Kidero slaps shebesh
masukuma wrote:regardless of how my wife or daughter behaves... u slap any of them... you will face the full extent of the law!! Totally agree!!!! Hapa hakuna kusamehea mtu...
Exhibit!!!  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
poundfoolish wrote:People here are pretenders.. we've got them in all kinds... tribalists, feminists, mediocres
Few have sober stances.. its always the extreme.. If Kidero is as bad as we want to paint him with a slap.. so be it.. ataenda. If not.. The next time the lady goes knocking onto doors yelling.. atakumbuka hiyo kofi..
my respect to women and sincere heartfelts to those who have been physically abused. but this is no abuse. That was one slap. system reboot..am sure in her head she usually goes ' hawawezi nichapa.. im a woman'.
And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood. wazuans are all adjectives hapo juu. You are in the select club of angels
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:kiterunner wrote:poundfoolish wrote:I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed.. i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness
me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman? Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either It shall be well, small fine and back to work I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is. I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women. wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over. are you a socket? you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong. I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatc (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!! even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior.
poundfoolish wrote:People here are pretenders.. we've got them in all kinds... tribalists, feminists, mediocres
Few have sober stances.. its always the extreme.. If Kidero is as bad as we want to paint him with a slap.. so be it.. ataenda. If not.. The next time the lady goes knocking onto doors yelling.. atakumbuka hiyo kofi..
my respect to women and sincere heartfelts to those who have been physically abused. but this is no abuse. That was one slap. system reboot..am sure in her head she usually goes ' hawawezi nichapa.. im a woman'.
And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood. Reminds me of those scenes where a woman is telling the man how he doesn't even satisfy her na hiyo kitu yake ndogo..and she's been enjoying it all those years, ni kukosana ndio imeleta hiyo maneno!! before you know it....Tialalalalala, lady is sent sprawling to the ground. The man starts regretting, but makosa ishafanyika...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood. ditto PC gone mad our goals are best achieved indirectly
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:regardless of how my wife or daughter behaves... u slap any of them... you will face the full extent of the law!! ditto
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
washiku wrote:BREAKING NEWS! Kidero appointed the New Chairman of COFFEE Board of Kenya! Appointment takes EFFECT immediately! Do you mean KOFI? I am happy
nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:kiterunner wrote:poundfoolish wrote:I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed.. i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness
me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman? Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either It shall be well, small fine and back to work I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is. I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women. wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over. are you a socket? you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong. I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatch (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!! even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior. Boss, enda ulale please!!! Some of us have never hit women, and will never hit women....your point is home...
clear parallels between Sonko's and Kidero's case with Mutoko and Shebesh. 2 women considered rough getting rough treatment. With Sonko it wasnt very shocking. He has been a discipline case before. Hii ya Kidero was totally unexpected..
nakujua wrote:masukuma wrote:regardless of how my wife or daughter behaves... u slap any of them... you will face the full extent of the law!! ditto  as I join the cheering squad, how you wife behaves to some extent and your daughter behaves to a big extent depends on you!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
To get ring tone 'Kidero u r slapping me' by Shebesh, sms the word 'KOFI' to 2013
nostoppingthis wrote:poundfoolish wrote:People here are pretenders.. we've got them in all kinds... tribalists, feminists, mediocres
And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood. Reminds me of those scenes where a woman is telling the man how he doesn't even satisfy her na hiyo kitu yake ndogo..and she's been enjoying it all those years, ni kukosana ndio imeleta hiyo maneno!! before you know it....Tialalalalala, lady is sent sprawling to the ground. The man starts regretting, but makosa ishafanyika... So the true measure of manhood ni kuweka watu ma slaps? Get out of the dark ages ! I am happy
nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:kiterunner wrote:poundfoolish wrote:I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed.. i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness
me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman? Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either It shall be well, small fine and back to work I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is. I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women. wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over. are you a socket? you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong. I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatch (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!! even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior. Boss, enda ulale please!!! Some of us have never hit women, and will never hit women....your point is home... Sure......bonga points collected are enough!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood. so your manhood is something that is defined by your actions? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Amores wrote:washiku wrote:BREAKING NEWS! Kidero appointed the New Chairman of COFFEE Board of Kenya! Appointment takes EFFECT immediately! Do you mean KOFI? Price ya MILK imepanda siku hizi ni ma COFFEE tu!!
...yaani sehemu nyeti....no wonder that look!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
Now putting on my goggles, I wonder what the reaction would have been if say Kamwana/MPIG Dwale slapped Milly Odhiambo/Elizabeth Ongoro i bet some posts would be different our goals are best achieved indirectly
You guys ever heard of Umkhonto we Sizwe? Umkhonto we Sizwe was an armed organization founded by Nelson Mandela to fight against the Apartheid government. He's a man renowned across the whole wide world for his commitment to peace and freedom, but at the time, he and others in the ANC felt that the government had visited so much violence on blacks that it was no longer feasible to fight it by peaceful means alone. Here below I quote his justification from his famous I am prepared to die speech. Quote:At the beginning of June 1961, after a long and anxious assessment of the South African situation, I, and some colleagues, came to the conclusion that as violence in this country was inevitable, it would be unrealistic and wrong for African leaders to continue preaching peace and non-violence at a time when the government met our peaceful demands with force.
This conclusion was not easily arrived at. It was only when all else had failed, when all channels of peaceful protest had been barred to us, that the decision was made to embark on violent forms of political struggle, and to form Umkhonto we Sizwe. We did so not because we desired such a course, but solely because the government had left us with no other choice. In the Manifesto of Umkhonto published on 16 December 1961, which is exhibit AD, we said:
'The time comes in the life of any nation when there remain only two choices – submit or fight. That time has now come to South Africa. We shall not submit and we have no choice but to hit back by all means in our power in defence of our people, our future, and our freedom.' I know you must think I am crazy for paralleling Kidero's slap with one of the most historic struggles for freedom ever conducted in Africa, but here is my point. Let it not be said, as has been by some here, that violence can NEVER be justified under any circumstances. It can. I have said in an earlier post that if indeed Shebesh brazenly taunted the governor, she sure deserved what she got. But let Kidero stand by his actions and say to the world, yes, I slapped the damn woman, and here is why. Anything short of that and I will be hard pressed to believe he had reason enough for doing it. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:kiterunner wrote:poundfoolish wrote:I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed.. i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness
me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman? Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either It shall be well, small fine and back to work I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is. I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women. wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over. are you a socket? you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong. I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatch (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!! even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior. Boss, enda ulale please!!! Some of us have never hit women, and will never hit women....your point is home... Sure......bonga points collected are enough!!! Hahahaha hapa hatuwezi jua,going by the defence and veiled or outright justifications I am happy
Kidero slaps shebesh