nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:nakujua wrote:kiterunner wrote:poundfoolish wrote:I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed.. i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness
me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman? Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either It shall be well, small fine and back to work I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is. I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women. wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over. are you a socket? you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong. I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatch (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!! even in my kukasirika or moodiness or my kuswatch pretense - I will still insist that violence especially against women is plain wrong, doesn't matter the perceived behavior. Boss, enda ulale please!!! Some of us have never hit women, and will never hit women....your point is home...