37 Pages«<1112131415>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#241 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:03:30 PM

kiterunner wrote:
guys here 'shocked' by a slap are in love with ICC suspects that may have contributed to killing and maiming of thousands

#goggles

so post election VIOLENCE was bad but this is justified? bure kabisa...wewe toa goggles ujiulize utafanya nini ukisikia your wife amechapwa makofi.

it is not justified but am just noting how 'shocked' you all are in this thread while you cheer suspects in parallel threads. Suspects accused of something million times more serious

nitafute... show me where i "cheer suspects"... quote me tafadhali!!
#242 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:04:24 PM

It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!!

don't justify violence, especially against a woman - its wrong lets stop at that.

Well put Nakujua,dare I add that violence shold not be unleashed on anyone regardless of gender?
kiterunner
#243 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:04:32 PM

kiterunner wrote:
guys here 'shocked' by a slap are in love with ICC suspects that may have contributed to killing and maiming of thousands

#goggles

The issue at hand is not about the ICC suspects, its about a man slapping a woman, which should not be condoned irrespective of political affiliations.

I am putting your so called 'shock' in perspective, no one should slap anyone, woman or man. I have ready many times in this thread ati I hate/abhor violence, then just remembered some of them are ardent ICC suspect defenders
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#244 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:04:39 PM

It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!!

don't justify violence, especially against a woman - its wrong lets stop at that.

Huh......I only castigated two wrongs my friend, don't go on and on......I earlier how should a woman behave/carry herself out and non answered......

I will go on and on, as long as you still show any slight justification for any form of violence especially against women.

I condemn the action, period and I would expect you to do the same without trying to justify the action.

I will insist slapping Shebesh was wrong and Shebesh must mend her ways!!!!..you wanna be treated like a woman behave like one....we have many women before in leadership who carried themselves with dignity!!!

stop justifying the violence, why is it so hard to do that - so who defines the behavior of a woman and decides if she needs a slap or not.

a man slapping a woman is plain wrong, period.
#245 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:05:51 PM

BREAKING NEWS! Kidero appointed the New Chairman of COFFEE Board of Kenya! Appointment takes EFFECT immediately!
#246 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:09:43 PM

kiterunner wrote:

#goggles

The issue at hand is not about the ICC suspects, its about a man slapping a woman, which should not be condoned irrespective of political affiliations.

I am putting your so called 'shock' in perspective, no one should slap anyone, woman or man. I have ready many times in this thread ati I hate/abhor violence, then just remembered some of them are ardent ICC suspect defenders

lets tackle the issue at hand and condemn violence especially against women, just because someone else justifies violence else where doesn't mean you should - my point is simple, violence should be condemned especially against women.

mine is not shock, but utter disdain for men who mete any form of violence against women.
#247 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:10:16 PM

C&P
Luos can't lead, too emotional.
urstill1
#248 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:11:14 PM

kiterunner wrote:
I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed..
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

It shall be well, small fine and back to work

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over.

are you a socket?

you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong.

They don't need it!
#249 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:13:34 PM

Huh......I only castigated two wrongs my friend, don't go on and on......I earlier how should a woman behave/carry herself out and non answered......

I will go on and on, as long as you still show any slight justification for any form of violence especially against women.

I condemn the action, period and I would expect you to do the same without trying to justify the action.

I will insist slapping Shebesh was wrong and Shebesh must mend her ways!!!!..you wanna be treated like a woman behave like one....we have many women before in leadership who carried themselves with dignity!!!

stop justifying the violence, why is it so hard to do that - so who defines the behavior of a woman and decides if she needs a slap or not.

to some men and women here women should tow the line!! ama watachapwa!!
#250 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:14:07 PM

Dude get your goggles off, I am not supporting anybody here and I don't simply wanna sound politically correct as a wazua mann, I'm simply poiting out two wrongs.....Real time: My son should not grow to do what Kidero did and my daughter should not grow to behave like Shebesh!!!!
#251 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:15:17 PM

urstill1 wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

are you a socket?

you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong.

They don't need it!

exactly
#252 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:15:51 PM

Kidero statement

"I don't remember slapping anybody…"
#253 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:17:06 PM

when you hear people praising you RUN for your life ask one kethi and now. kidero.finished.
#254 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:19:00 PM

Dude get your goggles off, I am not supporting anybody here and I don't simply wanna sound politically correct as a wazua mann, I'm simply poiting out two wrongs.....Real time: My son should not grow to do what Kidero did and my daughter should not grow to behave like Shebesh!!!!

if having my googles means my condemnation for any justification of violence, then I am better off with them - the behavior of a lady does not deserve or justify violence, just because a lady behaves like Shebesh as you put it, does not justify a man to slap her.
#255 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:21:51 PM

if having my googles means my condemnation for any justification of violence, then I am better off with them - the behavior of a lady does not deserve or justify violence, just because a lady behaves like Shebesh as you put it, does not justify a man to slap her.

We are saying the same thing just that you want to look fashionable, I agree I don't want my son to grow to be like Kidero......how many wazuans want their daughters to grow to be like Shebesh?????
#256 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:21:51 PM

People here are pretenders..
we've got them in all kinds... tribalists, feminists, mediocres

Few have sober stances.. its always the extreme..
If Kidero is as bad as we want to paint him with a slap.. so be it.. ataenda.
If not.. The next time the lady goes knocking onto doors yelling.. atakumbuka hiyo kofi..

my respect to women and sincere heartfelts to those who have been physically abused.
but this is no abuse. That was one slap. system reboot..am sure in her head she usually goes ' hawawezi nichapa.. im a woman'.

And a question. what are you to do when a violent woman. questions ur manhood.
#257 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:22:08 PM

woi kenyan men, the laughing stock of Africa now.
can't even read more.kidero's act has embarrased us cz not all have the kind of mind set that we have.

smh.shame.#off to kapoeta# kenya is losing face with all these troubles.
#258 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:22:30 PM

kiterunner wrote:

are you a socket?

I simply asked because you seem a bit moody...ati sasa umekasirika, unaenda kuswatc (meaning "to sleep")...what are you still posting? you should be in bed ukilala...go cool off!!
#259 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:25:42 PM

regardless of how my wife or daughter behaves... u slap any of them... you will face the full extent of the law!!
#260 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:28:10 PM

kiterunner wrote:

#goggles

so what will you say of @magigi? Very corded fellow. Stick to this and related