wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

37 Pages«<1011121314>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#221 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:37:38 PM

THIS IS WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED...

SHEBESH: open this door and let me in if you are a man, this is a public office!
Power to the woman!

(slapped)

REPORTERS TO KIDERO: did you slap shebesh?

KIDERO: no i dont remember slapping her, i wanted to greet her, so i stretched my
hand for her but to my surprise, she started shaking her face vigorously against my
hand.....

but lol @shaking face vigorously against hand.

well this is Africa and women must be beaten cz it's a sign of love.
So go ye and slap,kick,bite,insult,threaten each other and milk prices will go down.

Next episode in DRAMA COUNTY...grabs popcorns.

#222 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:37:42 PM

SHEBESH: open this door and let me in if you are a man, this is a public office!
Power to the woman!

(slapped)

KIDERO: no i dont remember slapping her, i wanted to greet her, so i stretched my
hand for her but to my surprise, she started shaking her face vigorously against my
hand.....

You Got married recently, You should be loving women. wacha uongo mingi. Do you own a tele..Mkulima wewe.
#223 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:46:47 PM

It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!!

don't justify violence, especially against a woman - its wrong lets stop at that.

Huh......I only castigated two wrongs my friend, don't go on and on......I earlier how should a woman behave/carry herself out and non answered......
#224 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:47:23 PM

kiterunner wrote:
I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed..
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

It shall be well, small fine and back to work

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over.

are you a socket?

you are impossible, what has my gender got to do with a man beating a woman, doesn't matter the political affiliation, or if the woman is a feminist, whether it is waititu or you ... I say again any man who beats a woman will never get my respect and its plain wrong.
#225 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:47:56 PM

Am wrote:

Power to the woman!

(slapped)

hand.....

You Got married recently, You should be loving women. wacha uongo mingi. Do you own a tele..Mkulima wewe.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly R u for real? Please re-read it. It was a joke.
#226 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:50:21 PM

It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!!

don't justify violence, especially against a woman - its wrong lets stop at that.

Huh......I only castigated two wrongs my friend, don't go on and on......I earlier how should a woman behave/carry herself out and non answered......

I will go on and on, as long as you still show any slight justification for any form of violence especially against women.

I condemn the action, period and I would expect you to do the same without trying to justify the action.
kiterunner
#227 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:53:07 PM

for those who somehow think this is justified... ask yourself kama angekuwa mama yako? remember that she is a daugher, sister, mother and wife to someone. kama angekuwa wenu? shame! shame! shame! toa goggles bwana uone.

Mamangu hwezi kuwa shebesh!!
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#228 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:54:42 PM

guys here 'shocked' by a slap are in love with ICC suspects that may have contributed to killing and maiming of thousands

#goggles
#229 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:55:48 PM

kiterunner wrote:
for those who somehow think this is justified... ask yourself kama angekuwa mama yako? remember that she is a daugher, sister, mother and wife to someone. kama angekuwa wenu? shame! shame! shame! toa goggles bwana uone.

sababu anabehave vile wanaume wanataka abehave? she fits in a certain box that has been defined by men?
Tokyo
#230 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:56:00 PM

Kidero did nothing wrong as it reflects how our society is- violent and tribal
work to prosper
#231 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:56:12 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!

Just heard that the coalition of sijui women gender bla bla wants equal justice applied.
Baraza pinched wanjiku's nose and lost but here is a whole governor slapping a Women's rep.

It borders on intergrity of the Governor's office but we as usual have reduced to battle of sexes.

If this happened in the US..,Where's kiash.
kiterunner
#232 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:58:06 PM

kiterunner wrote:

sababu anabehave vile wanaume wanataka abehave? she fits in a certain box that has been defined by men?

i do not support violence either, my mum is a strong woman but you will not catch her taunting a man ati if you a real man do xyz
#233 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:58:24 PM

kiterunner wrote:
guys here 'shocked' by a slap are in love with ICC suspects that may have contributed to killing and maiming of thousands

#goggles

so post election VIOLENCE was bad but this is justified? bure kabisa...wewe toa goggles ujiulize utafanya nini ukisikia your wife amechapwa makofi.
#234 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:59:09 PM

I will go on and on, as long as you still show any slight justification for any form of violence especially against women.

I condemn the action, period and I would expect you to do the same without trying to justify the action.

I will insist slapping Shebesh was wrong and Shebesh must mend her ways!!!!..you wanna be treated like a woman behave like one....we have many women before in leadership who carried themselves with dignity!!!
kiterunner
#235 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:00:27 PM

kiterunner wrote:

#goggles

so post election VIOLENCE was bad but this is justified? bure kabisa...wewe toa goggles ujiulize utafanya nini ukisikia your wife amechapwa makofi.

it is not justified but am just noting how 'shocked' you all are in this thread while you cheer suspects in parallel threads. Suspects accused of something million times more serious
#236 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:01:15 PM

I will insist slapping Shebesh was wrong and Shebesh must mend her ways!!!!

afadhali @macDoba!! violence has no place in our society!
#237 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:01:36 PM

kiterunner wrote:

#goggles

Exactly!! you vote in suspects, then come here to stand on a moral pedestal???

ION, apparently unedited version of the video indicate that Kidero was hit kwa sehemu nyeti...Anyone has that version?
#238 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:02:15 PM

kiterunner wrote:

#goggles

The issue at hand is not about the ICC suspects, its about a man slapping a woman, which should not be condoned irrespective of political affiliations.
#239 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:02:26 PM

Forget it. Well deserved!!!

I was expecting you to bring party politics into it. Or someone beat u to it?
#240 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:03:07 PM

I will insist slapping Shebesh was wrong and Shebesh must mend her ways!!!!..you wanna be treated like a woman behave like one....we have many women before in leadership who carried themselves with dignity!!!

Hapo umenena kaka brother!!!