wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

37 Pages«<910111213>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
kiterunner
#201 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:16:48 PM

I hope gabana walks out of this on unscathed..
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

It shall be well, small fine and back to work
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#202 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:17:26 PM

It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!!

don't justify violence, especially against a woman - its wrong lets stop at that.

@nakujua, what was your take when Lucy was slapping men in front of the cameras?

my take is, I have no respect for a man who slaps a woman - I would not take it lightly if my son slapped a girl, nor should you.

its plain wrong when a man beats a woman, I don't know why you are bringing in the comparison with the former first lady - I won't comment on that, but I feel very strongly for violence against women.
#203 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:18:20 PM

#204 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:20:39 PM

THIS IS WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED...

SHEBESH: open this door and let me in if you are a man, this is a public office!
Power to the woman!

(slapped)

REPORTERS TO KIDERO: did you slap shebesh?

KIDERO: no i dont remember slapping her, i wanted to greet her, so i stretched my
hand for her but to my surprise, she started shaking her face vigorously against my
hand.....
#205 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:21:32 PM

kiterunner wrote:
i do not support physical violence but some feminists are taking advantage of gentlemanness

me too i hope it passes. All teh people catching feelings on this thread where were you when YT2 slapped this very woman?

Show me your reactions to Nyeri women killing their husbands or putting them in hospital

It is just fashionable to sound anti-Kidero right now and being CORD does not help his case either

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over.
#206 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:22:30 PM

#207 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:23:15 PM

wapi watu wa kusema ati oooh professionals vs politicians in gubernatorial race? Today Kidero confirmed what I was saying here. Your governors are politicians! He slaps Shebesh then says he cant remember doing it. Another 'weka tyre' moment
#208 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:23:36 PM

On Churchill live!!! The husband to Shebesh made it known to the world that "Huyu anakuanga na pang'ang'a mob"
#209 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:24:58 PM

for those who somehow think this is justified... ask yourself kama angekuwa mama yako? remember that she is a daugher, sister, mother and wife to someone. kama angekuwa wenu? shame! shame! shame! toa goggles bwana uone.
urstill1
#210 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:25:03 PM

It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!!

don't justify violence, especially against a woman - its wrong lets stop at that.

@nakujua, what was your take when Lucy was slapping men in front of the cameras?

That's one question these feminists aren't answering!!
#211 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:25:07 PM

kiterunner wrote:

I am against any violence meted against women, its very personal and evokes lots of feelings from me - don't bring in buts, condemn violence against women for what it is.

I pray you never get to be personally involved in a case involving violence against women.

wacha ni ka swatch, my feelings are boiling over.

are you a socket?
#212 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:26:08 PM

Disappointed. Sad. I loath Men who hit women, and I am a man. I had Hope on Kidero. Thought that Finally Nyanza has a savior. After baba senior and Current baba failed. Nyanza will Rule in 2113, Nay 100 years later, 2213. Pride + Arrogance - Lack of Humility=Kidero Alias Failure.
#213 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:26:41 PM

for those who somehow think this is justified... ask yourself kama angekuwa mama yako? remember that she is a daugher, sister, mother and wife to someone. kama angekuwa wenu? shame! shame! shame! toa goggles bwana uone.

She would not be behaving like that!!!! #FACT
#214 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:26:45 PM

LOL.my neighbour's boy just slapped the sis.
Heard the Father say.'I bind the spirit of kidero.respect girls.Laughing out loudly
kamechapwo Sad
But pray for your daughters, and NEVER justify or celebrate evil no matter what,cz you may rem this incident several years to come after she leaves your house.

And if my son ever slaps a woman, I will call a mean council of elders on him na alipe fine.
That is somebody's else's daughter too.
I now fully believe that Kidero slaps his wife,it always manifests when an opportunity arises.
and is God's way of exposing the hidden evil in us.
#215 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:28:13 PM

Am wrote:
Disappointed. Sad. I loath Men who hit women, and I am a man. I had Hope on Kidero. Thought that Finally Nyanza has a savior. After baba senior and Current baba failed. Nyanza will Rule in 2113, Nay 100 years later, 2213. Pride + Arrogance - Lack of Humility=Kidero Alias Failure.

You view politics as balkanized regions...
#216 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:31:04 PM

Shebesh can concur with this:: There are 3 types of Kofi.Koffi Anan, Koffi Olomide and now, Koffi ya Kidero Lol.
#217 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:32:05 PM

there is no code of conduct for being a representative! there is no excuse for this behavior... it is a public office and kidero is a public officer. there is no justification for this behavior. i pity your wife, sister and mum! it seems like they will not be slapped ONLY IF THEY BEHAVE properly!
#218 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:34:00 PM

there is no code of conduct for being a representative! there is no excuse for this behavior... it is a public office and kidero is a public officer. there is no justification for this behavior. i pity your wife, sister and mum! it seems like they will not be slapped ONLY IF THEY BEHAVE properly!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly go ahead and pity them....
#219 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:35:25 PM

Shebesh was wondering who was elected as Nairobi Governor, then it hit her.
#220 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:35:32 PM

...Same people calling for Kidero's resignation/Impeachment, voted in people facing crimes against humanity...and assume those should hold public office??