Kidero slaps shebesh
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
As the originator of "toa goggles",i will charge you for using it wrongly!! I am happy
Where does one Evans Kidero hang out on Fridays? Leo atanunua fobe kweli kweli. Especially ukimuita mwanaume  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Amores wrote:maligumu wrote:TAZ wrote:Si hakuna tofauti ya Kidero and Waititu after all! Hakuna si ata Waititu alichapa yeye.Sebesebe amezoea hii maneno. Bure kabisa. There is no justification for it hata ikiwa nani.Wacheni archaic thinking. When YT2 did it, you silence was deafening...that's where you should have started castigating this stupid act
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Amores wrote:As the originator of "toa goggles",i will charge you for using it wrongly!!  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Naona watu watapata ulcers hapa. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
kollabo wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:  I like the way people are predicting doom for Kidero...he will come out of this nyeupe kama pamba!!! People have won elections through the courts... Kidero has dined with the red eyed guy...apology itakuwa ndani ya house on the will and back to business.... I agree the 'red eyed guy' will intercede. But the 'nyomba' will hear non of it.Tough luck for Kidero this time. In the current political situation, if UMK says jump...the mountaineers ask "How high"...so your theory will not hold!! UMK will clear this mess....remember the way he dealt with Sonko and Shebesh...walisomewa kama standard 4 pupils...
Kidero won't know what slapped him until monday.
If you watch the video again, you realize that @Shebesh did not know whether she was slapped or not....she kept asking.."you've slapped me?, you've slapped me?"....Kidero can claim false allegations...hii mambo kwisha!!
"@iDaywa: I give up! RT @ngwata_francis: Slapping a lass is not a meltdown. It's resetting her emotions to factory settings.”" If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Quote:banyamulenge, Foz00, Guest (41), kysse, Magigi, Much Know, poundfoolish, radio, Rollout, ruby, Theu, vinii heee! Cowarder Kidero see what you have caused.Traffic jam.
Kumbe Kidero sio wa kutoka Nyeri...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
assault charge, light fine and its all forgotten. At times inabidi mtu azabwe kofi our goals are best achieved indirectly
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
nostoppingthis wrote:If you watch the video again, you realize that @Shebesh did not know whether she was slapped or not....she kept asking.."you've slapped me?, you've slapped me?"....Kidero can claim false allegations...hii mambo kwisha!! Will help with Translation- You have the audacity to slap me? But that slap was 16% VAT inclusive.Very expensive, one could hear it on audio. @ Shebesh-Some battles are not for women. There are better subtle ways to put points across, but daring is vain.What's the point? spoiling for war? at what expense? Think about the repercussions before you match out like a soldier cz the people you fight for will not stand with you when you land in trouble.Your pride goes down the drain but they soldier on. Nonetheless it's very embarrassing for kidero as a leader/father, cz our small boys have learnt that slapping your daughters is okay.
On another note, this is one of the best exhibits that stereotypes are stupid. If it was Shebesh who slapped gavana we would now be hearing how women cant handle leadership coz of inferiority complex etc. If Kidero was Omogusii/Mumeru, we would be stereotyping based on ethnicity...alijam ju ni Mmeru. If either was vertically challenged, their actions would be attributed to their height. I have heard unfortunate statements made about the physically disabled too.
Shak wrote:Much Know wrote:It's unfortunate shebesh tried to FORCE her way into someones private office, she kicked of the force, no one needs to use force male or female because the only outcome will be more force. so what are bodyguards for, surely? Kidero needs more/better security, i mean if Uhunye can do clerks job, Kidero can assist in security where possible, the lady was turning violent and FORCING her way along with some goons, those goons could have overpowered the bodyguards, i think Kidero acted just in time to avert a bloody mutiny by striking council askaris and other kanjo staff who we all know to well do jack, i spoke to one of these striking kanjos and they are really giving mkebe arguments! Wafutue the lazy ones and he brings others, they were planning to dump a decomposing corpse in Kideros office from city mortury, these are the most corrupt buggers who need to be styled up, shebesh has her own special interest given her folk was once mayor. Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
even after slapping us with increased parking fees - it was not enough? ama he just stretched his hands and shebesh rubbed her face against it. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
is it just me who pities the MR Shebesh, it has to be tough to see another man discipline your wife on national TV. Worse is the guy is guarded heavily so you cant return a punch in kind, poor guy. Na hiyo kiherehere yote, i bet sio mara ya kwanza ama ya pili amepewa kibare, uliza Mr Shebesh our goals are best achieved indirectly