wazua Mon, May 18, 2026

74 Pages«<1314151617>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#141 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:39:53 PM

KTN at 7:00pm poll

Did Kidero have a right to slap Shebesh?

Results:65%YES 35% NO

...and there you have it folks! Tyranny...

When someone slaps you on one cheek...
#142 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:41:10 PM

Act of being a man....in one week, @Impunity, @Sonko and now @Kidero.....smh.

Kedero denies, says he only raised his hands. County speaker says it was wrong for Shebesh to storm Kidero's office with goons!!!

Silenced Silenced Silenced

#143 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:48:44 PM

Si hakuna tofauti ya Kidero and Waititu after all!
#144 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:50:46 PM

#145 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:51:18 PM

heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
Haiya, u mean there are men who still beats women? smhSad

Haiya and you also mean there are women who provoke men with words? smh Sad

Provocation by black a@#se!! The guy ought to lose his seat.

loose his seat for what? slapping shebesh? really shebesh? ?? we wacha! !
#146 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:52:51 PM

Kukideroriwa hwaa! Seriously though, there's absolutely no excuse for assaulting a woman even if she provokes you.
maligumu
#147 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:54:57 PM

kyt wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
Haiya, u mean there are men who still beats women? smhSad

Haiya and you also mean there are women who provoke men with words? smh Sad

Provocation by black a@#se!! The guy ought to lose his seat.

loose his seat for what? slapping shebesh? really shebesh? ?? we wacha! !

We accept and move on.
Peace be with you
#148 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:55:11 PM

seppuku wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
Kofi ya come on, wonderful. Mwanamuke ni mwanamuke. She is still asking 'you have slap me' na kofi osaingia ndani yake ya kijifijio.

Who were saying at ooh gentleman, openning car door for the wife.

I cannot believe the crap I'm reading here...silly justifications on a woman being assulted and finding humour in it!! Is that what those people commenting here teach their sons? instil fear in their daughters? disrespect their wives and mothers. And lady Wazuans are still invited to attend mbuzis?1?

I don't believe for one second Kideor excercised or exercises self control...that slap looks to me like someone who is wife barterer. Yuk!!

If he is a barter then cute mrs Mboya will come out and tell us..

But sometimes.. some women deserve this slaps...
I'm itching to tell mama, 'uyu wa gwakwa', that Shebesh deserved it but i fear the backlash

If you must hit then pick your size and type..someone who can hit back, otherwise...Kideor has just proved what a "small" man he is.

Let any man buy this feminist crap and see how much they'll take advantage of you.

wapi kayamba? ?
maligumu
#149 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:58:02 PM

Si hakuna tofauti ya Kidero and Waititu after all!

Hakuna si ata Waititu alichapa yeye.Sebesebe amezoea hii maneno. Bure kabisa.
Peace be with you
#150 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 7:59:04 PM

Shak wrote:
Kukideroriwa hwaa! Seriously though, there's absolutely no excuse for assaulting a woman even if she provokes you.

Silenced Silenced Silenced

74 Pages«<1314151617>»