Kidero slaps shebesh
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
@magigi..lol..pressure = force / area.... As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
Mpenzi wrote:quicksand wrote:iller wrote:and the video just got pulled down from youtube
That was quick !!!! Kwani ako na direct line to Larry Page? ...anyway, I downloaded a copy ...Mr DPP, in case you are interested. Video is still on YouTube! Capital FM have pulled their Video. This is the one that was showing Kidero actually slapping Shebesh.
CP
New Nairobi county motto.... KUSEMA NA KUTENDA
[Senator Kusema, Governor Kutend
Magigi wrote:From facebook...But I think the slap was exected from the right...ama! KCSE physics leakage: Calculate the pressure exerted on Shebesh's cheek by Gubernatorial effect (slap). (10mks)  Magigi, you can't see this is a photo shop. Must be people trying to show marks on the right rather than the left in defence of Kidero.
There is no place in society for violence against women.He will pay the price and it will be a heavy one.DG Jonathan Mweke should get ready to take over.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Mpenzi wrote:Magigi wrote:From facebook...But I think the slap was exected from the right...ama! KCSE physics leakage: Calculate the pressure exerted on Shebesh's cheek by Gubernatorial effect (slap). (10mks)  Magigi, you can't see this is a photo shop. Must be people trying to show marks on the right rather than the left in defence of Kidero. Yeah...I know...Just a joke!!!
The gabana has no recollection! Rink: Citizen TV 7 o'clock news. Popcorn time.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
It is plain wrong to hit a woman.....it is equally very wrong for a woman to behave like a goon/thug and not for the 1st time!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
It's unfortunate shebesh tried to FORCE her way into someones private office, she kicked of the force, no one needs to use force male or female because the only outcome will be more force. Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Much Know wrote:It's unfortunate shebesh tried to FORCE her way into someones private office, she kicked of the force, no one needs to use force male or female because the only outcome will be more force. so what are bodyguards for, surely?
 I like the way people are predicting doom for Kidero...he will come out of this nyeupe kama pamba!!! People have won elections through the courts... Kidero has dined with the red eyed guy...apology itakuwa ndani ya house on the will and back to business....
Shak wrote:Nancy Baraza Part 2 selies (series)
nostoppingthis wrote:  I like the way people are predicting doom for Kidero...he will come out of this nyeupe kama pamba!!! People have won elections through the courts... Kidero has dined with the red eyed guy...apology itakuwa ndani ya house on the will and back to business.... Then Baraza should get back her job!
Forget it. Well deserved!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
kiriita wrote:The gabana has no recollection! Rink: Citizen TV 7 o'clock news. Popcorn time. The denial does it for me! I don't pity him!
kiriita wrote:The gabana has no recollection! Rink: Citizen TV 7 o'clock news. Popcorn time. Alama ya duku duku
ecstacy wrote:Kidero is no longer fit to hold the high office of Nairobi Governor. Impeach!! I abhor violence but I understand where Kidero is coming from. Who hasn't felt like slapping the boss at least once in a lifetime? I have met this lady and believe you me, I am with Kidero on this one.
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:  I like the way people are predicting doom for Kidero...he will come out of this nyeupe kama pamba!!! People have won elections through the courts... Kidero has dined with the red eyed guy...apology itakuwa ndani ya house on the will and back to business.... Then Baraza should get back her job! It depends on which side of the politics you've been embracing...unless of course you are like the boss....she got the ga'arment off guard!...wakaitisha out of court settlement
Kidero slaps shebesh