Kidero slaps shebesh
streetwise
#101 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:17:04 PM

Kweli ii ni Kenya...we have our own ways
#102 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:17:12 PM

maligumu wrote:
She deserved it.Dont ask me why.

...anybody doing research on wife battering in Kenya or something like that....Save your papers and time and just use material from this thread...Sad
#103 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:17:29 PM

heavenly body wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!

...Imagine...Wait and see...This is a man's world.

But it would be nothing without a woman in it.

True...and all I am asking is 'will kidero be put on the same weighing scale as a lady who just touched somebody else''s nose?

I think he is finished. He will not survive this one.
kamundu
#104 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:20:29 PM

choices have consequences
Peace in our Homeland.
heavenly body
#105 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:20:43 PM

heavenly body wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!

...Imagine...Wait and see...This is a man's world.

But it would be nothing without a woman in it.

True...and all I am asking is 'will kidero be put on the same weighing scale as a lady who just touched somebody else''s nose?

Wait and see!! by the end of this year, he'll have tucked kedior junior between his "small man's" legs and gone off to wherever it is he learnt women are punching bags. Bure kabisa.
#106 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:21:25 PM

iller wrote:
and the video just got pulled down from youtube

That was quick !!!!
Kwani ako na direct line to Larry Page?
...anyway, I downloaded a copy ...Mr DPP, in case you are interested.
#107 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:21:34 PM

Former Deputy CJ shud call Kidero n advise him on how to handle the next stage. Nkt
tassia
#108 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:22:00 PM

Just noted that Capital FM have pulled down the video they had uploaded on Youtube.

THE COVER-UP STARTS WITH THE MEDIA SHOWING THE WAY.
#109 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:22:03 PM

xyzee wrote:
Kidero is no longer fit to hold the high office of Nairobi Governor. Impeach!!

When shebesh chose to act like a hooligan she ought to expect to be treated like one...

...and you don't treat a hooligan with the same measure...otherwise you all become hooligans...
...i can remember who said this, "Never argue with an idiot, he will drag you to his level and beat you with experience"...Kidero here will lose to experience...
xyzee
#110 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:22:54 PM

#stolen

Maybe he saw a mosquito in her face......
#111 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:24:23 PM

heavenly body wrote:
Amores wrote:
True colors are coming out,now we have some "free thinking" men justifying primitive behavior -and unprofessional - by saying he was provoked?No wonder @!mpunity has a strong cheer.ing squad here .I hope she will sue

At last someone sees my point of view. She should sue his pants off - lose translation make him lose face until he can speak no more let alone barter another woman.

Hapa itakuwa ngumu kidogo kupata support,because there are many of us who still live in the dark ages,that any assertive woman,a woman who dares take on a fellow politician deserves a slap for "nyef nyef"
Who asked if jubilee guys will still call him a jubilee governor? Is this now a CORD -jubilee affair?
maligumu
#112 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:24:42 PM

maligumu wrote:

...anybody doing research on wife battering in Kenya or something like that....Save your papers and time and just use material from this thread...Sad

Which are the dependant variables and which is indepedent variables.
Peace be with you
tassia
#113 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:26:36 PM

xyzee wrote:

When shebesh chose to act like a hooligan she ought to expect to be treated like one...

...and you don't treat a hooligan with the same measure...otherwise you all become hooligans...
...i can remember who said this, "Never argue with an idiot, he will drag you to his level and beat you with experience"...Kidero here will lose to experience...

Actually, Kidero's Security Guards pushed Shebesh away after she was slapped. Why did they not do that before? Shebesh might teem up with Sonko to play dirty very dirty on Kidero.
#114 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:28:48 PM

maligumu wrote:

...It is up to the researcher to think through shit! Otherwise if we do everything for him/her it will be pure plagiarismLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
...Another topic that can benefit students here is 'Male chauvinism in Kenyan politics"...
#115 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:29:03 PM

xyzee wrote:

Kidero broke the law infront of a national audience. It is assault. It is illegal. All she needs to do is file a case now. Kidero can tell the rest to a judge.
Litro
#116 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:29:46 PM

maligumu wrote:

Model??
#117 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:32:43 PM

xyzee wrote:
#stolen

Maybe he saw a mosquito in her face......

I also think so.
Mpenzi
#118 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:47:11 PM

quicksand wrote:
iller wrote:

That was quick !!!!

Video is still on YouTube!
a4architect.com
#119 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:48:19 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
quicksand wrote:
iller wrote:

That was quick !!!!

Video is still on YouTube!

As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#120 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:49:03 PM

From facebook...But I think the slap was exected from the right...ama!

KCSE physics leakage: Calculate the pressure exerted on Shebesh's cheek by Gubernatorial effect (slap). (10mks)