Kidero slaps shebesh
#61 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:43:47 PM

seppuku wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
Kofi ya come on, wonderful. Mwanamuke ni mwanamuke. She is still asking 'you have slap me' na kofi osaingia ndani yake ya kijifijio.

Who were saying at ooh gentleman, openning car door for the wife.

I cannot believe the crap I'm reading here...silly justifications on a woman being assulted and finding humour in it!! Is that what those people commenting here teach their sons? instil fear in their daughters? disrespect their wives and mothers. And lady Wazuans are still invited to attend mbuzis?1?

I don't believe for one second Kideor excercised or exercises self control...that slap looks to me like someone who is wife barterer. Yuk!!

If he is a barter then cute mrs Mboya will come out and tell us..

But sometimes.. some women deserve this slaps...
I'm itching to tell mama, 'uyu wa gwakwa', that Shebesh deserved it but i fear the backlas

If you must hit then pick your size and type..someone who can hit back, otherwise...Kideor has just proved what a "small" man he is.

Let any man buy this feminist crap and see how much they'll take advantage of you.

Some people here are talking from point of hearsay, they don't have first hand experience with these feminists and loud mouth "people". They think things happen for no reason at all.

Some people who understand discipline goes in steps, these are people who can talk from a point of authority.

There is a possibility of trespass...
theman192000
#62 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:44:05 PM

heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
Haiya, u mean there are men who still beats women? smhSad

Haiya and you also mean there are women who provoke men with words? smh Sad

Provocation by black a@#se!! The guy ought to lose his seat.

I apologize. You mean there are also men who provoke fellow wazuans with words like black a@#se? smh Sad

@theman

You probably joined Wazua long before I did, otherwise you'd know I ain't no man.

My sincere apologies my sister. Nevertheless my earlier comment still stands.
#63 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:44:46 PM

Kidero is guilty of loosing his cool, anyone knows what Shebesh was saying to him, the clip is not very clear.

I guess she had it coming, but Kidero could find himself in alot of trouble legally. He is a non performer so far so there is no loss there.
#64 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:44:50 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!

she sure go the sharp end of the stick there, poor baraza
#65 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:45:53 PM

Banana yao Mk2! But H.E.Kidero should ve been fair enough and answered her question -Yes Hon Shebesh I just slapped you!
MutantJ
#66 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:45:57 PM

To Kidero..the future president...a dead fly in the perfume!
...We must either find a way or make one...
heavenly body
#67 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:46:37 PM

mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
Kofi ya come on, wonderful. Mwanamuke ni mwanamuke. She is still asking 'you have slap me' na kofi osaingia ndani yake ya kijifijio.

I cannot believe the crap I'm reading here...silly justifications on a woman being assulted and finding humour in it!! Is that what those people commenting here teach their sons? instil fear in their daughters? disrespect their wives and mothers. And lady Wazuans are still invited to attend mbuzis?1?

I don't believe for one second Kideor excercised or exercises self control...that slap looks to me like someone who is wife barterer. Yuk!!

what is the problem? the fact that he has slapped someone or the fact that he has slapped a woman?

Violence begets nothing. It should not be directed at anybody - man or woman. If he felt provoked...take a bloody walk or cold shower, count to 100 backwards but do not hit!! I don't buy that all-time-favourite-male justification of "provocation"..utter nonsense.

truth of the matter is that you can be provoked by anybody - male or female- and when provoked you wont first think that it is a woman and so you don't slap or that it is a man and you then slap. anybody can lose his or her cool and the best way to ensure that you don't is to avoid such situations. it is easy for you to pontificate on how violence beget violence and he should have walked away from the well removed comfort of your computer/mobile phone/tablet when you were not faced with such a situation.

Utter nonsense. Truth of the matter is that a figure of leadership, you ought to exercise self control. Truth of the matter is Kideor does not have self control and cannot exercise good judgement from that clip. Bitter truth of the matter - he should be relieved of his duties for an offences of violence, assult, misconduct of public official. Hell,he ought to be locked up!
theman192000
#68 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:46:51 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

what is the problem? the fact that he has slapped someone or the fact that he has slapped a woman?

Violence begets nothing. It should not be directed at anybody - man or woman. If he felt provoked...take a bloody walk or cold shower, count to 100 backwards but do not hit!! I don't buy that all-time-favourite-male justification of "provocation"..utter nonsense.

I agree on the violence bit but then let's not castigate Sonko because after all he was not violent, no?
theman192000
#69 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:48:27 PM

seppuku wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

I'm itching to tell mama, 'uyu wa gwakwa', that Shebesh deserved it but i fear the backlash

If you must hit then pick your size and type..someone who can hit back, otherwise...Kideor has just proved what a "small" man he is.

Let any man buy this feminist crap and see how much they'll take advantage of you.

Well I ain't buying with or without VAT
#70 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:48:44 PM

haiya @ kiash, nairofiii iko ndrama!!!
#71 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:51:05 PM

Kidero is in big shit. But Shebesh fully deserves it.
#72 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:51:47 PM

Act of being a man....in one week, @Impunity, @Sonko and now @Kidero.....smh.

Kedero denies, says he only raised his hands. County speaker says it was wrong for Shebesh to storm Kidero's office with goons!!!
#73 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:51:48 PM

Ayayayayayaya...Hio kofi iko sekunde ya 0.7 to be precise...Sijaona huo mkono kwa sababu umerushwa kama umeme. Lakini sauti ndio hiooooo...ya kofi
...And by the way kwani watu wakiwa marafiki hubehave the same way!
...For Kidero...This could as well be the end of the road...Nowhere to turn ...and you know who dines with Shebesh... When shit hits the roof...what do you do?
theman192000
#74 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:52:19 PM

heavenly body wrote:
seppuku wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

I'm itching to tell mama, 'uyu wa gwakwa', that Shebesh deserved it but i fear the backlash

You buy that feminist crap and see how much they'll take advantage of you.

I'm no feminist but I don't justify and excuse violence in whatever form, directed at whomever especially somebody weaker in strength. For heavens sake that man projects leadership!!

So you don't even for one second consider verbal violence? Shame on you

I've met people who are seeing therapists due to the verbal abuse they experienced in their formative years but I'm yet to meet anyone seeking therapy due to being slapped.
#75 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:53:11 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

truth of the matter is that you can be provoked by anybody - male or female- and when provoked you wont first think that it is a woman and so you don't slap or that it is a man and you then slap. anybody can lose his or her cool and the best way to ensure that you don't is to avoid such situations. it is easy for you to pontificate on how violence beget violence and he should have walked away from the well removed comfort of your computer/mobile phone/tablet when you were not faced with such a situation.

Utter nonsense. Truth of the matter is that a figure of leadership, you ought to exercise self control. Truth of the matter is Kideor does not have self control and cannot exercise good judgement from that clip. Bitter truth of the matter - he should be relieved of his duties for an offences of violence, assult, misconduct of public official. Hell,he ought to be locked up!

okay. you have won the internet.
theman192000
#76 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:57:18 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!

she sure go the sharp end of the stick there, poor baraza

Really? If memory serves me right there was mention of a gun being brandished...

#77 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:58:17 PM

Well she wanted to find out who the gabana of nairobi is...Then it hit her...

Kukideroreriwo nayo
#78 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:59:05 PM

A whole week of classes on how men should behave.......how should women behave/carry themselves.
#79 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:59:57 PM

Shak wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
a4architect.com, Dash, Foz00, Guest (213), JkMwatha, McReggae, Museveni, Obi 1 Kanobi, seppuku, wasee, washiku, xyzee

Where do all these people appear from ama there is a Wazua 411 alert service that I've not aware of?

213 guests...that was a hit!

pun intended

Really????

Mbloo...Ko wi mbolootelwa na kyaa!!! What i am simply saying is 'That was a real slap'...Matumizi ya lugha mbloo...
marko
#80 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:00:49 PM

Iko time inafika Mwanamume anasema ikue ikue.
WHO DARES WINS