37 Pages<12345>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#41 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:26:20 PM

mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
Kofi ya come on, wonderful. Mwanamuke ni mwanamuke. She is still asking 'you have slap me' na kofi osaingia ndani yake ya kijifijio.

Who were saying at ooh gentleman, openning car door for the wife.

I cannot believe the crap I'm reading here...silly justifications on a woman being assulted and finding humour in it!! Is that what those people commenting here teach their sons? instil fear in their daughters? disrespect their wives and mothers. And lady Wazuans are still invited to attend mbuzis?1?

I don't believe for one second Kideor excercised or exercises self control...that slap looks to me like someone who is wife barterer. Yuk!!

what is the problem? the fact that he has slapped someone or the fact that he has slapped a woman?

Both especially coming from a leader. By virtue of their offices, there are standards expected from them.
theman192000
#42 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:26:54 PM

heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
Haiya, u mean there are men who still beats women? smhSad

Haiya and you also mean there are women who provoke men with words? smh Sad

Provocation by black a@#se!! The guy ought to lose his seat.

I apologize. You mean there are also men who provoke fellow wazuans with words like black a@#se? smh Sad
heavenly body
#43 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:27:28 PM

heavenly body wrote:
Kofi ya come on, wonderful. Mwanamuke ni mwanamuke. She is still asking 'you have slap me' na kofi osaingia ndani yake ya kijifijio.

I cannot believe the crap I'm reading here...silly justifications on a woman being assulted and finding humour in it!! Is that what those people commenting here teach their sons? instil fear in their daughters? disrespect their wives and mothers. And lady Wazuans are still invited to attend mbuzis?1?

I don't believe for one second Kideor excercised or exercises self control...that slap looks to me like someone who is wife barterer. Yuk!!

If he is a barter then cute mrs Mboya will come out and tell us..

But sometimes.. some women deserve this slaps...
I'm itching to tell mama, 'uyu wa gwakwa', that Shebesh deserved it but i fear the backlash

If you must hit then pick your size and type..someone who can hit back, otherwise...Kideor has just proved what a "small" man he is.
seppuku
#44 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:27:51 PM

Seriously now, I am all for gentle-manliness and civility, but women should not push a man's buttons and expect to be treated with kid's gloves. We all know how confrontational this woman can be. If (and only if) this was one of those occasions, then I must submit that she asked for it. Long long ago before I was born, waswahili walisema dawa ya moto ni moto.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#45 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:27:58 PM

slap not justified lakini pia shebesh nyef nyef ni mingi saana! remember the night she stormed IEBC offices?
seppuku
#46 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:28:56 PM

heavenly body wrote:

I'm itching to tell mama, 'uyu wa gwakwa', that Shebesh deserved it but i fear the backlash

If you must hit then pick your size and type..someone who can hit back, otherwise...Kideor has just proved what a "small" man he is.

Let any man buy this feminist crap and see how much they'll take advantage of you.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
heavenly body
#47 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:31:09 PM

theman192000 wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:

I apologize. You mean there are also men who provoke fellow wazuans with words like black a@#se? smh Sad

@theman

You probably joined Wazua long before I did, otherwise you'd know I ain't no man.
heavenly body
#48 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:33:31 PM

seppuku wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

You buy that feminist crap and see how much they'll take advantage of you.

I'm no feminist but I don't justify and excuse violence in whatever form, directed at whomever especially somebody weaker in strength. For heavens sake that man projects leadership!!

#49 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:34:07 PM

heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
heavenly body wrote:
theman192000 wrote:

@theman

You probably joined Wazua long before I did, otherwise you'd know I ain't no man.

black, red, blue, yellow...does it really matter ....
#50 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:35:19 PM

heavenly body wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

what is the problem? the fact that he has slapped someone or the fact that he has slapped a woman?

Violence begets nothing. It should not be directed at anybody - man or woman. If he felt provoked...take a bloody walk or cold shower, count to 100 backwards but do not hit!! I don't buy that all-time-favourite-male justification of "provocation"..utter nonsense.

truth of the matter is that you can be provoked by anybody - male or female- and when provoked you wont first think that it is a woman and so you don't slap or that it is a man and you then slap. anybody can lose his or her cool and the best way to ensure that you don't is to avoid such situations. it is easy for you to pontificate on how violence beget violence and he should have walked away from the well removed comfort of your computer/mobile phone/tablet when you were not faced with such a situation.
Mpenzi
#51 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:36:17 PM

and Baraza only pinched a nose !!!!!
#52 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:36:42 PM

I have just seen that slap sisemi kitu If she sues Civil maximum she will get is 300k. Kidero will pay that in a second.

Main issue is Chapter 6. On a serious note that is an Integrity issue. FIDA will make him loose his seat...worst case scenario but surely how does she conduct herself?
urstill1
#53 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:36:58 PM

In the same clip have you guys noticed that Shebesh points directly into Kidero's eyes, in his personal space! No sober lady does that to an African man and goes scot-free. More so if she younger than him and of less authority. Shebesh should help solve the problems not lead demonstrations. Kidero was talking to him politely before she pointed his eyes, and that's where she crossed the line!! I would do the same with no apologies. And that's me! I support Kidero though I never voted for him! She is not a respectable lady thus doesn't deserve gentleman treatment!!
#54 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:38:43 PM

Lest we forget lucy kibaki used to go around slapping people the gender card should not be played here.....
#55 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:38:52 PM

"@momanyibernard: Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero at Central Police Station to report alleged assault by Shebesh:"
xyzee
#56 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:40:42 PM

seppuku wrote:
Seriously now, I am all for gentle-manliness and civility, but women should not push a man's buttons and expect to be treated with kid's gloves. We all know how confrontational this woman can be. If (and only if) this was one of those occasions, then I must submit that she asked for it. Long long ago before I was born, waswahili walisema dawa ya moto ni moto.

DITO X 10

Mwiba wa kujichoma hauambiwi pole
#57 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:41:06 PM

digitek1, dunkang, Foz00, Guest (181), heavenly body, iller, Jamani, King G, kiriita, madollar, Magigi, Obi 1 Kanobi, poundfoolish, seppuku, Tebes, Toxicity, washiku

SUDDENLY THE GUESTS!!!
#58 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:41:36 PM

mkenyan wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Both especially coming from a leader. By virtue of their offices, there are standards expected from them.

totally agree. my main problem is with those like heavenly body making it be a big deal because it is a woman who has been hit and bring in our mothers and sisters into it. the same people who come out here with holier than thou, if not heavenly, attitude on how a normal human being can't do this.
#59 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:42:32 PM

"A tiger does not proclaim his tigritude, he........"
#60 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:42:38 PM

AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, Gordon Gekko, Guest (175), heavenly body, iller, jaggernaut, Jump-steady, kaka2za, madollar, McReggae, mkenyan, Museveni, MutantJ, Obi 1 Kanobi, Prime, Rankaz13, Tebes, theman192000, Upako, urstill1, xyzee

Na hao guests si ni wengi tu sana!!