wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

ODM walked out of ICC debate, was it right?
#1 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:43:15 AM

WOZIT okay for ODM battalion to walk out of the house during ICC-Pullout debate yesterday?
And @Jakoyo called them thieves just like @King G's signature, WOZITRAIT?

#2 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:44:34 AM

YES
#3 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:06:19 AM

NO! No cowards here, only thief i know stole nusu mkate by intimidating, trickery and threatening ubako who won fare and square, big disaster, reason why advice is only sought from Moi and Matiba by Uhunye. Real thief will be caught one day! There will be no ICC and no nusu mkate, to hell with ICC!.
#4 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:21:02 AM

WOZIT okay for ODM battalion to walk out of the house during ICC-Pullout debate yesterday?
And @Jakoyo called them thieves just like @King G's signature, WOZITRAIT?

I think it was right. And I fully Support Baba's Party on this!!!! I Personally feel, and I know many Kenyans do, that the timing is wrong for us to pull out this Political, Tainted Court called ICC.

It is ill timed and ill advised.

But again I read mischief here and they will not Pull out. Especially since it is so clear Pulling out has no effect on existing cases. There is something that they (my lovely Jubilee) know that we do not. I can not Imagine Sharp brains like Kithure Kidiki and others talk the way they are if they do not have something up their sleeves. This is Just Politics.

Again, You think Karim Khan and steven Kay are not in the loop of things at Parliament?

..But this guy Midiwo (who I believe made Baba lose 100,000 votes every time he opened his mouth last year) is likeable. Sometimes I admire his abrasive nature, arrogance and Pride!
#5 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:26:46 AM

Eti they do not want to be part of a Pariah state.....bwahahaha!!.....let's say walking away from the bill made them Germans....bure kabisa!
#6 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:28:37 AM

CORD should not have walked, infact they should have supported the motion, I mean the people who need the ICC more (the ones who have been killing, raping and buring houses) want to pull out, why oppose????
#7 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:30:38 AM

CORD should not have walked, infact they should have supported the motion, I mean the people who need the ICC more (the ones who have been killing, raping and buring houses) want to pull out, why oppose????

You are right!What a bunch of cowards and idiots.
#8 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:34:58 AM

...maana imejichwa iko ndani!
#9 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:37:16 AM

...maana imejichwa iko ndani!

Hii ni nini?
#10 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:39:00 AM

And @Jakoyo called them thieves just like [/color[color=red]]@King G's signature, WOZITRAIT?

Is this cool?....We have minds of our own and we could say things.This is a warning!