save the prince
pariah wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Denominator comes full blast, young and old, rich and poor, literate and illeterate, goggles and no goggles........it's war, Johnny Walker got to be protected. Lol! Yes, we will protect him from the sadists. We are not ashamed n cannot apologise for defending our own from sellouts, puppets n sh## flyers. Kila mtu ajipange sasa. so if you are not kikuyu in kenya you are a sadist? how rich Go figure. Its good practice not to make fallacious conclusions where intelligent men reign. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
simonkabz wrote:pariah wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Denominator comes full blast, young and old, rich and poor, literate and illeterate, goggles and no goggles........it's war, Johnny Walker got to be protected. Lol! Yes, we will protect him from the sadists. We are not ashamed n cannot apologise for defending our own from sellouts, puppets n sh## flyers. Kila mtu ajipange sasa. so if you are not kikuyu in kenya you are a sadist? how rich Go figure. Its good practice not to make fallacious conclusions where intelligent men reign. @pariah,sasa hiyo comment yako ni kusema nini? I am happy
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Enyewe people have lost it!
he he. .. Join me singing my favourite "love and happiness"- Al Greene work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
pariah wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Wealth must be acquired and protected at all costs..
people dont care if you dont have .. and why you dont...
more like 'Toka!! Songa huko! Hauoni tunakula?' The religious relish with which this guy is worshipped among his 'supporters' is actually shocking, wah!! It is our time to eat kweli. But take it easy tafadhali I've always said it here. Ouru Odinganised mountaineers. and all for survival purposes (avoiding the hague). i am perplexed sober PK minds have become rabid attack dogs. Blame it on those FB pages. Unless something changes. its 1963 again. expect even oaths. especially nnow that the hague warrants seem to be self invited. then expect Nyayo 2.. then the Molos again.. All said, guys shut up. Nobody likes eating in noise environs. Na kelele za chura? Irritants!!! CORD areas should focus on economic growth. not fighting for RAO to masssage his Ego to be president.
nostoppingthis wrote:  some were here voting for PK on "principle"...they've become the defenders of the red eye dude... as his supporters put on goggles he's putting on contact lenses...
McReggae wrote:Denominator comes full blast, young and old, rich and poor, literate and illeterate, goggles and no goggles........it's war, Johnny Walker got to be protected. You don't get it and I am certain you can't get it. It's not about the so called John Walker or the Prince. It's about Kenya!!!! Patriotism men. Is it not Kenyans who made the decision they made? Anyway, you won't get it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
nostoppingthis wrote:  some were here voting for PK on "principle"...they've become the defenders of the red eye dude... Principle, which principle, was just social media hype..... one of our own!!! MUST BE PROTECTED. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Denominator comes full blast, young and old, rich and poor, literate and illeterate, goggles and no goggles........it's war, Johnny Walker got to be protected. Lol! Yes, we will protect him from the sadists. We are not ashamed n cannot apologise for defending our own from sellouts, puppets n sh## flyers. Kila mtu ajipange sasa. Mwanaume ni kuwa na msimamo...Where yo do you stand... Bwana KABZ Former presidential candidate Peter Kenneth has opposed the Jubilee Coalition's plot to have Kenya withdraw from the Rome Statute.
Mr Kenneth said the move will not "serve any meaningful purpose".
"It will only be an unnecessary distraction because it is an exercise in futility with regard to the cases currently before the court," Mr Kenneth said in a statement.
"I find their actions short sighted because I believe that the fear of the ICC helped in maintaining peace in the period after 2013 elections. It served as a deterrent to those who would have wanted to create chaos," The former Planning assistant minister said. A dog is for life, not just for Christmas
Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Denominator comes full blast, young and old, rich and poor, literate and illeterate, goggles and no goggles........it's war, Johnny Walker got to be protected. Lol! Yes, we will protect him from the sadists. We are not ashamed n cannot apologise for defending our own from sellouts, puppets n sh## flyers. Kila mtu ajipange sasa. Mwanaume ni kuwa na msimamo...Where yo do you stand... Bwana KABZ Former presidential candidate Peter Kenneth has opposed the Jubilee Coalition's plot to have Kenya withdraw from the Rome Statute.
Mr Kenneth said the move will not "serve any meaningful purpose".
"It will only be an unnecessary distraction because it is an exercise in futility with regard to the cases currently before the court," Mr Kenneth said in a statement.
"I find their actions short sighted because I believe that the fear of the ICC helped in maintaining peace in the period after 2013 elections. It served as a deterrent to those who would have wanted to create chaos," The former Planning assistant minister said. A dog is for life, not just for Christmas @Magigi....the support for PK was simply to look fashionable on social media!!! @Amores, I don't watch XYZ and I didn't know whey also have a denominator, in their show what does denominator refer to???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
save the prince