wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Hon Sonko needs PR education ASAP!!!
Rollout
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 5:44:35 PM

I'd rather have sonko as my president than have then someone accused for crime against humanity!
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 6:32:12 PM

kiterunner wrote:
ati peleka nyege na sigara carnivore, alijuaje ako na nyege ama ni all kaos??
mannerless

For someone to say all these things, there has to be some truth in it!!!! Nyege na mutoko who for teh longest time i remember preaching to girls independence (*finger snap*)

Well am quite sure she will take him to court to give evidence of these "truths", i have seen folks been jailed for insulting SMS, the guy was dishing out threats on air sijui to do what? kama CJ is not running korti bandia then this guy may be headed inside (the lawyers can tell us), cord will definitely jump on it to avenge kathief, we cant have such jamaas in senate ama?, so damn it looks even like a set-up, i unfortunately happened by with classic with the other "caro" ama sijui shiko and another presenter, wale wa "mbusted" wanajua kitu!! Is like has been mbusted, maybe by.....
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 7:24:16 PM

wah! Unbelievable! The guy was getting more mature then this
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 7:30:01 PM

Rollout wrote:
I'd rather have sonko as my president than have then someone accused for crime against humanity!

It's also idiotic to invoke high moral ground while supporting a fellow who actually caused the PEV. Nothing is worse than a hypocrite.
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 7:32:48 PM

Very explicit and gross from this Jubilee senetor. Bad role model. Shindwe!!!
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 7:33:14 PM

This comes a few days after he was disciplined by Joho. He was drunk during the entire Mombasa tour. Rubbish.
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 7:33:40 PM

I have never liked Carol but here I feel sorry for her. What did they talk about Sonko's Daughter? he seems mad about that.
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 8:12:41 PM

I have never liked Carol but here I feel sorry for her. What did they talk about Sonko's Daughter? he seems mad about that.

Until I hear that one I am not siding with anyone!

#29 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 8:16:00 PM

Complaint has been lodged with CCK agianst the vulgar language used during normal hours without censorship & warning.
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 8:17:48 PM

And yet, even after hurling all the choice epithets, he still didn't answer the question that was asked of him.

Even kina chandaria and the good old dj who are several times richer (wealthy?) than this clown don't walk around dishing out color like it's going out of fashion. The only way, probably, one can manage to dish it out like that would be if the source isn't legitimate. Just my opinions.
10 Pages<12345>»