wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

156 Pages«<7891011>»
ICC WSR
a4architect.com
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:07:48 PM

@QD

1. I was also affected by PEV but not physically. I had projects in Molo, Nakuru, Bahati and Naivasha at the time.

2. I don't hate Raila.
3. I haven't said he is the cause of PEV.
4. i think the cause of PEV is the US/British regime change mobilisation using politics in Kenya, not Raila.
5.Its the duty of the Govt to resettle IDPs accordingly, nothing much i can do on this.
6. Coast title deed issue is for the Govt to sort ,nothing much i can do.

Tuko pamoja sasa QD?
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#82 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:42:09 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
The majority of kenyans know who was responsible for PEV. ICC and a minority of Kenyans will take time before they learn who are the real architects of PEV, if at all by now they dont know.
Thats why uhuruto team got over 6 million votes. Majority is rarely wrong.

So whats hard about going to court and if your clean you go back home....it pains that people qho talk the most never lost anything during that time just mere lip service....

@Maka. A few times You Ooze of wisdom, but Googles Power overwhelm you Most of the times.

Sema ukweli, was above your reasoning in 07. Did you say "Baba angeenda Kotini lakini si kuwaambia watu waende maandamano?"

You supported the mass action right?

Come 013, Did you respect the Supreme Court ruling ama ulisea "Hizi Koti ni badia"? Sema Kweli.

Where do you source your Googles bro..?
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2013 1:53:48 PM

Am wrote:
a4architect.com wrote:
The majority of kenyans know who was responsible for PEV. ICC and a minority of Kenyans will take time before they learn who are the real architects of PEV, if at all by now they dont know.

So whats hard about going to court and if your clean you go back home....it pains that people qho talk the most never lost anything during that time just mere lip service....

@Maka. A few times You Ooze of wisdom, but Googles Power overwhelm you Most of the times.

Sema ukweli, was above your reasoning in 07. Did you say "Baba angeenda Kotini lakini si kuwaambia watu waende maandamano?"

Come 013, Did you respect the Supreme Court ruling ama ulisea "Hizi Koti ni badia"? Sema Kweli.

@Am what do you want me to tell you?
#84 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:04:16 AM

Am wrote:
a4architect.com wrote:

@Am what do you want me to tell you?

@Maka. I Just want you to have a stand mbloo. Kwisha Mambo.No Change of tune. I want you to say something today and stand by it tomorrow. Lakini hii maneno ya Kuyumbayumba ndio mimi sipendelei. Na Hapa si siasa mimi napiga. Si Pang'ang'a.

Answer my ??s above

And I state here once again, You look to me to be a very sharp boy. Very smart, so I do not blame you, not at all - I blame the Googles strength.I blame your optician.

They have a wide variety. They have brances all over Nairobi. I believe you stay in Naii. They are called Optica. Hapana nunua googles Uhuru Highway, they are too dark.
#85 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:25:53 AM

Before Elections: http://wazua.co.ke/forum...sts&t=22554&p=3

B.Timer wrote:
Kenya reserves the right to rescind it's inclusion into the ICC member community, many countries have done so. So it will never come to our President reporting to Hague, Never! The USA and Israel amongst others have done so before us and they do not face this sanctions some people dream of.

I get a feeling that your views are informed of intuition and as such, I am unable to engage with you!

Yeah this has been discussed over and over, it's just something hard to start engaging in all over again!!!

At least this goggles of ours helps one to see far
http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/kcswrl/-/index.html
#86 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:01:58 AM

Yesterday the ICC allowed prosecution to add two more prosecution witnesses in Ruto's case. It seems if Kenyan parliament can have its way,so can ICC.
#87 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 10:53:30 AM

how long will the cases take to be heard..d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

in any case, the ICC’s wheels of justice grind too slowly. The court at The Hague, as distinct from the temporary tribunals that have judged people in former Yugoslavia and Rwanda, has convicted only one person, a Congolese warlord, Thomas Lubanga. That took six years. Some fear the Kenyan trials may take even longer.

http://www.economist.com...red-right-and-his-deputy
#88 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:11:18 AM

[quote=madollar]
http://www.economist.com...ed-right-and-his-deputy[/quote]
Applause Excellent article, and this is not "dailypost", the economist! very accurate analysis.

NOTE; "In June the World Bank said its economy “could be in a position for a take-off”. With an indictee of the ICC riding so high, the court looks isolated as it tries a sitting head of state for the first time."

This is now serious talk about wealth, zubaaing at the ticker timer in blue section pales! If some people miss this bus because of politics, you will be crying marginalization all the way to 2050! All this from 'The Economist'.
#89 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:24:46 AM

[quote=Much Know][quote=madollar]
http://www.economist.com...ed-right-and-his-deputy[/quote]
Applause Excellent article, and this is not "dailypost", the economist! very accurate analysis.

NOTE; "In June the World Bank said its economy “could be in a position for a take-off”. With an indictee of the ICC riding so high, the court looks isolated as it tries a sitting head of state for the first time."

#90 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 11:26:23 AM

Huh....that moment when soemthing 'West' is quoted as authority and powerful!!!!
156 Pages«<7891011>»