@McReggae for Siaya County seat.
simonkabz wrote:Aweke Manifesto ndio niamue. Then he faces the mountain n proclaim thimioni 3 times in public to confirm. . Thimioni tuko pamoja *3 
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:@Masukuma will be handy on this supporting one of our own. Advice on how to win elections lol!! he first needs to be registered.... I think he is...if not...."kukethiwa" itakuwa "kudobiwa" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:Haweskeit! wazuans are like the people back at the constituency who would encourage one to run, eat their money and then laugh once they've failed - who are also like peter kenneth supporters (some wazuans) who were just giving fake encouragement. i can toothcomb this one and double ticktock it - mcreggae, like impunity says, haweskeit.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
He will sign a memorandum of understanding that he will move on...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Magigi wrote:He will sign a memorandum of understanding that he will move on... !!!!!!!! I may be wrong..but then I could be right
McRegae, yawa!!! Kwani hi acceptance speech is taking how long to write? "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi wrote:McRegae, yawa!!!
Kwani hi acceptance speech is taking how long to write?
Seems this acceptance speech is not forthcoming. I wonder what went on in that meeting that was held that evening in a certain city hotel.
masukuma wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:@Masukuma will be handy on this supporting one of our own. Advice on how to win elections lol!! he first needs to be registered.... I think he is...if not...."kukethiwa" itakuwa "kudobiwa" He is a registered voter!!! Shida sasa ni alete watu wa ground work...
washiku wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:McRegae, yawa!!!
Kwani hi acceptance speech is taking how long to write?
Seems this acceptance speech is not forthcoming. I wonder what went on in that meeting that was held that evening in a certain city hotel. Kuna mtu alikula ugali "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Magigi wrote:I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree! Hapo sawa!! Don't forget the trademark hat...it's worked for OAR and WSR
@McReggae for Siaya County seat.