From Grace to Grass - Kethi Kilonzo
Siringi wrote:Swala nyeti ni did Kethi DK graduate or not? In other words does she have the diploma cert? Otherwise called the Digrii? The se reports in media are very disturbing The Uni has not had the reputation of a diploma mill but with the rapid expansion into villages and collaborations one cannot be so sure how many others are out there heads must roll [quote=Shotgun] Quote:KETHI D. KILONZO Email Address:- finclegal@kilonzoadvocates.co.ke LL.B (Hons) Nairobi, LL.M Nairobi, MCIarb, Diploma/Legal training for the bar (2001), Partner, Advocate of the High court of Kenya, Lecturer, Kenya School of Law, Member Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (Kenya Branch), Student Member, Association of Certified Chartered Accountants, United Kingdom, Member, Committee of Legal Education, Law Society of Kenya, Member, Business Development Committee, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, Commissioner for Oaths, Notary Public, Consultant /Managing Director-FINCEGAL LTD. VC-UON says she is still a Masters student, she claims she is LL.M (UON). Who becomes a lecturer at KSL with just a Bachelor's degree? This girl is her own worst enemy. Source: http://kilonzoadvocates.co.ke/lawyers.html[/quote] If Kethief is a lecturer at Kenya School of law, then i bet she was employed on account of a masters degree certificate that she presented to the employer... Since she does not have a masters degree, then the certificate that she may have presented is FAKE...or does KSL employ LLB lecturers who are doing their masters degree courses??? If so then Kethief should at best be a tutorial fellow!! Else, KSL should fire her immediately and sue her for you-know-what and she be made to refund all the moneys paid to her... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:Siringi wrote:Swala nyeti ni did Kethi DK graduate or not? In other words does she have the diploma cert? Otherwise called the Digrii? The se reports in media are very disturbing The Uni has not had the reputation of a diploma mill but with the rapid expansion into villages and collaborations one cannot be so sure how many others are out there heads must roll [quote=Shotgun] Quote:KETHI D. KILONZO Email Address:- finclegal@kilonzoadvocates.co.ke LL.B (Hons) Nairobi, LL.M Nairobi, MCIarb, Diploma/Legal training for the bar (2001), Partner, Advocate of the High court of Kenya, Lecturer, Kenya School of Law, Member Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (Kenya Branch), Student Member, Association of Certified Chartered Accountants, United Kingdom, Member, Committee of Legal Education, Law Society of Kenya, Member, Business Development Committee, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, Commissioner for Oaths, Notary Public, Consultant /Managing Director-FINCEGAL LTD. VC-UON says she is still a Masters student, she claims she is LL.M (UON). Who becomes a lecturer at KSL with just a Bachelor's degree? This girl is her own worst enemy. Source: http://kilonzoadvocates.co.ke/lawyers.html[/quote] If Kethief is a lecturer at Kenya School of law, then i bet she was employed on account of a masters degree certificate that she presented to the employer... Since she does not have a masters degree, then the certificate that she may have presented is FAKE...or does KSL employ LLB lecturers who are doing their masters degree courses??? If so then Kethief should at best be a tutorial fellow!! Else, KSL should fire her immediately and sue her for you-know-what and she be made to refund all the moneys paid to her... Would it be appropriate to refer to her as "poor kamba woman"? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
"Charges read on diverse dates between November 19, 2012 and June 27, 2013 in Nairobi County jointly with others not before the court, the accused stole a voters acknowledgement slip valued at Sh5, the property of IEBC."
ZZE123 wrote:King G wrote:She has to be prosecuted on this one, has been my stand all along. But with Korti bandia, she might just get away on a technicality, who knows. Why punish an innocent girl for refusing to join Jubilee? Trust me if she was on Jubilee side, RAO and his CORD counterparts would be on this issue claiming it as evidence Jubilee stole the elections. She is finding out too late that it was never about her winning but CORD. It's all politics. The last thing Kethi is is innocent, I'll take naive but innocent she is not. I can't get over the fact that on live national TV she emphatically said she had voted, then went ahead to let the whole IEBC tribunal saga play out. Then on to a fake LLM? Eish... How will she ever discipline her son if she caught him in a lie? I believe she is enjoying the limelight. She could still be basking in the glare of prime time news cameras. Some twisted minds enjoy that even if it's negative. She will make it as a politician in Kenya should her legal career go to the dogs. So all is not lost.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
kollabo wrote:"Charges read on diverse dates between November 19, 2012 and June 27, 2013 in Nairobi County jointly with others not before the court, the accused stole a voters acknowledgement slip valued at Sh5, the property of IEBC." lol!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
ZZE123 wrote:King G wrote:She has to be prosecuted on this one, has been my stand all along. But with Korti bandia, she might just get away on a technicality, who knows. Why punish an innocent girl for refusing to join Jubilee? innocent? innocent? unaishi kenya wewe? goggles zako hazikuona TV when she exposed herself? do your intelligence a favour - use it!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:ZZE123 wrote:King G wrote:She has to be prosecuted on this one, has been my stand all along. But with Korti bandia, she might just get away on a technicality, who knows. Why punish an innocent girl for refusing to join Jubilee? innocent? innocent? unaishi kenya wewe? goggles zako hazikuona TV when she exposed herself? do your intelligence a favour - use it!! @Masukuma since you use your intelligence (at least on IEBC matters)tell us, did she break into IEBC offices to steal the slip????? or who stole it for her The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
ZZE123 wrote:masukuma wrote:ZZE123 wrote:King G wrote:She has to be prosecuted on this one, has been my stand all along. But with Korti bandia, she might just get away on a technicality, who knows. Why punish an innocent girl for refusing to join Jubilee? innocent? innocent? unaishi kenya wewe? goggles zako hazikuona TV when she exposed herself? do your intelligence a favour - use it!! @Masukuma since you use your intelligence (at least on IEBC matters)tell us, did she break into IEBC offices to steal the slip????? or who stole it for her She used an officer at IEBC to steal the document and thats why the two of them are charged! She is principally charged for handling a stolen document. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ZZE123 wrote:masukuma wrote:ZZE123 wrote:King G wrote:She has to be prosecuted on this one, has been my stand all along. But with Korti bandia, she might just get away on a technicality, who knows. Why punish an innocent girl for refusing to join Jubilee? innocent? innocent? unaishi kenya wewe? goggles zako hazikuona TV when she exposed herself? do your intelligence a favour - use it!! @Masukuma since you use your intelligence (at least on IEBC matters)tell us, did she break into IEBC offices to steal the slip????? or who stole it for her its her case to answer.... ukipatikana na kuku ya wenyewe... u cannot start claiming... kwani hiyo kuku ilifika kwangu aje? or asking questions like 'nani alinipatia?'... the point is UMEPATIKANA NA MALI YA WIZI! and not 'ULIIBA HII PEKE YAKO' the best defense is to claim that its actually yours not trying to implicate others on your crime. in order to defend herself she has to prove that the slip worth 5bob sio 'mali ya wizi'! asking 'kama ni ya wizi nani alinipatia?' will not help her case simply because the charge reads '...together with others not in court...' All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Jacob Ondari, my former lecturer is prosecuting!
From Grace to Grass - Kethi Kilonzo