29 Pages«<1213141516>»
Transfers...
#261 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:11:29 PM

githundi wrote:
I don't know what Perez is smoking.
I wouldn't swap Ozil for Bale. It's also on record that Ancelloti preferred to keep Ozil rather than buy Bale, but was overruled by Perez.
Let it go on record, that the I wouldn't buy Bale for more than 30 million pounds.
He is good yes, but he is overrated.

Bale isnt good he is awesome...
#262 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:40:19 PM

BREAKING NEWS - Ozil fails medical test after inhaling dust in Arsenal trophy cabinet. smile
#263 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:45:26 PM

BREAKING NEWS - Ozil fails medical test after inhaling dust in Arsenal trophy cabinet. smile

ION Moyes is close to signing South Korean midfielder Fukin No Won
#264 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:47:08 PM

githundi wrote:
Conglats to arsenal, Ozil is big, and i repeat Ozil is big. He is one of the topmost play makers at the moment.

Just heard someone say "Kumbe Wenger can spend!!" He's always had the money...

He will not sleep for two weeks!! He might go asking for a refund!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nightmares!!
safariant
#265 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:48:18 PM

githundi wrote:
Conglats to arsenal, Ozil is big, and i repeat Ozil is big. He is one of the topmost play makers at the moment.

Has he actually signed or its Wenger's mind games?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
githundi
#266 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 9:53:57 PM

safariant wrote:
githundi wrote:

Has he actually signed or its Wenger's mind games?

He has.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#267 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:08:56 PM

BREAKING NEWS!! Panic at Old Traford as Howard Webb hands in late transfer request...
safariant
#268 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:10:50 PM

BREAKING NEWS!! Panic at Old Traford as Howard Webb hands in late transfer request...

Their medical machine has broken down thats why they are not making signings
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#269 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:31:22 PM

Is the Ozil deal confirmed?
bebeto
#270 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 10:45:42 PM

BBC Sport's David Ornstein
DEAL OFF
"Arsenal's loan move for Chelsea striker Demba Ba is off, as Chelsea do not want to loan him to a rival club."

Makes sense....the more reason i still hurt recalling RVP to Man u deal.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#271 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:13:24 PM

bebeto wrote:
BBC Sport's David Ornstein
DEAL OFF
"Arsenal's loan move for Chelsea striker Demba Ba is off, as Chelsea do not want to loan him to a rival club."

Makes sense....the more reason i still hurt recalling RVP to Man u deal.

Liverpool is after him...this is drama,major stations havent confirmed Ozil...
#272 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:44:50 PM

OK, has #Arsenal signed #Ozil or not? #TransferDeadlineDay

Last report was #Arsenal have signed Özil for £42.4m, crushing (and tripling) the previous record of £14.5m for Arshavin.

#273 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 11:56:18 PM

OK, has #Arsenal signed #Ozil or not? #TransferDeadlineDay

Last report was #Arsenal have signed Özil for £42.4m, crushing (and tripling) the previous record of £14.5m for Arshavin.

Bado Arsenal website nothing...
footie news & gossip
@caughtoffside
36m
It doesn't matter how many
times you visit Arsenal.com
Mesut Ozil just refuses to
appear on their homepage!
#AFC

BBC,Sky very cautious approach...nkt
#274 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:25:17 AM

C&P
David Moyes is hanging on for a marquee signing after George Weah rang him about his cousin.

More Comedy (Dark forces?)

"Some bizarre reports coming out regarding United's collapsed Herrera deal. Apparently a group of men claiming to be United representatives spent an hour at the La Liga offices in Madrid today, but it turns out they had nothing to do with the club and were presumably just attempting to get a cut of the deal in an elaborate fraud.smile

Mezut -Done deal.
Arsene Wenger: "We are extremely pleased to have signed Mesut Ozil.
#275 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:35:28 AM

C&P
David Moyes is hanging on for a marquee signing after George Weah rang him about his cousin.

"Some bizarre reports coming out regarding United's collapsed Herrera deal. Apparently a group of men claiming to be United representatives spent an hour at the La Liga offices in Madrid today, but it turns out they had nothing to do with the club and were presumably just attempting to get a cut of the deal in an elaborate fraud.smile

Wewe @guka washa kushekerea sisi. Mabo yetu ni gumu! Moyes amekataa kufanya kasi ya sianda!!!
#276 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:39:44 AM

@Maich,
Bring back Fergie.This Moyes thing will disappoint!
#277 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:46:17 AM

C&P

Mezut -Done deal.
Arsene Wenger: "We are extremely pleased to have signed Mesut Ozil.

http://en.wikipedia.org/...tion=toggle_view_desktop
#278 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:47:21 AM

It's crazy in the last 20 minutes.I also understand Man U fans frustration.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/23882862

and it's getting really hilariousLaughing out loudly

"After the drama of Ander Herrera falling through and Mesut Ozil going through, there probably won´t be any more deals in Spain now. Business for the day probably done. Unless some more men in black suits turn up at the league's offices, of course."
#279 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:54:11 AM

#280 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2013 12:57:08 AM

@Maich,
Bring back Fergie.This Moyes thing will disappoint!

Looks like he'll get Fellaini...