149 Pages«<89101112>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#181 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 6:30:41 PM

githundi
#182 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 4:13:28 PM

1-0 up ifo Liverpool . Man u fans wamepotea.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#183 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 4:20:53 PM

Van p is lucky not to have a red card by now.
Half time 1-0
githundi
#184 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 4:24:02 PM

Deleted
githundi
#185 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 4:40:57 PM

githundi wrote:
1-0 up ifo Liverpool . Man u fans wamepotea.

Meanwhile, reports indicate they have moved to keep trying thread.
#186 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 5:24:42 PM

Utd have played shit!Moyes is not inspiring my confidence at all with that performance!I expected Chelsea to give us a hard time, not Liverpool!!!Nkt
#187 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 5:26:19 PM

Hahahahaha!! Kichapo hapo Anfield....Mid-table Manager....now to the London Derby
#188 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 6:11:11 PM

Hahahahaha!! Kichapo hapo Anfield....Mid-table Manager....now to the London Derby

Ndio hiyo sasa era ya Moyes...
#189 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 6:49:20 PM

Olivia Njoro puts Arsenal ahead at the halfway mark....
#190 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 6:51:25 PM

Edyj
#191 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 6:55:06 PM

Man utd desperately miss Sir Alex. The hairdryer fear players expected from him made the play their socks out especially in thelast 15 mminutes which was lacking in the last two games. This in addition to missing fergie time is not helping things
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

#192 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 6:59:45 PM

deft touch...
wazuaguest
#193 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 7:02:40 PM

back to second half hope we add another goal, I see Santi scoring.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#194 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 7:03:10 PM

@Edyj we got 5 minutes!!!

I think I only saw Mignolet save once from a shot from Nani, even though De Gea was also not troubled. We need that Herrera guy from Bilbao for creativity and Fellaini for some muscle in the middle since Carrick and Cleverley will not take us anywhere...however, once Kagawa resumes we might get that spark in the middle
#195 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 7:31:12 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
back to second half hope we add another goal, I see Santi scoring.

We have to score....
#196 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 8:18:53 PM

Although spurs have lost, I was happy with their performance...
#197 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 8:41:58 PM

mwenza wrote:

All that matters is they have dropped 3 poiints...
#198 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 8:56:23 PM

mwenza wrote:

All that matters is they have dropped 3 poiints...

Laughing out loudly @Maka, read in between the lines...@Mwenza is hitting below the belt ya a certain wazuan smile

@Mwenza, Spurs didn't play to well. In fact, when they subbed Towsend, game took a deep until when Arsenal decided to let the clock run....
#199 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 9:21:06 PM

Spurs barely created anything except for the 5 minutes added time...kwani Lennon was injured? There was no wide play at all!!In fact if it wasn't for Lloris they'd have been at least 3 nil down! 100M+ pounds will take some games to gel. Villas Boas looked like he wanted to get into the pitch and score himself!

Anyway, once they gel they should enter the title contenders fray next season...even Liverpool if they have a solid season.

For me, I'm wondering why Moyes is not playing Kagawa as an attacking midfielder!!!!
#200 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 9:41:57 PM

Spurs barely created anything except for the 5 minutes added time...kwani Lennon was injured? There was no wide play at all!!In fact if it wasn't for Lloris they'd have been at least 3 nil down! 100M+ pounds will take some games to gel. Villas Boas looked like he wanted to get into the pitch and score himself!

Anyway, once they gel they should enter the title contenders fray next season...even Liverpool if they have a solid season.

For me, I'm wondering why Moyes is not playing Kagawa as an attacking midfielder!!!!