museveni ask msa
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 11:02:33 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
radio wrote:
I like the drive the current leaders in EAC are demonstrating! But I wonder why TZ is so slow. I think it comes a time when you have to respect someones choice to take time and move on!

They should ignore Tz and move forward with the projects.
TZ claims they were not invited for Mombasa or Entebbe talks. Looks like EAC membership might end up excluding them.

Something big could be brewing within EAC. Noticed that TZ was not represnted in the first meeting in UG? The real issue is Jakaya. Jakaya sees Paul as an enemy. TZ (read Jakaya) belives that Paul is supporting the M23 rebels in DRC. TZ (Jakaya) believes that when there is peace in DRC, business will be booming for them because DRC will use their port. There is even talk that Jakaya wants Paul in ICC. TZ is the 'messenger' of the west. They are the 'puppets' of the west now. Ni hayo tu.

Are you saying that our Cousin whispered bad thoughts into Jakaya's head. Hii kupiganisha majirani... not good.
InnovateGuy
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 11:15:03 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
radio wrote:
I like the drive the current leaders in EAC are demonstrating! But I wonder why TZ is so slow. I think it comes a time when you have to respect someones choice to take time and move on!

TZ claims they were not invited for Mombasa or Entebbe talks. Looks like EAC membership might end up excluding them.

Something big could be brewing within EAC. Noticed that TZ was not represnted in the first meeting in UG? The real issue is Jakaya. Jakaya sees Paul as an enemy. TZ (read Jakaya) belives that Paul is supporting the M23 rebels in DRC. TZ (Jakaya) believes that when there is peace in DRC, business will be booming for them because DRC will use their port. There is even talk that Jakaya wants Paul in ICC. TZ is the 'messenger' of the west. They are the 'puppets' of the west now. Ni hayo tu.

Are you saying that our Cousin whispered bad thoughts into Jakaya's head. Hii kupiganisha majirani... not good.

Started way before our tall cousin came visting. EAC could be headed to 'dark' days - unless JK's sucessor changes the tune. This JK guy is a thick one.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 11:24:53 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
radio wrote:

Started way before our tall cousin came visting. EAC could be headed to 'dark' days - unless JK's sucessor changes the tune. This JK guy is a thick one.

Yes very very thick, he chased all non Tanzanians, targeting Rwandese thinking PK will follow suit but he acted like the gentleman and asked TZdians in RW to live on as long as they are EAC citizens. I wonder what he has been promised to sell out brothers.
#14 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 9:01:38 AM

Remember when men Toro was the tenant of the House on the Hill, some gaarment officials siyui KRA KPA and police colluded and stole M7's vehicles in transit from Mombasa.

M7 comes and whispers to,M01 Mzee vijana yako naiba gari zanguSad Sad Sad

did heads roll or what? People ran around like headless chicken!
still recall the cartoon cant remember whether twas maddo ot gado
#15 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 10:45:42 AM

"I'm informed that there are title deeds to be issued"-......big brother is talking!!!
oops
#16 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 10:56:24 AM

Ms Mkenya
#17 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 1:34:51 PM

radio wrote:

Ignore TZ. I met someone who works at the TZ embassy & asked her why permits are so expensive for us & all. And why they are so mkali on Kenyans.
I was shocked by the answer. Apparently JK went to some place in Tz, found more Kenyans than Tz's working there and declared it should not be easy.
Yes. From one of the horses mouths...
....above all, to stand.
Muriel
#18 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 2:16:54 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
radio wrote:

Ignore TZ. I met someone who works at the TZ embassy & asked her why permits are so expensive for us & all. And why they are so mkali on Kenyans.
I was shocked by the answer. Apparently JK went to some place in Tz, found more Kenyans than Tz's working there and declared it should not be easy.
Yes. From one of the horses mouths...

Kenya and Rwanda have had some run ins with the west. Ug is not exactly the poster child of 'democracy' ......

Tz seems to be comfy with the west..... they even get visited.....

I am just saying!
#19 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 3:26:33 PM

JK is the newest african sellout. I recall some noise in the past about JK discussing Kenya's instability at the whitehouse. These collaborateers should be shot.