wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

47 Pages«<1819202122>»
Gladys Shollei...
InnovateGuy
#191 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 9:09:08 PM

Gathige wrote:
The Mpigs finally have their match. Lets sit, relax and enjoy hii free ndrama na vindeo. Mpigs will retaliate by declaring they will not be appearing in courts henceforth!

Mpings will delete judges and magistrates from that bill of being public officers.

Does parliament have 'real' power to issue summons to members of the JSC? I think this is a very big no.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#192 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 2:58:18 PM

#193 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 3:35:05 PM

Huyu Shollei turns out is not the clean girl we all thought she was. She has been busy trying to manipulate court cases in favour of Ruto, claiming sitting allowances for meetings she didnt attend and receiving per diem for foreign trips she didnt even make......the war between Abdullahi and Shollei is a bigger war on the control of the Judiciary!!!!

well. Now u see it. Anyway we wait for the probe of the outcome once the court settles the issue. I would hate to see this matter settled out of court. The public would lose a lot of insider dealing details.
#194 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 3:38:08 PM

Not Good at all. Let them thrash out issues on public fora. BTW aren't they all governed by Public servant code of conduct?
#195 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 3:47:53 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Huyu Shollei turns out is not the clean girl we all thought she was. She has been busy trying to manipulate court cases in favour of Ruto, claiming sitting allowances for meetings she didnt attend and receiving per diem for foreign trips she didnt even make......the war between Abdullahi and Shollei is a bigger war on the control of the Judiciary!!!!

Is she married?

I heard from my buddy in the pub that Standard Group CEO Sam Shollei is the husband.

@the pastor who likes walking, pray tell how her marital status factors in this case... ama swali ya interest tu?

Curious about the experiences of women in high places... Marriage-wise, that is

#196 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:18:04 AM

Very interesting. Shollei declined to support Ahmednasir and Wanjala's joint request to double their allowances...and all those 'suspect' deals they accused her of were in fact approved by JSC itself. Apparently - the Star says it has the minutes of the relevant meetings. This newspaper is going to be shut down.

This star newspaper will soon be shut down!!!!
#197 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:25:42 AM

There is a figure to be coughed up...staggering number.
#198 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:35:37 AM

Is she married?

I heard from my buddy in the pub that Standard Group CEO Sam Shollei is the husband.

Very true. Read her interview HERE.
#199 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 1:57:37 PM

Shollei at liberty to resume work as Chief Registrar of Judiciary after reaching out-of-court deal with JSC. She has agreed to withdraw case!!!
#200 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 2:02:01 PM

Shollei at liberty to resume work as Chief Registrar of Judiciary after reaching out-of-court deal with JSC. She has agreed to withdraw case!!!

Does this mean Judiciary and JSC officials can collude to cover themselves, who was on the wrong here and whose head is supposed to roll? Ita isha hivyo kweli? Ati tumekubaliana sasa, what are the details of the deal?
47 Pages«<1819202122>»