dunkang wrote:tassia wrote:CLK wrote:tassia wrote:I wonder why people are dragging Karen Hospital and the Gikonyo's in this. I have seen the link from the standard and no where are the Gikonyo's mentioned. Some people will never have peace wherever they see a business owned by guys from a certain region succeed. Here is the link
http://www.standardmedia...g-sh7-2b-nhif-saga-fees
Honestly, are you trying to fool wazuans that if Karen Hospital is involved in a saga, then the owners of Karen Hospital are not involved??
What evidence do you have that "The Karen Hospital" owned by the Gikonyo's is involved in this. Haven't you read @McReggae apology for bringing "The Karen Hospital" into this? Or may be you cannot have peace until you find they are in it?
Don't argue with bitter people. Without mentioning a Kikuyu they don't feel they have accomplished anything in their useless worthless shitty lives for that day!
Raundi hii watu watameza wembe na wakikosa wembe, wameze jembe as @jung'e has suggested above!

You sound more bitter and frustrated than those pple you are alluding to.Using statements like watu wameze wembe is too childish and pedestrian.
Using statements such as " their useless worthless shitty lives" is at the least too unfortunate and lowly.So you bealive your life is so worthy just coz one of your own is in gaament.Bure Kabisa.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.