william "simba" pike
poundfoolish wrote:faa wrote:William spike being an MI16 spy doesn't matter.
How many mossad spies do we have working with Amiran.
So many,and yet NSIS knows them.It's not illegal Infact i'd bet top dollar some NSIS are Mossad/CIA/MI6 spies. The west funds a big chunk of that department. and any Israel is potential spy for their mother land. Hata chuma za Amiran could be listening walls. so Spikes work would probably be supervisory if anything much.. ground truething.. Ahmed is up to diverting some attention from his spur with Shollei. So Benjackie could have been Mossad...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
willin2learn wrote:poundfoolish wrote:faa wrote:William spike being an MI16 spy doesn't matter.
So many,and yet NSIS knows them.It's not illegal Infact i'd bet top dollar some NSIS are Mossad/CIA/MI6 spies. The west funds a big chunk of that department. and any Israel is potential spy for their mother land. Hata chuma za Amiran could be listening walls. so Spikes work would probably be supervisory if anything much.. ground truething.. Ahmed is up to diverting some attention from his spur with Shollei. So Benjackie could have been Mossad... So he wanted to sell spy equipments .... Thieves
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Swenani wrote:faa wrote:William spike being an MI16 spy doesn't matter.
So many,and yet NSIS knows them.It's not illegal I thought they only deal with ndrugs? coke, heros,hasisi etc . Welcome to wazua, where you receive free education and enlightenment. Utatolewa ushamba hapa. In the work of spying anything goes, macho na masikio all over, humanint na techint go hand in hand, even here in this site beware of what you say someone is seeing, listening.
Muriel wrote:(ok,, think,,,,, think,,,,, don't respond yet,,,, think. This is where you can be intelligent,,,,,,,,,,, or an idiot.
Ok,,,, You can now respond,,,,,,,,,,,,
Good luck!)
Why would anyone need a spy when they got TEMPORA and PRISM?
This is a red herring. So what if a spy physically walks among us? Kick him out, and the spying ends right? Not everything passes through the internet, there's some zungs in Somalia who sells radios and mobile phones, he's been there for over 15 years well integrated with the people and is believed to "love" somalia to death. Waiting to see what he publishes in that issue. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
murchr wrote:Muriel wrote:(ok,, think,,,,, think,,,,, don't respond yet,,,, think. This is where you can be intelligent,,,,,,,,,,, or an idiot.
Good luck!)
This is a red herring. So what if a spy physically walks among us? Kick him out, and the spying ends right? Not everything passes through the internet, there's some zungs in Somalia who sells radios and mobile phones, he's been there for over 15 years well integrated with the people and is believed to "love" somalia to death. Waiting to see what he publishes in that issue. Huko ni mbali, hapa Lamu na Garissa wako kadhaa. They're well integrated in the local community, wear kanzus, interact freely and speak flawless swahili. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:murchr wrote:Muriel wrote:(ok,, think,,,,, think,,,,, don't respond yet,,,, think. This is where you can be intelligent,,,,,,,,,,, or an idiot.
Good luck!)
This is a red herring. So what if a spy physically walks among us? Kick him out, and the spying ends right? Not everything passes through the internet, there's some zungs in Somalia who sells radios and mobile phones, he's been there for over 15 years well integrated with the people and is believed to "love" somalia to death. Waiting to see what he publishes in that issue. Huko ni mbali, hapa Lamu na Garissa wako kadhaa. They're well integrated in the local community, wear kanzus, interact freely and speak flawless swahili. I guess ahmednassir has his work cut out for him then.
Habari ndio hio http://www.nairobilawmon...;limit=0&id=804&"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
kangura!!!!!!!!!!!!! our goals are best achieved indirectly
Spies are everywhere. It is no big deal. Kama yule mzungu wa Synovate. Kutoka zamani kila mtu Nairobi anajua yeye ni Si-ai-ay. Any part of Kenya even the most remote has a mzungu doing kazi ya injili. These guys gather information sio mchezo. Kenyan military guys go for studies in places like America and they go into a library and find information on Kenya they did not know because at their rank here that kind of information is considered highly classified kumbe huko it is public knowledge.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2009 Posts: 120 Location: KENYA
kiterunner wrote:kangura!!!!!!!!!!!!!