7 Pages«<4567>
Ksh. 7 Billion consultancy fees
#51 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:15:55 AM

tassia wrote:
CLK wrote:
tassia wrote:
I wonder why people are dragging Karen Hospital and the Gikonyo's in this. I have seen the link from the standard and no where are the Gikonyo's mentioned. Some people will never have peace wherever they see a business owned by guys from a certain region succeed. Here is the link http://www.standardmedia...g-sh7-2b-nhif-saga-fees

Honestly, are you trying to fool wazuans that if Karen Hospital is involved in a saga, then the owners of Karen Hospital are not involved??

What evidence do you have that "The Karen Hospital" owned by the Gikonyo's is involved in this. Haven't you read @McReggae apology for bringing "The Karen Hospital" into this? Or may be you cannot have peace until you find they are in it?

Don't argue with bitter people. Without mentioning a Kikuyu they don't feel they have accomplished anything in their useless worthless shitty lives for that day!

Raundi hii watu watameza wembe na wakikosa wembe, wameze jembe as @jung'e has suggested above!

Better than eating goats,hens,donkeys and other animals.
#52 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:16:07 AM

Because the NHIF plans to build a hospital in Karen, the press in its reporting refers it to as 'the Karen hospital' which has no relationship whatsoever with Dr Gikonyo's already existing Karen Hospital. The press should have refered to the NHIF project as 'the proposed hospital in Karen' to prevent this kind of confusion.
#53 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:19:31 AM

tassia wrote:
CLK wrote:
tassia wrote:
I wonder why people are dragging Karen Hospital and the Gikonyo's in this. I have seen the link from the standard and no where are the Gikonyo's mentioned. Some people will never have peace wherever they see a business owned by guys from a certain region succeed. Here is the link http://www.standardmedia...g-sh7-2b-nhif-saga-fees

Honestly, are you trying to fool wazuans that if Karen Hospital is involved in a saga, then the owners of Karen Hospital are not involved??

What evidence do you have that "The Karen Hospital" owned by the Gikonyo's is involved in this. Haven't you read @McReggae apology for bringing "The Karen Hospital" into this? Or may be you cannot have peace until you find they are in it?

Don't argue with bitter people. Without mentioning a Kikuyu they don't feel they have accomplished anything in their useless worthless shitty lives for that day!

Raundi hii watu watameza wembe na wakikosa wembe, wameze jembe as @jung'e has suggested above!

Better than eating goats,hens,donkeys and other animals.

#54 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:24:27 AM

Reason through the windows...in totality. Sad Did this have to end at "them vs us"?Shame on you
matata
#55 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:30:09 AM

Because the NHIF plans to build a hospital in Karen, the press in its reporting refers it to as 'the Karen hospital' which has no relationship whatsoever with Dr Gikonyo's already existing Karen Hospital. The press should have refered to the NHIF project as 'the proposed hospital in Karen' to prevent this kind of confusion.

That is how good the press is at making Kenyans hate and fight!! Sometimes am forced to blame the press for the tribal hatred in our country.
CLK
#56 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 11:17:09 AM

Reason through the windows...in totality. Sad Did this have to end at "them vs us"?Shame on you

when honestly some wazuans like me have never belonged in either 'them' or 'us' in this context...
keraka
#57 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 12:26:42 PM

tassia wrote:
CLK wrote:
tassia wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you You sound more bitter and frustrated than those pple you are alluding to.Using statements like watu wameze wembe is too childish and pedestrian.
Using statements such as " their useless worthless shitty lives" is at the least too unfortunate and lowly.So you bealive your life is so worthy just coz one of your own is in gaament.Bure Kabisa.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#58 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 1:33:37 PM

I am trying to remember who the monster for Health at the time was. someone please refresh my memory?
#59 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 1:56:26 PM

willin2learn wrote:
I am trying to remember who the monster for Health at the time was. someone please refresh my memory?

when, 10yrs ago?
#60 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2013 2:00:57 PM

anti-denominators walikuwa wameanza kusherehekea. Ammunition!
7 Pages«<4567>