Kingwa Kamenchu is officially mad!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
watu wameze dawa! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity.
poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb?
Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!! Must be in the family.The bro was deported from States for weird behaviour.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!! Must be in the family.The bro was deported from States for weird behaviour. You've killed me oh! Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!! Must be in the family.The bro was deported from States for weird behaviour. @Mawinder, Yenyewe wewe kweli uko na dossiers. It seems owl eggs does wonders! "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
I dont think she is crazy not by a long short her motive is all there to see but very few see. @Mc Everyyear there is an Oxbridge Allumni re-union in Muathaiga and i will reiterate i dont think she is is crazy coz she holds her own. The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Gathige wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:poundfoolish wrote:That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity. hacked both twita and fb? It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!! fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!! Must be in the family.The bro was deported from States for weird behaviour. @Mawinder, Yenyewe wewe kweli uko na dossiers. It seems owl eggs does wonders! He is a good chap since...Owns several restaurants in Nairobi
Ric dees wrote:
I dont think she is crazy not by a long short her motive is all there to see but very few see.
@Mc Everyyear there is an Oxbridge Allumni re-union in Muathaiga and i will reiterate i dont think she is is crazy coz she holds her own. I also think she is not crazt per se but you guys from huko Oxford you did something to her!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Waaahhh... can’t post here!!! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
I have posted...scroll down for full image, or inbox me.
hardwood wrote:I have posted...scroll down for full image, or inbox me. Yani... why are you guys shocked/celebrating? is it the case that you have never run into images of topless women on the internet? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:hardwood wrote:I have posted...scroll down for full image, or inbox me. Yani... why are you guys shocked/celebrating? is it the case that you have never run into images of topless women on the internet? @manyeni, if kiwaru is still stuck in the throat why not not swallow harder so that it goes down smoothly or dive onto the ground by your back and it will shoot out on its own... @hardwood, Funda wewe!!NKT!
Baratang wrote:masukuma wrote:hardwood wrote:I have posted...scroll down for full image, or inbox me. Yani... why are you guys shocked/celebrating? is it the case that you have never run into images of topless women on the internet? @manyeni, if kiwaru is still stuck in the throat why not not swallow harder so that it goes down smoothly or dive onto the ground by your back and it will shoot out on its own... @hardwood, Funda wewe!!NKT! Boss... ukitaka kuona vitu utaona... sijui kwanini watu wanashangaa na hizi za Kingwa! unless you know her personally and she knows you! It reminds me of that movie social network when Mark was selling Eduardo the concept of Facebook! Quote:People came to Facemash in a stampede, right, but it wasn’t because they saw pictures of hot girls. You can go anywhere on the internet and see pictures of hot girls. It’s because they saw pictures of girls that they knew. So unless unajua Kingwa, ni jirani yako... alikunyima... or ni workmate... yeye na other "hot" but random girls on the internet ni same. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kingwa Kamenchu is officially mad!