wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Kingwa Kamenchu is officially mad!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 10:25:16 PM

watu wameze dawa!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 11:12:10 PM

That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:45:51 AM

That is not Kingwa.. the account was hacked kitambo.. but i bet she lets it run as a sideshow publicity.

hacked both twita and fb?d'oh!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:49:17 AM

It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 11:14:01 AM

It's not hacked, KK as she used to be called them days was always a funny one but after she went to England......something else happened, trying to figure it out!!!!

fb page yake is crazy. ati sijui mast*b*tg day
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 11:19:59 AM

Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 11:48:12 AM

Some nut could be crazy, last year I attended a wedding where an Oxford allumni was wedding and she was one the maids......the dances whe was unleashing, wacha tu!!!!

Must be in the family.The bro was deported from States for weird behaviour.
InnovateGuy
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 11:52:29 AM

You've killed me oh!
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:36:55 PM

@Mawinder, Yenyewe wewe kweli uko na dossiers. It seems owl eggs does wonders!
Ric dees
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:39:35 PM

I dont think she is crazy not by a long short her motive is all there to see but very few see.

@Mc Everyyear there is an Oxbridge Allumni re-union in Muathaiga and i will reiterate i dont think she is is crazy coz she holds her own.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:47:25 PM

Gathige wrote:

@Mawinder, Yenyewe wewe kweli uko na dossiers. It seems owl eggs does wonders!

He is a good chap since...Owns several restaurants in Nairobi
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 12:49:20 PM

Ric dees wrote:

I dont think she is crazy not by a long short her motive is all there to see but very few see.

@Mc Everyyear there is an Oxbridge Allumni re-union in Muathaiga and i will reiterate i dont think she is is crazy coz she holds her own.

I also think she is not crazt per se but you guys from huko Oxford you did something to her!!!
#13 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2019 8:52:11 AM

Pray Pray Pray

Waaahhh... can’t post here!!!
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2019 10:01:17 AM

Pray Pray Pray

I have posted...scroll down for full image, or inbox me.

#15 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00:49 PM

Pray Pray Pray

Yani... why are you guys shocked/celebrating? is it the case that you have never run into images of topless women on the internet?
Baratang
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:16:18 PM

Pray Pray Pray

Yani... why are you guys shocked/celebrating? is it the case that you have never run into images of topless women on the internet?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @manyeni, if kiwaru is still stuck in the throat why not not swallow harder so that it goes down smoothly or dive onto the ground by your back and it will shoot out on its own... smile smile
@hardwood, Funda wewe!!NKT!
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:13:43 PM

Baratang wrote:
Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @manyeni, if kiwaru is still stuck in the throat why not not swallow harder so that it goes down smoothly or dive onto the ground by your back and it will shoot out on its own... smile smile
@hardwood, Funda wewe!!NKT!

Boss... ukitaka kuona vitu utaona... sijui kwanini watu wanashangaa na hizi za Kingwa! unless you know her personally and she knows you!

It reminds me of that movie social network when Mark was selling Eduardo the concept of Facebook!

People came to Facemash in a stampede, right, but it wasn’t because they saw pictures of hot girls. You can go anywhere on the internet and see pictures of hot girls. It’s because they saw pictures of girls that they knew.

So unless unajua Kingwa, ni jirani yako... alikunyima... or ni workmate... yeye na other "hot" but random girls on the internet ni same.