Market
to Barter
Looking for a Mobile Phone
simonkabz wrote:Going for the Phantom. Kama mbaya mbaya. tupe feedback baada ya kununua na kutumia tafazali Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
butterflyke wrote:simonkabz wrote:Going for the Phantom. Kama mbaya mbaya. tupe feedback baada ya kununua na kutumia tafazali Tunangoya feedback! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:simonkabz wrote:Going for the Phantom. Kama mbaya mbaya. tupe feedback baada ya kununua na kutumia tafazali Tunangoya feedback! I decided to wait kidogo for the improved version- the Phantom A7+ with better specs......Quad~core processor n bigger RAM. Next week, bora bei ibaki hapo hapo or thereabouts. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sema rhumba nostalgia. . . Yani kununua sim card was Kshs 2500 na lazima uje na barua ya chifu ID copy ya baba mama na cucu. Halafu calling was siyui ksh 50 per minute till safcom brough ksh 27 and later per second kencell was selling to corporates only! Yaani MD na personel manager lazima waandike barua ndio upate simu Kenya tumetoka mbali Where can get one of these? This was the fone that used to say you have arrived otherwise there was worse kama motorola. Ringtone nazo "ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Sema rhumba nostalgia. . . Yani kununua sim card was Kshs 2500 na lazima uje na barua ya chifu ID copy ya baba mama na cucu. Halafu calling was siyui ksh 50 per minute till safcom brough ksh 27 and later per second kencell was selling to corporates only! Yaani MD na personel manager lazima waandike barua ndio upate simu Kenya tumetoka mbali Where can get one of these? This was the fone that used to say you have arrived otherwise there was worse kama motorola. Ringtone nazo There was that Siemens which could not store a new number, u had to fetch for a pen and paper first enough and note down the number before the flasher hangs! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Siringi wrote:Sema rhumba nostalgia. . . Yani kununua sim card was Kshs 2500 na lazima uje na barua ya chifu ID copy ya baba mama na cucu. Halafu calling was siyui ksh 50 per minute till safcom brough ksh 27 and later per second kencell was selling to corporates only! Yaani MD na personel manager lazima waandike barua ndio upate simu Kenya tumetoka mbali Where can get one of these? This was the fone that used to say you have arrived otherwise there was worse kama motorola. Ringtone nazo Nostagia! this was my first phone around the year 2000. Used it for four years and sold it to upgrade to a polyphonic alcatel. The Alcatel didn't last 1 year before spoiling. Life is short. Live passionately.
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:simonkabz wrote:Going for the Phantom. Kama mbaya mbaya. tupe feedback baada ya kununua na kutumia tafazali Tunangoya feedback! I decided to wait kidogo for the improved version- the Phantom A7+ with better specs......Quad~core processor n bigger RAM. Next week, bora bei ibaki hapo hapo or thereabouts. @Kabz, I am really looking for this phone. I like the reviews u shared earlier. I will be buying it next month. Your personal review will go a long way in actualizing my decision. I have been using Blackberries, latest was BB 9000 which just decided to go quite on me. Now am using an android phone I redeemed on bonga and slowly loving the experience. Given this experience, I think the Techno can be a great trial. I have been advised about this phone by several friends that I trust so I am really giving it a thought...
#signs that you are a Kefake nshuldrens. . . You never owned one of these used to charge only once a week! Is Nokia the Toyota of Mobile phones or what? With Brand Proliferation - you can bet the men next to you has a nokia na sio kabambe kamulika mwizi the equivalent of ist vitz ama ni probox?? "ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
My all-time favorite Nokia They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
currently wazuaring from my techno phantom A+ and can say its good.Only problem is the battery drains fast.I bought it a shop near Hilton can't remember the name and its the same price,20k.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/24/2010 Posts: 236 Location: nairobi
I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews
innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews Your choice is quite easy...Nokia or Huawei....Volvo or Grandtiger?
innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews For the same price the huawei will give you more value!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews How much in KES?
Pierce wrote:innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews How much in KES? 15k
McReggae wrote:innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews For the same price the huawei will give you more value!!! Yap has more facilities, but the nokia looks hardy and compact.
Am also sourcing for something after some vijanas decided to jisaidia with my blackberry and samsung... Lemmie try Huawei G300 imepewa sifa mingi GSM arena... possunt quia posse videntur
innovator wrote:Pierce wrote:innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews How much in KES? 15k @ innovator, is the Huawei dual or single sim? I need to replace my nokia C2, it such a diappointment,but will only replace if i get a good smart dual sim phone.
Wondergirl wrote:innovator wrote:Pierce wrote:innovator wrote:I went to safaricom shop to buy a phone, wanted now to try windows operating system,i was torn between Nokia Lumia 520 and Huawei Ascend w1, almost cost the same. Any reviews How much in KES? 15k @ innovator, is the Huawei dual or single sim? I need to replace my nokia C2, it such a diappointment,but will only replace if i get a good smart dual sim phone. I only went to safaricom shop and they do not sell dual sim phones, probably to keep the competitor away.
maka wrote:Am also sourcing for something after some vijanas decided to jisaidia with my blackberry and samsung... Lemmie try Huawei G300 imepewa sifa mingi GSM arena... @maka pole sana. Am looking for a Experia to replace my mulika mwizi.any known issues with Experia all series.not z of course. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Market
to Barter
Looking for a Mobile Phone