wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

11 Pages123>»
Ringera resigns.
oga.meno
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 3:29:00 AM

He is an agent of bad governance.
He was kept by executive for suspect purposes of cushioning graft.
At this pace kenya is going nowhere.
Najihurumia kuwa mkenya.

...the proverbial tortoise and hare...
oga.meno
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 3:39:00 AM

August hse refused to go on recess so as to tackle partinent issues. This is a plus.
I regret voting in kibaki in 2002.
I vividly recall him retorting 'zero tolerance to corruption' on a wheelchair. 2000 out of 2500 NYS recruits are from central kenya! Kweli kenya ina wenyewe.

...the proverbial tortoise and hare...
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 4:50:00 AM

Parliament should go ahead and exclude KACC's projected vote from this year's budget.........let Kibaki pay them from his pocket.......bure kabisa....!!

Old man about town....
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 6:24:00 AM

Seconded.....He must Ngo.....something good has come from the dirty pigs.....Hope they do not want one of their own to get into the OFFICE OF PLENTY CASH (2.5m.P.M)......I desire to have saved atleast that amount by the time I complete my working years (30working years )......may be retire into civil service.....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
stanokim
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 6:34:00 AM

people should work harder to earn just like Ringera. Kindly dont castigate him.... And Jesus said.... However doesnt have a sin,let him be the first to throw a stone..... and no one threw.
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 7:49:00 AM

hi all,

Let us be practical ladies and gentlemen...Ringera fellow is not going anywhere...he has served 3/4 of the cabinet and at least 50% of the remaining pigs very well indeed and with a lot of dedication...the citizenry's whining is all but an irritating dungfly!!!! just you wait,another scandal or a political manouvre is being hatched. once cooked it will be served as a distraction and everybody will forget about our 'hardworking' no nonsense Ringela....kama kawaida.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 8:39:00 AM

The Ring-error debacle is simply saddenning,he should simply resign knowing very well that he has no public goodwill!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
jaheim
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:19:00 PM

I dont know what the president takes kenyans for. He said he is going to fight corruption,impunity and does exactly the opposite or does nothing at all at times. This is a joke re appointing ringera

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:34:00 PM

Jameni,ring-error is here for the long-haul. kifaki's Zero Corruption pledge in pre-2002 was mis-quoted. It was Zero Corruption will not be tolerated...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:35:00 PM

The US has just joined the chorus by condemning the re-appointment asserting that Ring-erros has nothing to show for the 5 years in office!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
11 Pages123>»