@McReggae for Siaya County seat.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Tuko na wewe kidete!!! Yote yawezekana. Thieves
Hapo sawa... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Magigi wrote:I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree! Pamoja all the way bro... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Magigi wrote:I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree! Pamoja all the way bro... nitatranser kura yangu huko nimpigie All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:maka wrote:Magigi wrote:I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree! Pamoja all the way bro... nitatranser kura yangu huko nimpigie Sawa bro...But please confirm if he is duly registered tusianze kazi ya bure!
masukuma wrote:maka wrote:Magigi wrote:I think we need one of our own to run for these seats. I have not seen anybody I went to school with (and I have chewed books well!!!) in any of these big government positions...I don't even meet them in the streets!!!Kwani they die after graduation ... I am ready for 2017...Meanwhile we need to sponsor a candidate for the Siaya county seat...And there is no better choice than @ McReggae... Don't you agree! Pamoja all the way bro... nitatranser kura yangu huko nimpigie Hata mimi nimeamua ni @Mcreggae,I hope you have been attending funerals,giving the people from far busfare from the funeral,buying youth motorbikes,etc even if you dont make it you will have a chance next time as the people will have known you.
Aweke Manifesto ndio niamue. Then he faces the mountain n proclaim thimioni 3 times in public to confirm. . TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Good combination of skills intelligent and street smart, woe into jubilants when Mcreggae calls a press conference because the jabs they will receive will be heavy but ako sawa kabisa fo Siaya.Try the O primaries ikishindikana atleast you will have introduced yourself to voter's.Tangazeni Mcreggae Mbuzi Africa belongs to Africans.
@McReggae for Siaya County seat.