Options
·
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 12:46:16 PM
Ili iwe funzo kwa wengine kama wewe.....apana yeye!!!
Wait until they arrest you, before you call that cop friend of yours in Kasarani you would been slapped with a 20K receipt.
The court is right on the road and you dont have time to call your cop-friend.
I am waiting for you on this, I know you wont pass this!
I'm a very responsible road user!!!!
I will be monitoring you closely!
Unless you have really changed.
User Profile
kivairu
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 12:53:28 PM
iko poa. Reduces bribery
Bribery is cheaper, he would used 2K to sort a cop, but now 10K surely!!! On 22nd of a month.
Its the most expensive overlap..or a slight oversight!
Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 1:24:42 PM
Do you support the roadside law court started yesterday at M-road?
A friend parted with so much money for a minor offence (overlapping); it took him 30 minutes to have his case decided plus show of
evidence
!
What was the evidence?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 1:34:43 PM
radio wrote:
Do you support the roadside law court started yesterday at M-road?
A friend parted with so much money for a minor offence (overlapping); it took him 30 minutes to have his case decided plus show of
evidence
!
What was the evidence?
Pikcha taken from a moving mosquito pikipiki...if yu see those miniature police pikipiki be watchfull, they have ndigital cameras.
User Profile
Rollins
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 1:39:02 PM
They are now on Thika road. Seppuku be careful!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 1:40:03 PM
Wacha watu washike adabu! This overlapping thing is so ingrained in some people that only hitting the pocket for 10K will make them pause and think.
Next step, fine vehicles which have broken down on the road. That mlima on Mbagathi way just before Memorial Hospital is notorious for broken down trucks.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 1:42:22 PM
If you dont have the chums, what next?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 2:06:11 PM
Miriam halafu cell pap!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 2:21:58 PM
Miriam halafu cell pap!!!
They also remove your number plate till you repair the car if the crime was a defect in the car!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 23, 2013 2:24:15 PM
6 months worth of beans for overllaping.
Ni kufyam mandugu zanguni.
User Profile
4 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Culture