wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

47 Pages«<1213141516>»
Gladys Shollei...
faa
#131 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 7:59:15 AM

True it wasnt wise for shollei to spills the beans that way..Even if she is reinstated do you think it's now possible for her to well well with the rest of the team?

She even tried to bring it the CJ ..trying to play victim.

Either way, you can't expect much from a woman more so when she is in power.

This saga just like many others doesnt add any value to me ....whether she goes or not salo ya 1.2m per month itakuwa yake... na yangu bado ni XXXXX
Museveni
#132 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:06:15 AM

faa wrote:
True it wasnt wise for shollei to spills the beans that way..Even if she is reinstated do you think it's now possible for her to well well with the rest of the team?

This saga just like many others doesnt add any value to me ....whether she goes or not salo ya 1.2m per month itakuwa yake... na yangu bado ni XXXXX

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Museveni
#133 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:08:06 AM

Museveni wrote:
IHO.. The stage is ready for Ahmednassir's dance moves now.

Hope he has his best dancing shoes on.

Misstep ?

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#134 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:26:11 AM

What I'm surprised is the support Shollei has gotten......some people have been sacked based on allegations similar to what Shollei is being accused of and very few came to their defence.......Kenya hii in wenyewe!!!
#135 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:33:18 AM

faa wrote:

Boss, aren't you now lying to me/us! If this case doesn't bother you, why are commenting on it, or even, why did you even open this topic? Wacha rongo rongo zako bwana!

mdudu
#136 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:45:16 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Ahmednasir happens to be a small god to many kenyans including many wazuans who seem to almost worship his words....I refuse to join that religion......

.......the balls he has belongs to a godfather.

when he was talking about screensavers he was the best lawyer ever even though he presented only insults and threats; when he pens bootlicking articles in his column he's the second coming - now it seems the wazuan tyranny are not feeling him any more. Sad

Very interesting to see how this will end. Kimemia has thrown his support behind her and she claimed that if the AG and Isaac Lenaola was present she would not have been sent on leave

I can remember how Ahmednasir was hated in this forum when he used to take on Kibaki and his boys especially Kengen MD Eddy; Kibaki on Thika road and Eddy on the various mega projects in Kengen. Of course that changed when he represented IEBC and started defending Jubilee to the hilt while throwing barbs the way of RAO
Mtu Biz
#137 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:54:51 AM

Hehehehe The Grand Mulla ?

Sola Scriptura

#138 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:57:04 AM

Museveni wrote:
faa wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ok that statement in bold not very kind.However to a some extent I agree with you.We women have a way of bringing the worst in us when in power.We also allow emotions to override our reasoning.

You saw how she was trembling quoting what Warsame said.How do you bring informal chit chats into such a serious forum.I have always admired her but jana I feel she lost some marks.

Kama makosa iko, hatua ichukuliwe.Kama she is clean arudi kazi.
Mtu Biz
#139 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:21:21 AM

Mtu Biz
#140 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:35:43 AM

That tweet from the star is misleading.

Kumbe the next sentence in the article explains what mulla means! SMH

Sola Scriptura

47 Pages«<1213141516>»