A picture is worth a thousand words : UMK and Xi Jinping
McReggae wrote:Wow....more than 10 wonderful answers......one even says China will soon be a super power........they say our people simply refuse to think, they refuse to reason, refuse to think beyond their noses, refuse everything except that the west 'owes' china a lot of money and china has the largest reserves hence will be a super power.......who took our brains.......damn, facing the east. May be you need to make sure if yours are still there "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Wow....more than 10 wonderful answers......one even says China will soon be a super power........they say our people simply refuse to think, they refuse to reason, refuse to think beyond their noses, refuse everything except that the west 'owes' china a lot of money and china has the largest reserves hence will be a super power.......who took our brains.......damn, facing the east. And yet in another thread they are praising European cars and praising Ivy League graduates.Even Kamwana was in US university not Chinese university.Kweli they have their goggles on. Hahaha.....Naona hapo juu mmoja wao anauliza kama my brains bado ziko, pengine zimeenda lakini I choose to laugh it away......the world dynamics is open and clear for all to see....only the very blinded fail to see the bare facts....today almost 50% of chinese can't affort their 'cheap' stuff yet others think they will soon be a super power....how difficult is it to think and reason if we really got the brains? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Ive said it here before.. Kamwana Odinganized central kenya folks.. you can never ccritique without being insulted... nnowdays i cant tell the difference between the two sets of supporters..
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Wow....more than 10 wonderful answers......one even says China will soon be a super power........they say our people simply refuse to think, they refuse to reason, refuse to think beyond their noses, refuse everything except that the west 'owes' china a lot of money and china has the largest reserves hence will be a super power.......who took our brains.......damn, facing the east. And yet in another thread they are praising European cars and praising Ivy League graduates.Even Kamwana was in US university not Chinese university.Kweli they have their goggles on. Hahaha.....Naona hapo juu mmoja wao anauliza kama my brains bado ziko, pengine zimeenda lakini I choose to laugh it away......the world dynamics is open and clear for all to see....only the very blinded fail to see the bare facts....today almost 50% of chinese can't affort their 'cheap' stuff yet others think they will soon be a super power....how difficult is it to think and reason if we really got the brains? Am sure you got those statistics from CNN or BBC ha ha...maybe since youre all so fixated with anything "Western" watch a documentary "Changing fortunes" then some ignorance will be shaken off. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Wow....more than 10 wonderful answers......one even says China will soon be a super power........they say our people simply refuse to think, they refuse to reason, refuse to think beyond their noses, refuse everything except that the west 'owes' china a lot of money and china has the largest reserves hence will be a super power.......who took our brains.......damn, facing the east. And yet in another thread they are praising European cars and praising Ivy League graduates.Even Kamwana was in US university not Chinese university.Kweli they have their goggles on. I wonder if some people have read the best seller "Who moved my cheese?" USA was nothing before the world wars but took advantage of Europe's cannibalism to rise to power... The same thing happens today as China takes advantage of the Wests debt problems to steal strategic partners in their way to being a super power! If the China middle class grows to the projected 600million there Will be more than enough market for our tea, oil etc etc... The past glory is gone and as we look forward I thank God RAO did not trap us with those broke European leeches!  Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
poundfoolish wrote:Ive said it here before.. Kamwana Odinganized central kenya folks.. you can never ccritique without being insulted... nnowdays i cant tell the difference between the two sets of supporters.. I must agree with you on this one. Very difficult to hold mature debates on the economy, politics or policies of our government without getting insults thrown at you.
guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Wow....more than 10 wonderful answers......one even says China will soon be a super power........they say our people simply refuse to think, they refuse to reason, refuse to think beyond their noses, refuse everything except that the west 'owes' china a lot of money and china has the largest reserves hence will be a super power.......who took our brains.......damn, facing the east. And yet in another thread they are praising European cars and praising Ivy League graduates.Even Kamwana was in US university not Chinese university.Kweli they have their goggles on. I wonder if some people have read the best seller "Who moved my cheese?" USA was nothing before the world wars but took advantage of Europe's cannibalism to rise to power... The same thing happens today as China takes advantage of the Wests debt problems to steal strategic partners in their way to being a super power! If the China middle class grows to the projected 600million there Will be more than enough market for our tea, oil etc etc... The past glory is gone and as we look forward I thank God RAO did not trap us with those broke European leeches!  600 Million is close to 2 times the population of USA. I enjoy watching arm "chair analysts" aka ODM propaganda machine doubting China. Always thinking in the mindsets of the zero sum games of the west of "I win you lose". The chinese believe in "win-win" situations.... The handover of HongKong marked the beginning of the return of China as a powerhse (and I know ur about to say HongKong is not China) Its better to be Haw to move with the cheese rather than being like Hem. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Justice League wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Ive said it here before.. Kamwana Odinganized central kenya folks.. you can never ccritique without being insulted... nnowdays i cant tell the difference between the two sets of supporters.. I must agree with you on this one. Very difficult to hold mature debates on the economy, politics or policies of our government without getting insults thrown at you. I beg to differ, far from it. There things Kamwana will do and we tell him............NO..Ofcourse using the right channels....no blind followers in Central. But when it comes to politics........ we(am one of them) have a duty to protect him against the evil machinations of RAO,in his quest for power. In any case you RAO supporters do not offer positive criticism.it is usually matusi, so you are countered with the same. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Bigchick wrote:Justice League wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Ive said it here before.. Kamwana Odinganized central kenya folks.. you can never ccritique without being insulted... nnowdays i cant tell the difference between the two sets of supporters.. I must agree with you on this one. Very difficult to hold mature debates on the economy, politics or policies of our government without getting insults thrown at you. I beg to differ, far from it. There things Kamwana will do and we tell him............NO..Ofcourse using the right channels....no blind followers in Central. But when it comes to politics........ we(am one of them) have a duty to protect him against the evil machinations of RAO,in his quest for power. In any case you RAO supporters do not offer positive criticism.it is usually matusi, so you are countered with the same. Take your case for example in this thread.........how did you expect Xi Jinping to pose for the photo so that you dont read that "I am the boss thing" If your thread had started on paragraph about if we are gaining fro East then maybe some sober points would come your way but when you start with what you see through the orange goggles then those with red goggles are waiting on the other side. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Justice League wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Ive said it here before.. Kamwana Odinganized central kenya folks.. you can never ccritique without being insulted... nnowdays i cant tell the difference between the two sets of supporters.. I must agree with you on this one. Very difficult to hold mature debates on the economy, politics or policies of our government without getting insults thrown at you.  Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
A picture is worth a thousand words : UMK and Xi Jinping