wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Ali Hassan Joho....Governor
#91 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:30:35 PM

seems Joho is off the hook . The Uni says degree is Legit..
#92 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:37:52 PM

vinii wrote:

Its not his
#93 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:46:43 PM

vinii wrote:

Its not his

Ameponea chupu chupu...
#94 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:11:57 PM

@Mkwasi.....hahahhahaaa...eti anthropology......no disrescpect but when I joined 'THE' that course had the least weighted average requirement......for your info, I qualified for any JAB course in a Kenyan University!!!!

You should know people.@Mc must be a product of Gikubu!!!!
#95 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:22:00 PM

vinii wrote:

The Dgree is legit but the holder didnt earn it anyway.

#96 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:36:03 PM

@Mkwasi.....hahahhahaaa...eti anthropology......no disrescpect but when I joined 'THE' that course had the least weighted average requirement......for your info, I qualified for any JAB course in a Kenyan University!!!!

You should know people.@Mc must be a product of Gikubu!!!!

Some people nashangaa.......so confident online behind the screens but try to get them live to have a feel of the grey matter in their heads and they go mia!!!!
MKWASI
#97 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 12:38:01 PM

Bwana MC we were just speculating no pun intended...I wrote either Medicine or Anthropology... you can only be in one of the two extremes.

#98 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 1:04:56 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Bwana MC we were just speculating no pun intended...I wrote either Medicine or Anthropology... you can only be in one of the two extremes.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....I'm neither!!!
#99 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:00:11 PM

ION

#100 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:18:47 PM

elsewhere it is Kirudiwo in Lamu

yaani this news has not made it to mainstream media . Kweli Lamu ni Mbali...

Basi weka karibu na jirani yake...

15 Pages«<89101112>»