Gladys Shollei...
Manyala wrote:Which matundas did War Same want to eat? or a better run judiciary?
a4architect.com wrote:This article here expalins the issue of kes 1 b for renovations. http://www.mwakilishi.co...-sh5-billion-probe.html
The kes 1 b was for all courts in Kenya cabling works. I have personally designed Nakuru-1st floor addition, Naivasha-new court and Molo-Renovations courts so i know very well these badly needed funding for cabling. On the other hand, how much has this JSC been 'eating'?, they are constantly sitting, hence sitting allowances, they want to do this in a hotel in mombasa? So they are attacking someone with some ambiguous accusations simply because they can shout out "billions", this money was budgeted, MOW supervised renovations, shollei is not a civil engineer or architect, can they first begin by outlining what exactly they suspended her for? This is what Kimemia was asking them, why did you rush to suspend her without stating your reasons or doing investigations? even CJ cannot understand, here JSC should be the one to do the explaining, i think they are addicted to sitting allowances, they are always "sitting", how much have they eaten this JSC so far? . Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
mkenyan wrote:Manyala wrote:Which matundas did War Same want to eat? or a better run judiciary? This is the Boss man himself...the only one with the permission to ask for matunda  As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:a4architect.com wrote:This article here expalins the issue of kes 1 b for renovations. http://www.mwakilishi.co...-sh5-billion-probe.html
The kes 1 b was for all courts in Kenya cabling works. I have personally designed Nakuru-1st floor addition, Naivasha-new court and Molo-Renovations courts so i know very well these badly needed funding for cabling. On the other hand, how much has this JSC been 'eating'?, they are constantly sitting, hence sitting allowances, they want to do this in a hotel in mombasa? So they are attacking someone with some ambiguous accusations simply because they can shout out "billions", this money was budgeted, MOW supervised renovations, shollei is not a civil engineer or architect, can they first begin by outlining what exactly they suspended her for? This is what Kimemia was asking them, why did you rush to suspend her without stating your reasons or doing investigations? even CJ cannot understand, here JSC should be the one to do the explaining, i think they are addicted to sitting allowances, they are always "sitting", how much have they eaten this JSC so far? . Have rescheduled their meeting with the parliamentary committee from tomorrow to the day after
JSC undrerestimated the backlash which has met their action.....they might have to recoil. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2009 Posts: 120 Location: KENYA
a4architect.com wrote:This article here expalins the issue of kes 1 b for renovations. http://www.mwakilishi.co...-sh5-billion-probe.html
The kes 1 b was for all courts in Kenya cabling works. I have personally designed Nakuru-1st floor addition, Naivasha-new court and Molo-Renovations courts so i know very well these badly needed funding for cabling. It seems like our judiciary has been spending our money like it is going out of fashion..they leased Rahimtulla Towers and took up so many parkings which they do not use and i am sure they pay for...recently they wanted a plane...hii ni reforms gani kweli???
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
Litro wrote:a4architect.com wrote:This article here expalins the issue of kes 1 b for renovations. http://www.mwakilishi.co...-sh5-billion-probe.html
The kes 1 b was for all courts in Kenya cabling works. I have personally designed Nakuru-1st floor addition, Naivasha-new court and Molo-Renovations courts so i know very well these badly needed funding for cabling. It seems like our judiciary has been spending our money like it is going out of fashion..they leased Rahimtulla Towers and took up so many parkings which they do not use and i am sure they pay for...recently they wanted a plane...hii ni reforms gani kweli??? @litro..Shollei needs to reduce the space needs for these staff by either having open plan offices with shared desks or reducing offices to smaller units. Looks like the renting of space takes up huge judiciary resources though. Am sure Such decisions are done by the committee as a whole, not any individual. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Litro wrote:a4architect.com wrote:This article here expalins the issue of kes 1 b for renovations. http://www.mwakilishi.co...-sh5-billion-probe.html
The kes 1 b was for all courts in Kenya cabling works. I have personally designed Nakuru-1st floor addition, Naivasha-new court and Molo-Renovations courts so i know very well these badly needed funding for cabling. It seems like our judiciary has been spending our money like it is going out of fashion..they leased Rahimtulla Towers and took up so many parkings which they do not use and i am sure they pay for...recently they wanted a plane...hii ni reforms gani kweli??? How much does a good Justice system in Kenya cost? How much will it improve the state of Kenya, economically, socially e.t.c, what are the cost/benefit analysis you are using? Please give us your estimate how much Judiciary should be allocated, because these things were budgeted, tell us why a plane will not improve the Judiciary. Let them spend but let them deliver! If there is anything corrupt, outline it, simple! Ras Kienyeji Man
InnovateGuy wrote:Kausha wrote:This is no head hunting it smirks of management incompetence. For example, you send officers on Job grade R on 2 year fully paid vacation because you have your own suspicions on their work instead of initiating a performance review and firing mechanism. You hire young personnel to fill those positions at almost twice the amount to do the same job. You go ahead and further give addition perks to your new hires which includes prados and other mot mots! The rest of the Job grade R staff doing the same job remain on their salos and on footsubishi. How can this be head hunting, this is wastage (paying two people to do the job of one) and creating inequity in the workplace. I hear she hired a few deres at 80 ngwa which is about 3x of a gava dere salo.....
This one evun the big man on hill will find expensive to salvage..me I see her being hung to dry. If this is the case, akwende kabisa. I support.... if its true "The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland
Gladys Shollei...