#101 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 4:58:37 PM

Judge Warsame
Lawyer Ahmednassir
Commissioner Ominde

#102 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:09:11 PM

Gathige wrote:
As for me, arudi ama asirudi, Ugali kwangu hunitegemea mimi. The rest is Ndrama.

Hapo umegonga ndipo....

As for me i have enough problems of my own to start minding others'... especially zenye sijui zimeanzia wapi
rryyzz
#103 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:11:34 PM

Judge Warsame
Lawyer Ahmednassir
Commissioner Ominde

Trust these 3 are among the 5 that decided she steps aside. It will be very interesting to watch these commissioners before the legal committee.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#104 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:13:52 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Judge Warsame
Lawyer Ahmednassir
Commissioner Ominde

Trust these 3 are among the 5 that decided she steps aside. It will be very interesting to watch these commissioners before the legal committee.

As usual Ahmednassir will talk crap...
#105 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:22:48 PM

Manyala
#106 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:35:18 PM

Which matundas did War Same want to eat?Shame on you
cnn
#107 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:42:34 PM

Manyala wrote:

Something in the line of having 'his' people getting employed.
a4architect.com
#108 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:45:22 PM

This article here expalins the issue of kes 1 b for renovations.

http://www.mwakilishi.co...-sh5-billion-probe.html

The kes 1 b was for all courts in Kenya cabling works.
I have personally designed Nakuru-1st floor addition, Naivasha-new court and Molo-Renovations courts so i know very well these badly needed funding for cabling.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Manyala
#109 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:46:37 PM

cnn wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Something in the line of having 'his' people getting employed.

Hmm, maybe maybe not. Could have been talking in parables. Access denied? Tafakari!
a4architect.com
#110 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 5:48:52 PM

..am sure its not matunda as in the apple in the garden of eden...
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
47 Pages«<910111213>»