Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:chemos wrote:Impunity wrote:Am wrote:Kusadikika wrote:In defence of Wetangula, I think these are the consequences of harsh economic times. He is simply putting in austerity measures to cope with his status now. People who were Ministers and are now senators have seen a drop in income by about 70% if not more. Something had to give. I am sure we have not heard the last of these stories. For people who were not independently wealthy hard times are starting to pinch.
Not Him. I hear that he owns Ngamia 1 oil find in Turkana. He actually a huge chunk of that block courtesy pesa za Japan envoy plot sale. He is known to land a lot, several galz in their early 20s own and live in several houses at his 360 expansive estate at Syokimau. He lands on most of them there at 360. A colleague of mine (a kao) is currently being landed there. He is a chief pilot! OOOOH MY GAWSH..!!!!!! Kumbe Imp is!!!!!! Not what you are thinking, I have crystal ones hanging. This a short yellow-yellow-mellow kao girl, was on attachment initially but soon "absorbed" in the company...average beauty but full of make-ups and wanjas on the eyez! Maybe he implied that despite the hangings, pia wewe huwa unalandiwa ule upande mwingine...I could be wrong, but again... Bullshi8t!!!!  Am just a messenger you know  Tihihihihihi...i can imagine the look on @imp's face when being landed on?  Kukunja sura nayo! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!