Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#121 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 1:08:23 PM

Kumbe mafeelings ziko kila mahali

I particularly liked this quote:-

C&P....

"In life you get what you pay for, unless you are an aseno fan.."

http://arsenaltruth.squa...ers-have-had-enough.html
#122 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 1:20:55 PM

Yet another quote from that article:--

"If you have quality, then the referees decisions don't matter because the referee becomes a very small part of the game.... otherwise if you have no quality, the referees decisions matter a lot"
#123 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:29:17 PM

mwenza wrote:
Yet another quote from that article:--

"If you have quality, then the referees decisions don't matter because the referee becomes a very small part of the game.... otherwise if you have no quality, the referees decisions matter a lot"

Clearly umesahau how Nani's dismissal against Real Madrid in CL last season sealed Man Utd's fate.....or Rafael's dismissal against Bayern two season's back, guess you lacked quality as well.
iller
#124 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:46:13 PM

#125 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:05:44 PM

iller wrote:

The desperation of the fans is so much its palpable.

ARSENO
#126 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:17:31 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

ARSENO

The most expensive season tickets in the premier league are at Arsenal, so you can't really blame the fans....
MatataMingi
#127 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:10:18 PM

[quote=mwenza]Kumbe mafeelings ziko kila mahali

C&P....

http://arsenaltruth.squa...rs-have-had-enough.html[/quote]

Thank you @mwenza.

I can't believe that ALL the video clips were SO critical of Arse Wanker.

COYS
iller
#128 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:35:39 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

ARSENO

The most expensive season tickets in the premier league are at Arsenal, so you can't really blame the fans....

Arsenal should fire Wenger and hire a manager who is not afraid to spend. Stan Kroenke is always saying there is money to spend on big transfers
#129 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:55:14 AM

MatataMingi wrote:
[quote=mwenza]Kumbe mafeelings ziko kila mahali

C&P....

http://arsenaltruth.squa...rs-have-had-enough.html[/quote]

Thank you @mwenza.

I can't believe that ALL the video clips were SO critical of Arse Wanker.

COYS

....You must give those fans credit for refusing to bury their heads in the sand like some aseno fans here in Wazua. Mind you those are the real fans who pay real money to watch their beloved club play. There is even one fan in the interview who routinely travels from Belgium to watch his team play....and the only thing he gets in return is misery and heartache.
They say it as they see it.
#130 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:00:51 AM

iller wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

ARSENO

Arsenal should fire Wenger and hire a manager who is not afraid to spend. Stan Kroenke is always saying there is money to spend on big transfers

Problem is that no real world class player would want to join a team in decline.
#131 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:03:00 AM

iller wrote:

There should be a rider that SANOGO was signed on a free transfer.
#132 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 12:32:35 PM

iller wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

ARSENO

I strongly believe that Stan Kroenke (and the board) is the problem not Wenger, his attitude towards Arsenal has always been questioned. The club's honorary VP Lady Bracewell-Smith who sold her shares to him had this to say after the Villa game.

"What a shame the board recommended a Kroenke takeover and paid Rothchilds 3m fee. And how deeply I regret selling to Kroenke. Bring David Dein and give Usmanov representation on the board if we are to have success going forward. #AFC."

@ Mwenza....Sasa unataka aje we right a similar letter to Arsenal FC as Wazua supporters? Btw we've not been on the decline we've just stagnated, since 96' we've never finished below 4th place in the league. We also don't have a problem attracting World class players, issue has always been about the club's failure to meet the wage demands and player valuation. This summer they made a 40m bid for Suarez who was/is interested in signing for Arsenal and has declared that publicly but for obvious reason L'pool have refused to sell.

Its quite clear we need to add more players but i don't think we are in "crisis" as you would want people to believe just because we lost a match in the opening day of the season. As fans of the club we are definitely frustrated because the club hasn't signed anyone yet. We've sold almost all of our deadwood players, we need quality replacements.
iller
#133 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 12:51:33 PM

iller wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

ARSENO

I strongly believe that Stan Kroenke (and the board) is the problem not Wenger, his attitude towards Arsenal has always been questioned. The club's honorary VP Lady Bracewell-Smith who sold her shares to him had this to say after the Villa game.

"What a shame the board recommended a Kroenke takeover and paid Rothchilds 3m fee. And how deeply I regret selling to Kroenke. Bring David Dein and give Usmanov representation on the board if we are to have success going forward. #AFC."

@ Mwenza....Sasa unataka aje we right a similar letter to Arsenal FC as Wazua supporters? Btw we've not been on the decline we've just stagnated, since 96' we've never finished below 4th place in the league. We also don't have a problem attracting World class players, issue has always been about the club's failure to meet the wage demands and player valuation. This summer they made a 40m bid for Suarez who was/is interested in signing for Arsenal and has declared that publicly but for obvious reason L'pool have refused to sell.

Its quite clear we need to add more players but i don't think we are in "crisis" as you would want people to believe just because we lost a match in the opening day of the season. As fans of the club we are definitely frustrated because the club hasn't signed anyone yet. We've sold almost all of our deadwood players, we need quality replacements.

in my opinion wenger should not have sold gervinho, i always felt he added some creative spark in the team. and also it was a mistake to sell song. quality replacements? utangoja
#134 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 12:59:03 PM

@Iller......I agree, gervinho should not have been sold but then again he wasn't really a fans favorite at the Emirates, his confidence had taken a massive hit.
InnovateGuy
#135 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 1:16:51 PM

iller wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
iller wrote:

ARSENO

I used to support Wenger with all my heart till reality hit me that Arsenal is not going anywhere unless some new direction is adopted. The sooner you give up, the better.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#136 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 2:04:37 PM

@TAZ.....Was not referring to you in my post. I may not agree with you all the time but at least you try to defend your club with facts....My post was directed at a certain fake doctor.
#137 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 2:12:29 PM

mwenza wrote:

@TAZ.....Was not referring to you in my post. I may not agree with you all the time but at least you try to defend your club with facts....My post was meant for a certain fake doctor.

Hata mimi hapo i thumbs up TAZ. He knows his club. ION Wenger finally signs someone...http://talksport.com/football/picture-arsene-wenger-finally-signs-someone-13082156527
#138 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 2:23:11 PM

Hatubanduki wana bunduki....
MatataMingi
#139 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 4:49:22 PM

http://hereisthecity.com...hould-sign-daniel-levy/

He thinks Arsenal should sign the Spurs Chairman
kivairu
#140 Posted : Saturday, August 24, 2013 8:00:35 PM

LFC 1 AVFC 0:- we on a roll...smelling the coffee now on 32 minutes play. The REDS horrible kit to mesmerize the defence to concede 2 more sturridge goals. Game should wrap up at 3-0 in favour of LFC...living on prayer now, Life as a Liverpool fan is rarely carefree in moments like this!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.