wazua Thu, Feb 27, 2025

8 Pages«<45678>
'TUJUANE' on KTN
Pierce
#101 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:16:54 AM

The lady was so full of herself with a very irritating illusion of 'class'. But it should have been upto the guy to bring out her 'whoreness' to the open, he did an equally pitiful job, though he looks like one of those reserved young boys!
rock
#102 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:36:40 AM

Out of curiosity aroused from this thread,i watched it for the first and LAST time jana. Thats roughly 40 min I will never recover-thanks a lot guys! Ntv..Grow Up!!!!!
#103 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:43:50 AM

rock wrote:
Out of curiosity aroused from this thread,i watched it for the first and LAST time jana. Thats roughly 40 min I will never recover-thanks a lot guys! Ntv..Grow Up!!!!!

Why did you go the full hog of 40mins? Is it NTV or KTN. I have never watched it coz I have other programmes I watch during the same time but I have always wondered why people watch and then complain on social media every other week.....seems they are hooked!!!!
#104 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:51:34 AM

rock wrote:

Why did you go the full hog of 40mins? Is it NTV or KTN. I have never watched it coz I have other programmes I watch during the same time but I have always wondered why people watch and then complain on social media every other week.....seems they are hooked!!!!

KTN it is. NEVER watched it is except for links provided here. I also wonder why people watch then complain. If you want hook-up there are very many places and start with pals for pals... where did the old dating system disappear to; waiting under that tree at Kenya Cinema. The world is changing too fast for the worse!!!
#105 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:32:23 AM

#106 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:49:57 AM

#107 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:55:59 AM

rock wrote:

...Are you sure you watched!!!...You should grow up too!!!
#108 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:59:07 AM

rock wrote:

Lol Laughing out loudly
InnovateGuy
#109 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:59:48 AM

radio wrote:

Classy got a new meaning. This girl must be a b
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy
#110 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:09:35 AM

Incase you missed
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rajolghani
#111 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:26:08 AM

The 2 shows I've watched of this program and all I've seen are condescending females...very bad.
If there is a God, then the history of Africa is the story of God's most cruel joke on mankind.
#112 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:27:38 AM

Pierce wrote:
The lady was so full of herself with a very irritating illusion of 'class'. But it should have been upto the guy to bring out her 'whoreness' to the open, he did an equally pitiful job, though he looks like one of those reserved young boys!

This lady is full of $hit. The guy on the other hand sijui niseme..
#113 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:34:41 AM

radio wrote:

LMAO!! After opening the link I withdraw my comments.The last photo ..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
rock
#114 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:38:58 AM

rock wrote:

KTN it is. NEVER watched it is except for links provided here. I also wonder why people watch then complain. If you want hook-up there are very many places and start with pals for pals... where did the old dating system disappear to; waiting under that tree at Kenya Cinema. The world is changing too fast for the worse!!!

Ya, twas ktn. The best explanation for watching both dates is sort of like when you stare at very ugly things and very beautiful things. (applies to contestants and program)
rock
#115 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:42:42 AM

rock wrote:

Was that ABSOLUTELY necessary???? Sawa tu..but how can i lie about watching such crap. Definitely not something to brag about or be proud of. Surely!!!!
#116 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:48:37 AM

I have always held that only a person with a serious case of low self esteem would delight in bullying another, whether publicly or privately. She even has the audacity to ask the young man whether he can afford her, as though she was a product displayed on the shelf for sale. And then goes ahead to 'pretend' not to comprehend Kiswahili. How now?
#117 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:10:19 AM

Wee Rankaz Open link first.Girl lives on a first lane.smile
Me thinks she meant-'Can you afford buying me plastic bottles for storing water?
I can bet the amount spent on 'that weave and lipstick monthly for kina Impunity far exceeds the total value of her household assets.

the prog is just for entertainment don't take it too seriously.
#118 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:21:21 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
I have always held that only a person with a serious case of low self esteem would delight in bullying another, whether publicly or privately. She even has the audacity to ask the young man whether he can afford her, as though she was a product displayed on the shelf for sale. And then goes ahead to 'pretend' not to comprehend Kiswahili. How now?

Ukishanunua kitu, you use it as you please!!! wrong mentality right there...
#119 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:34:20 AM

Wee Rankaz Open link first.Girl lives on a first lane.smile
Me thinks she meant-'Can you afford buying me plastic bottles for storing water?
I can bet the amount spent on 'that weave and lipstick monthly for kina Impunity far exceeds the total value of her household assets.

the prog is just for entertainment don't take it too seriously.

Plastic bottles tena? Hehehe...I actually watched it all, was visiting a pal so couldn't dare touch the remote. At some point when it became too much, I walked out of the room. But don't you just agree, this whole pathological fixation on money is seriously messing up our young sisters?
#120 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:46:22 AM

I watched parts of the program and i can't reconcile the girl on the program with the photos. Huyu hata Wetts akipatie yeye toi hawezi nunulia Mark X, hata tuk tuk. And that boy is also a letdown to menfolk. He is such a sissy!