Wetang'ula wife sues for child maintenance
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:30:20 PM

Forester wrote:
Kwani this guy is how?

He even has a friend of mine who is so in love she puntuates her sentences with his name Wetts.They have one child.

Sasa vita ya the gals itanza leo.He will not know what hit him.

Pole sana @Bigchick!

You should just accept and move to court! Now you know how much to charge!

He fed you proper and made u big and now he is running away!

#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:46:10 PM

In defence of Wetangula, I think these are the consequences of harsh economic times. He is simply putting in austerity measures to cope with his status now. People who were Ministers and are now senators have seen a drop in income by about 70% if not more. Something had to give. I am sure we have not heard the last of these stories. For people who were not independently wealthy hard times are starting to pinch.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:50:06 PM

Kwani this guy is how?

He even has a friend of mine who is so in love she puntuates her sentences with his name Wetts.They have one child.

Sasa vita ya the gals itanza leo.He will not know what hit him.

Your friend is damp-headed...she knows Wetts is married and even 30-something year her senior and she still puntuates her stories with the word "wetts" loves me!!!
Very dumb and damp indeed!

Woi......And a man /woman is judged by the friends they keep.

Nidathira.........

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I had forgotten what 'a friend in Wazua means'Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Whacha tumalizie kortini.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:52:59 PM

In defence of Wetangula, I think these are the consequences of harsh economic times. He is simply putting in austerity measures to cope with his status now. People who were Ministers and are now senators have seen a drop in income by about 70% if not more. Something had to give. I am sure we have not heard the last of these stories. For people who were not independently wealthy hard times are starting to pinch.

Not Him. I hear that he owns Ngamia 1 oil find in Turkana.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:54:20 PM

For your information Wetangula is a billionaire.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:55:07 PM

not forgetting all the resources and money he pumped into pambas campaign believing they had tyranny. it explains his bitterness when they saw this thing going. I hope his client's money at his law firm is safe.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:57:51 PM

Campaign ate a huge chunk of the 'billions' and it seems Bungoma elections 'kinarudiwano'!

#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 3:05:01 PM

This issue of child support is becoming a career line by itself. We might even have a course on it. A lady just needs kuoga vizuri, apake nywele miadi, afrequent majoints za hawa Mpigs. Hook-up Pap. 2 years later the Mpig is served some court papers.....
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 3:05:16 PM

Campaign ate a huge chunk of the 'billions' and it seems Bungoma elections 'kinarudiwano'!

you could tell much was at stake during "democracy on trial" period.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 3:09:05 PM

Am wrote:

Not Him. I hear that he owns Ngamia 1 oil find in Turkana.

He actually a huge chunk of that block courtesy pesa za Japan envoy plot sale.
He is known to land a lot, several galz in their early 20s own and live in several houses at his 360 expansive estate at Syokimau.
He lands on most of them there at 360. A colleague of mine (a kao) is currently being landed there.
He is a chief pilot!

9 Pages«<23456>»