wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

47 Pages«<678910>»
Gladys Shollei...
#71 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:49:43 PM

Am wrote:
GGK wrote:
I followed a case sometimes back involving Shollei, her husband [Krushev] and East African Television Network and host other characters including Transnational bank [you know who owns it].

Anything is possible in this world even when "good-looking" people are involved. let's wait for the probe

Sasa hii Krushev nayo ni nini. @Impunity, @Mawinder.She is married? Photos Please

All along i have been thinking she is married to sam shollei of KTN.

#72 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 3:31:21 PM

Am wrote:
GGK wrote:
I followed a case sometimes back involving Shollei, her husband [Krushev] and East African Television Network and host other characters including Transnational bank [you know who owns it].

Anything is possible in this world even when "good-looking" people are involved. let's wait for the probe

Sasa hii Krushev nayo ni nini. @Impunity, @Mawinder.She is married? Photos Please

All along i have been thinking she is married to sam shollei of KTN.

She is...
#73 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 3:39:02 PM

Am wrote:
GGK wrote:

Me was thinking ni ile Krushiev ya jeff mwangemi....
Kausha
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 4:41:07 PM

After getting additional information, she is toast and as good as out. Accusations too sensitive to get over me thinks. When HR issues have to do with ngware on juniors in serikal it can only end one way I think. You can't walk in a place and tell your juniors they are all makaratas and owes make it then proceed to send them on 1-2yr leave indiscriminately....Hapa management skills zilikataa!
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:00:38 PM

"This is a rogue JSC"! Those were the words an angry Chief Justice Willy Mutunga uttered yesterday as he walked out of the meeting that resolved to send Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Gladys Boss Shollei home for two weeks to facilitate investigations.

The CJ was apparently upset by the decision by lawyer Ahmednassir Abdullahi and four others to force through a vote for the suspension of the Shollei over unsubstantiated claims.

http://www.the-star.co.k...132619/rogue-jsc-mutunga
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:13:02 PM

Museveni
#77 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:23:45 PM

IHO.. The stage is ready for Ahmednassir's dance moves now.

Hope he has his best dancing shoes on.
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
limanika
#78 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:27:50 PM

What is the possibility both the accused and accusers live in glass houses….?
#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:29:03 PM

Kausha wrote:
After getting additional information, she is toast and as good as out. Accusations too sensitive to get over me thinks. When HR issues have to do with ngware on juniors in serikal it can only end one way I think. You can't walk in a place and tell your juniors they are all makaratas and owes make it then proceed to send them on 1-2yr leave indiscriminately....Hapa management skills zilikataa!

That's why she is called "Boss"!
a4architect.com
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 6:59:18 PM

Shollei is most likely coming back after 15 days. She is only being accused of highhandedness and other small minor accusations.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
47 Pages«<678910>»