Gladys Shollei...
This lady has access to a lot of information and happenings in the short time She has been there. The sooner She is dispatched the better,Milimani Court has been in renovation commenced the time Mwiraria was Min of Finance and Kiraitu was Justice Minister so it is not about the audit but simply She has to go .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
josimar wrote:This lady has access to a lot of information and happenings in the short time She has been there. The sooner She is dispatched the better,Milimani Court has been in renovation commenced the time Mwiraria was Min of Finance and Kiraitu was Justice Minister so it is not about the audit but simply She has to go . She is kabila gani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
rryyzz wrote:McReggae wrote:She will be found guilty however that is not the REAL reason for her removal!!!! Even a blind person can see that there is something else cooking behind the scenes. I would advise the blind man to await 2 weeks and then comment. Heck, the blind man should also attend the 'hearing' to confirm. Its a good sign JSC is not afraid to inquire itself, no?
ecstacy wrote:CORDashians, shouting "tyranny" when you are not privy to the facts is talking out of ignorance.
Let us hear the facts when presented then comment on her innocence or lack thereof.
This is not about CORD...anyway lets wait and see whats presented,everybody has a right to know whats cooking...I have a feeling she will defend herself successfully... possunt quia posse videntur
willin2learn wrote:rryyzz wrote:McReggae wrote:She will be found guilty however that is not the REAL reason for her removal!!!! Even a blind person can see that there is something else cooking behind the scenes. I would advise the blind man to await 2 weeks and then comment. Heck, the blind man should also attend the 'hearing' to confirm. Its a good sign JSC is not afraid to inquire itself, no? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Never feed a dragon. It will eat the neighbours children, then the neighbours, then your children...and when all that "meat" is over, it comes for you!  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
McReggae wrote:Never feed a dragon. It will eat the neighbours children, then the neighbours, then your children...and when all that "meat" is over, it comes for you!
Why is CORD doing this to Madam Boss Shollei? CORDashians want to feustrate the GoK mpaka lini? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
willin2learn wrote:rryyzz wrote:McReggae wrote:She will be found guilty however that is not the REAL reason for her removal!!!! Even a blind person can see that there is something else cooking behind the scenes. I would advise the blind man to await 2 weeks and then comment. Heck, the blind man should also attend the 'hearing' to confirm. Its a good sign JSC is not afraid to inquire itself, no? JSC not afraid to inquire itself?????Have you just said that???????? and you believe yourself?????....... Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
rryyzz wrote:willin2learn wrote:rryyzz wrote:McReggae wrote:She will be found guilty however that is not the REAL reason for her removal!!!! Even a blind person can see that there is something else cooking behind the scenes. I would advise the blind man to await 2 weeks and then comment. Heck, the blind man should also attend the 'hearing' to confirm. Its a good sign JSC is not afraid to inquire itself, no? JSC not afraid to inquire itself?????Have you just said that???????? and you believe yourself?????....... Otieno Kajwang would advice then to seek the hands of the UN in this inquiry! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
GGK wrote:I followed a case sometimes back involving Shollei, her husband [Krushev] and East African Television Network and host other characters including Transnational bank [you know who owns it].
Anything is possible in this world even when "good-looking" people are involved. let's wait for the probe Sasa hii Krushev nayo ni nini. @Impunity, @Mawinder.She is married? Photos Please Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Gladys Shollei...