10 Pages«<23456>»
Kenya Premier League 2013
#61 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 5:08:05 PM

Mastermind wrote:
I will miss this clash at Kasarani......but I'm sure we are going 10 points clear today!!!

Not today...

8pts clear at the top.

@Mastermind was correct...6 from Thika,7 from AFC
#62 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 7:02:44 PM

Gor should be careful. two lost points, 4 lost in the last two games. It's a long season.
#63 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:06:00 PM

Gor should be careful. two lost points, 4 lost in the last two games. It's a long season.

Hio ya Leo I can borrow @TAZ's excuse....Bro ilikataa kabisa otherwise the boys played well.
kollabo
#64 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:35:23 PM

Reports of massive destruction at Kasarani after the draw.

Probably caused by "thugs" wearing Gor shirts masquarading as kogalo fans.
#65 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 12:17:49 AM

kollabo wrote:

Bana the new seats whats wrong with people....
#66 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 8:05:16 AM

kollabo wrote:

What is the connection btn seats and loosing two points?
#67 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 8:10:14 AM

Coolio wrote:
kollabo wrote:

Its just nonesense...they should be made to pay for the seats...
#68 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 9:07:24 AM

Coolio wrote:
kollabo wrote:

This is the height of stupidity!

#69 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:59:26 AM

Coolio wrote:
kollabo wrote:

This Gor violence nonsense and stupidity should be tamed once and for all. Ban the bloody club from FKL/KFF/CAF/UEFA/FIFA competitions for like 3 years. Jinga sana!!!!
#70 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:13:35 AM

Coolio wrote:
kollabo wrote:

This Gor violence nonsense and stupidity should be tamed once and for all. Ban the bloody club from FKL/KFF/CAF/UEFA/FIFA competitions for like 3 years. Jinga sana!!!!

And I dislike how the goons behave on the road while heading to the stadium, u may think they have stale porridge in their cranial cavity!
Shame on you

#71 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:26:07 AM

Hooliganism is a disease that has affected sports the world over and though some countries are better placed to handle them,Kenya is still far off the mark.
Awhile back when the Lakers won the NBA title their fans went on wild celebrations and in the process burnt a police vehicle.They were arrested and charged later on.
In Kenya however much people like to magnify any act of hooliganism caused by some few Gor Mahia fans, we must also ask what role does the police play in ensuring that public property is protected from criminals who like to cause destruction???
I don't condone any acts of violence but the police force must also do its work.
kollabo
#72 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:37:57 AM

Coolio wrote:
kollabo wrote:

You can say that again. They were playing away and earned a point, it really doesn't make sense.

Maybe its got something to do with their sense of entitlement that also permeates their political luminaries.
#73 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 10:43:02 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Hooliganism is a disease that has affected sports the world over and though some countries are better placed to handle them,Kenya is still far off the mark.
Awhile back when the Lakers won the NBA title their fans went on wild celebrations and in the process burnt a police vehicle.They were arrested and charged later on.
In Kenya however much people like to magnify any act of hooliganism caused by some few Gor Mahia fans, we must also ask what role does the police play in ensuring that public property is protected from criminals who like to cause destruction???
I don't condone any acts of violence but the police force must also do its work.

Well put.
#74 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:02:51 PM

......the long wait will be over this year!!!
#75 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:11:41 PM

Naiona!!!since 1995...eish! I will sadly miss the derby this weekend...that will be wild celebration in case of a win....
#76 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:19:00 PM

Naiona!!!since 1995...eish! I will sadly miss the derby this weekend...that will be wild celebration in case of a win....

I have missed a number of matches lakini hii nitakuwa ndani kama thong'!!!!
kollabo
#77 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 1:42:40 PM

Precisely why I like K'ogalo. Their weakness year-in-year-out is...overconfidence. Perfect setting for this Sato.
#78 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 1:48:53 PM

kollabo wrote:

Precisely why I like K'ogalo. Their weakness year-in-year-out is...overconfidence. Perfect setting for this Sato.

This time round there is nothing to chance, okombe ni yetu and on sunday we are skining the leopard!!!!
#79 Posted : Sunday, August 25, 2013 4:22:12 PM

Kasarani on fire!!!

Gor vs AFC
Alba
#80 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 2:34:22 AM

Congrats to the fans for a peaceful Ba-semeki derby. Kogalo fans actually applauded Were's goal.