wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

A drink through SK!
Pierce
#1 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:16:00 AM

Hey guys.....a flurry of exchanges has been witnessed here on SK about bloggers buyng each other a drink escpecially on Fridays,mostly by sending M-Pesa.

Has it ever happened for real ama it's just a passtym!!
JDS
#2 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 12:05:00 PM

Pierce,It has happened,have send to several guys but today i cant find them over the phone when i need their hand back. Send me something for 3 tuskers. Give me your number thro crlnyambura3@gmail.com.
Thanks in advave.
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 12:09:00 PM

@ pierce

how can you send M-pesa?

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Pierce
#4 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 12:26:00 PM

Kamaa:

Pierce: Mpesa,kimbia dukani ukaninunulie mpira wa aina ya raha!

Mpesa:Mkubwa,kwani siku hizi hutumii mipira ya bure ya serikali? Haidhuru.......nitakuletea mara moja!
#5 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 1:42:00 PM

@Pierce
Wewe kama ni drink unataka..sema tu..haina maana kuenda 'round the bush'!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Pierce
#6 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 1:47:00 PM

@ Leona,

I like that bush thing. Yes yes Leona I want two Tuskers. Nerkwo South B.
#7 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 1:58:00 PM

Wewe Pierce,What bush thing?
Anyway,If you want SK drinks..Ziko kwa wingi...Just join the club. Ask nicley for the code from the regulars i.e akina Wendz,Willingtolearn,Kingfisher..etc,alafu you give your phone number and txt your location every friday. Sms and Mpesa will flow like magic...hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 1:59:00 PM

haiya haiya..

hope come monday hautakuwa in pieces...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
jaribu
#9 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 2:21:00 PM

Mmmmh,did someone mention Nerkwo..... and made me hungry? I haven't been there for a long time but the Nyama there is one of the best around Nai. Nyama fry with lots of onions...

Have a great wikendi na don't over indulge.

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....