Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Hahahha....what is happenning to arseno??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
InnovateGuy wrote:Hope Arsenal are hammered by Villa. Arsene Wenger has a thick skin. And a thick mind too. You pick the thoughts right from my mind! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ARSENAL; WOW! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
jguru wrote:This is going to be tough season for Arsenal fans. No sensible signings and the league starts today... That was embarrassing!!! The boos at full time whistle rounded off the worst football I have ever seen Arsenal play!!! Wenger has ruined Arsenal!!! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Arsenal 1-3 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-0 Stoke Norwich 2-2 Everton Sunderland 0-1 Fulham Westham 2-0 Cardiff Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Arsenal 1-3 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-0 Stoke Norwich 2-2 Everton Sunderland 0-1 Fulham Westham 2-0 Cardiff
"Spend some money,” the Arsenal fans urged as the final minutes played out to a sheet of watery sunshine. There was another word in there, of course, for Arsenal fans are a quite apoplectic bunch these days. They howled at Arsène Wenger. They howled at the directors’ box. They howled at the referee, Anthony Taylor. By the end, any outlet would do for their anger. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
OMG. This man Wenger....will he ever learn. Nkt "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
it's about time Wenger accepted the facts and moved on! i.am.back!!!!
We are United, we do what we want...leading by two goals to nil away to Swansea at the Liberty Stadium. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:dunkang wrote:Arsenal 1-3 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-0 Stoke Norwich 2-2 Everton Sunderland 0-1 Fulham Westham 2-0 Cardiff
"Spend some money,” the Arsenal fans urged as the final minutes played out to a sheet of watery sunshine. There was another word in there, of course, for Arsenal fans are a quite apoplectic bunch these days. They howled at Arsène Wenger. They howled at the directors’ box. They howled at the referee, Anthony Taylor. By the end, any outlet would do for their anger. I agree the officiating was just pathetic, less said about it the better. Lakini Wenger needs to spend some money.........injuries ni mob!
that left leg is simply lethal.. waaaaaaaaaaaah If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Man Utd now perched where they belong, atop the EPL table.....not alphabetically but by points. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Where are those Wazua aseno fans who are happy with victories in pre-season friendlies? ......it's so easy to please some of these aseno fans , I tell u! These aseno side is crap...they think they need a first class striker yet the defence is in shambles.... It's easier for Kenya to win 100m sprints than for aseno to win the league title... AS CURRENTLY CONSTITUTED, THESE ASENO TEAM WILL STRUGGLE THIS SEASON THAN NEVER BEFORE...this u can take to The nearest bank... IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mwenza wrote:Where are those Wazua aseno fans who are happy with victories in pre-season friendlies? ......it's so easy to please some of these aseno fans , I tell u!
These aseno side is crap...they think they need a first class striker yet the defence is in shambles....
It's easier for Kenya to win 100m sprints than for aseno to win the league title...
AS CURRENTLY CONSTITUTED, THESE ASENO TEAM WILL STRUGGLE THIS SEASON THAN NEVER BEFORE...this u can take to The nearest bank... shut up, hatuendi bank - sisi ni watu wa sacco na micro finance isntitutions. and if you do not know the proper spelling of the club name - don't bother commenting about it. *@!% &(u
aseno fans should just accept theirs is a mediocre club and move on.... IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
nakujua wrote:mwenza wrote:Where are those Wazua aseno fans who are happy with victories in pre-season friendlies? ......it's so easy to please some of these aseno fans , I tell u!
These aseno side is crap...they think they need a first class striker yet the defence is in shambles....
It's easier for Kenya to win 100m sprints than for aseno to win the league title...
AS CURRENTLY CONSTITUTED, THESE ASENO TEAM WILL STRUGGLE THIS SEASON THAN NEVER BEFORE...this u can take to The nearest bank... shut up, hatuendi bank - sisi ni watu wa sacco na micro finance isntitutions. and if you do not know the proper spelling of the club name - don't bother commenting about it. *@!% &(u machungu nayo? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
mwenza wrote:Where are those Wazua aseno fans who are happy with victories in pre-season friendlies? ......it's so easy to please some of these aseno fans , I tell u!
AS CURRENTLY CONSTITUTED, THESE ASENO TEAM WILL STRUGGLE THIS SEASON THAN NEVER BEFORE...this u can take to The nearest bank... how old are you again? you are the type @kiash was talking about. i.am.back!!!!
mwenza wrote:aseno fans should just accept theirs is a mediocre club and move on.... move on and go to?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 398 Location: Where everyone knows you
nostoppingthis wrote:mwenza wrote:aseno fans should just accept theirs is a mediocre club and move on.... move on and go to? Not very far. Just up the road to Spurs
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014