wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
another o sacked
#41 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 3:30:45 PM

@kiashLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly huko majuu when say Democrats win do they give jobs to Republicans?

I think more will be sacked/replaced, i really don't expect someone like Reuben Ndolo (Athi Water Services Board Chairman) to be there for long.

...uuuuuuwwiiiii...Stop reminding them...I am sure somebody will see this na labda sasa file yake imeitishwa...
...But seriously it happens all over...Even in the US if one party loses all 'party' appointed position holders relinquish their positions. Why should it be different here and that is the constitution we chose.
...If those fellas were clever they would just pack and go instead of waiting for Ruto to come for them...And his job is just that!

#42 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 3:34:01 PM

Why was she sacked? what were the allegations? Were they true? I bet that is what we should be concerned with. if it is true that she was involved in any form of corruption, then, O, M, L or whatever other name, let them go! Hii tabia ya "ni wa kabila/region/chama changu kwahivyo anaweza fanya makosa na ni sawa" is what holds us back from moving this country forward. If they are performers, irrespective of their names give them full support.

In any case, there are people who are ready to critisize anything anyone else does, you "keep" "corrupt"(used based on assumption that they may be) then, they say you are benefiting from corruption, you kick them out, they say our tribe/clan/family/ whatever is being targeted..... You cant please everyone, you only have to do your job and do it right.

(for anyone who wants to comment on this post, refer to the first paragraph first)

Applause Applause Exactly...lets stick to issues.

The VP of Kenya is one of the most corrupt fellows talk of double standards....and until investigations are completed,done and dusted....then you can hang her out to dry...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly we have the Jublee morality soldiers when a perceived opponent is targeted...

Jubilee Social Rightists!

#43 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:16:13 PM

I wonder how they will get the right people in the national soccer and rugby teams. The current team composition is not jubilee sympathetic.smile smile
Modoh
#44 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:27:55 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I wonder how they will get the right people in the national soccer and rugby teams. The current team composition is not jubilee sympathetic.smile smile

and the IAAF gold medalists so far are jubilee sympathisers Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
#45 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:33:22 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

They can mind (be troubled by) Rugby, but never soccer!

#46 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:34:59 PM

Modoh wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

and the IAAF gold medalists so far are jubilee sympathisers Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly One of them had vukad to the other side during campaigns...but seems he thought twice about it...

#47 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:40:08 PM

Modoh wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Laughing out loudly One of them had vukad to the other side during campaigns...but seems he thought twice about it...

Nice family photo. Na hio ofisi kwani ni ya broker?
#48 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:42:36 PM

Only a child with a pea brain can write some headlines to a topic.

Is the question that she's corrupt or that she's from a certain community?

If she's corrupt, then she should go.

Unfortunately as some children who write some headlines seem to forget, there is precedent that has been set.

You can still be president and deputy president of Kenya if there are only "allegations" and a case is still going on.

Tuoeni unyevu machoni.

Muache ujinga na ushenzi and lets talk issues not petty tribal warfare with silly headlines.
#49 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 4:47:19 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Figures don't mean much, even if the contractor had quoted 500 Milli. The question is she able to articulate the Jubilee Manifesto. The question we need to ask ourselves how was she appointed to the position? The same means of appointment shall equally be used when retiring her.

You the only one who nailed it!!

Under Grand coalition, Odinga had lots of interest in KEBS. Making calls when appointments were being done etc. So you are 100% right
#50 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 5:40:04 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Figures don't mean much, even if the contractor had quoted 500 Milli. The question is she able to articulate the Jubilee Manifesto. The question we need to ask ourselves how was she appointed to the position? The same means of appointment shall equally be used when retiring her.

You the only one who nailed it!!

Under Grand coalition, Odinga had lots of interest in KEBS. Making calls when appointments were being done etc. So you are 100% right

Including one Henry Kosgey but why a lady ama ilikuwa chakula ya Odinga?
6 Pages«<3456>