wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

15 Pages«<45678>»
Ali Hassan Joho....Governor
#51 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 11:52:58 AM

@Maka, From what i've been able to gather from the Amherst Website UK was in the class of 1985. Besides IF UK never graduated as claimed by some, i think the US would have most definitely released this crucial piece of information to RAO's camp before the elections.....they are quite good at digging someone's past.

Like his extra curricular activities in Boston????

During the 2005 referendum RAO has had recanted what he alluded about UK in Boston, he said it was all dirty politics.
But whether he did those escapades ni sawa tu, we will accept and move on.

#52 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 11:58:39 AM

C&P from the Star!
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

But he only left school in 1979 – so if he worked as a teller from 1979 to 1980 “upon return to Kenya”, when did he attend Amherst College? No year of entry is noted. No year of exit. And, astoundingly, that’s all we hear about Amherst College. How long was Mr Kenyatta there? When did he leave? What did he achieve there? Did he graduate, and with what? - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...rd#sthash.0HanNv9T.dpuf

#53 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 12:48:32 PM

C&P from the Star!

But he only left school in 1979 – so if he worked as a teller from 1979 to 1980 “upon return to Kenya”, when did he attend Amherst College? No year of entry is noted. No year of exit. And, astoundingly, that’s all we hear about Amherst College. How long was Mr Kenyatta there? When did he leave? What did he achieve there? Did he graduate, and with what? - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...rd#sthash.0HanNv9T.dpuf
A thread on Joho turns to a thread on Wazimu mkuu and mlevi mkuu.So did Joho go to university and which years?I know how education is frowned upon in Coast.Even Shahbal does not have an undergraduate degree.
#54 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:06:14 PM

Diversionary tactics nazo?
are you telling me Sarah Elderkin could not nguugle and find such gems as this one?

kenyatta-amherst-co-85-helps-lord-jeffs-retain-nescac-war-crimes-cupfLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Huyu mama used to carry Jaramogi's Briefcase

C&P from the Star!

#55 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:12:23 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacheni porojo na documents zenyewe hamjaona

Rink hapa as submitted to IEBC

Maswali hapa
iller
#56 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:28:19 PM

Siringi wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacheni porojo na documents zenyewe hamjaona

Rink hapa as submitted to IEBC

Maswali hapa

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#57 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:31:20 PM

C&P from the Star!

A thread on Joho turns to a thread on Wazimu mkuu and mlevi mkuu.So did Joho go to university and which years?I know how education is frowned upon in Coast.Even Shahbal does not have an undergraduate degree.

Nairobi School, Kenya (O and A levels)
Bachelors Degree in Business
Administration (USA)
Postgraduate Course in international
banking (USA)
#58 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:55:45 PM

C&P from the Star!

Administration (USA)
banking (USA)

....Is it Joho or IEBC on trial again????
#59 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:59:10 PM

C&P from the Star!

Administration (USA)
banking (USA)

....Is it Joho or IEBC on trial again????

its democracy!
ali
#60 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 2:36:37 PM

You should have asked Johnny Walker for advice on how to manage such stuff.........

Wacha porojo.Joho and Raila are the same.

Enginering is beyond you bwana Mawinder......with all due respects, don't be another stone thrower bachelor's degree holder on Raila.....real brains know the truth.....real qualified Engineers blog to engage the others.

McReggae …you are such a Blind sycophant.
Always blind to any CORD shortcomings…and for Non-CORD, always the first to see their mistakes.
I’d expect the very brains and sharp eyes that see others wrongs to also see CORD errors and shortcomings.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
15 Pages«<45678>»