another o sacked
bkismat wrote:KEBS Director Eve Oduor. Choices have consequences vs National integration. Replaced with a mountaineer. Cheap talk. They woke up and sacked her ama she has done Something? Enda Ukarushe mawe!!NKT!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:bkismat wrote:KEBS Director Eve Oduor. Choices have consequences vs National integration. Replaced with a mountaineer. Cheap talk. They woke up and sacked her ama she has done Something? Enda Ukarushe mawe!!NKT!! Even cheaper talk ....no? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Am wrote:bkismat wrote:KEBS Director Eve Oduor. Choices have consequences vs National integration. Replaced with a mountaineer. Cheap talk. They woke up and sacked her ama she has done Something? Enda Ukarushe mawe!!NKT!! Investigations are ongoing... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:bkismat wrote:KEBS Director Eve Oduor. Choices have consequences vs National integration. Replaced with a mountaineer. Cheap talk. They woke up and sacked her ama she has done Something? Enda Ukarushe mawe!!NKT!! Even cheaper talk ....no? Na wewe utafanya nini wakati tutakuwa tukitupa mawe? Kulala na punda? You started it. bring it on
Why was she sacked? what were the allegations? Were they true? I bet that is what we should be concerned with. if it is true that she was involved in any form of corruption, then, O, M, L or whatever other name, let them go! Hii tabia ya "ni wa kabila/region/chama changu kwahivyo anaweza fanya makosa na ni sawa" is what holds us back from moving this country forward. If they are performers, irrespective of their names give them full support.
In any case, there are people who are ready to critisize anything anyone else does, you "keep" "corrupt"(used based on assumption that they may be) then, they say you are benefiting from corruption, you kick them out, they say our tribe/clan/family/ whatever is being targeted..... You cant please everyone, you only have to do your job and do it right.
(for anyone who wants to comment on this post, refer to the first paragraph first)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
TAZ wrote:I think more will be sacked/replaced, i really don't expect someone like Reuben Ndolo (Athi Water Services Board Chairman) to be there for long. ...uuuuuuwwiiiii...Stop reminding them...I am sure somebody will see this na labda sasa file yake imeitishwa... ...But seriously it happens all over...Even in the US if one party loses all 'party' appointed position holders relinquish their positions. Why should it be different here and that is the constitution we chose. ...If those fellas were clever they would just pack and go instead of waiting for Ruto to come for them...And his job is just that!
Magigi wrote:TAZ wrote:I think more will be sacked/replaced, i really don't expect someone like Reuben Ndolo (Athi Water Services Board Chairman) to be there for long. ...uuuuuuwwiiiii...Stop reminding them...I am sure somebody will see this na labda sasa file yake imeitishwa... ...But seriously it happens all over...Even in the US if one party loses all 'party' appointed position holders relinquish their positions. Why should it be different here and that is the constitution we chose. ...If those fellas were clever they would just pack and go instead of waiting for Ruto to come for them...And his job is just that! @magigi well said!
Magigi wrote:TAZ wrote:I think more will be sacked/replaced, i really don't expect someone like Reuben Ndolo (Athi Water Services Board Chairman) to be there for long. ...uuuuuuwwiiiii...Stop reminding them...I am sure somebody will see this na labda sasa file yake imeitishwa... ...But seriously it happens all over...Even in the US if one party loses all 'party' appointed position holders relinquish their positions. Why should it be different here and that is the constitution we chose. ...If those fellas were clever they would just pack and go instead of waiting for Ruto to come for them...And his job is just that! Yeah.....he is really active on this!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wendz wrote:Why was she sacked? what were the allegations? Were they true? I bet that is what we should be concerned with. if it is true that she was involved in any form of corruption, then, O, M, L or whatever other name, let them go! Hii tabia ya "ni wa kabila/region/chama changu kwahivyo anaweza fanya makosa na ni sawa" is what holds us back from moving this country forward. If they are performers, irrespective of their names give them full support.
In any case, there are people who are ready to critisize anything anyone else does, you "keep" "corrupt"(used based on assumption that they may be) then, they say you are benefiting from corruption, you kick them out, they say our tribe/clan/family/ whatever is being targeted..... You cant please everyone, you only have to do your job and do it right.
(for anyone who wants to comment on this post, refer to the first paragraph first)  Exactly...lets stick to issues.
washiku wrote:Wendz wrote:Why was she sacked? what were the allegations? Were they true? I bet that is what we should be concerned with. if it is true that she was involved in any form of corruption, then, O, M, L or whatever other name, let them go! Hii tabia ya "ni wa kabila/region/chama changu kwahivyo anaweza fanya makosa na ni sawa" is what holds us back from moving this country forward. If they are performers, irrespective of their names give them full support.
(for anyone who wants to comment on this post, refer to the first paragraph first)  Exactly...lets stick to issues. The VP of Kenya is one of the most corrupt fellows talk of double standards....and until investigations are completed,done and dusted....then you can hang her out to dry... possunt quia posse videntur
another o sacked