wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Someone sell me an m-pesa agency
kenyanboy
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 5:50:00 AM

I have a great location for m-pesa in Njoro district,in the middle of the commercial centre of town and near three major roads (elburgon-njoro,egerton-njoro,and nakuru-njoro). I want to setup an m-pesa shop but haven't succeeded getting an agency. Is there anyone with an m-pesa dealership that would be willing to 'sell' me an agency?
Poggie
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:57:00 AM

@Kenyanboy. I have an outlet at Muserechi. Regretably,there is no network where the shop is situated and at the trading centre in general. Much of the business is done atop a tree or several metres from the shop. I could arrange to relocate this till to your Njoro shop but under a sub-agency dealership. If you are game call me on 0721240627. We share the commission 80/20. 80 to you of course.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
harrier
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 9:10:00 AM

u can drop me a mail pnjeshi@yahoo.com. am in a position to register u

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
sharedeals
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 12:11:00 PM

I can hook you up once i succeed in getting mine...soon...but has to be in major towns and not Nairobi....their rules (Safcom) not mine he! he!
kenyanboy
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 8:21:00 AM

Thanks for all your responses.

Wenye wamenipa contacts,I'll be getting in touch.
mzee safari
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2009 4:03:00 PM

did you suceed?let me kno thro 'magtelafrica@gmail.com'

regards