#81 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:46:23 PM

jonna wrote:
Am waiting AlphaDoti.

Finish praying and reading that Koran we start business.

I guess you chickened out.

Kwakwakwakwa.

Ok @Jonna be honest with me. How did you end up atheist?

I am not an atheist. I believe in the creator.

Next question.

You believe in a Creator!!! Congratulations, I have always thought you're a thinker.

Do you know why I congratulate you? Because I think you have been thinking, and you have made conclusions about some things about the Creator.

You have made conclusion about what Creator can be and what He cannot be?

Look at below characteristics of God

...Now, am not disputing the fact that there is a Creator, I mean that would be ridiculously stupid especially if I take mathematics into consideration because everything has been arranged in a systematic way starting from the seeds in the tomato you gonna cook tonight, hours, nights etc etc. But the problem with man is that he wants to control everything and what a better way to start controlling people and shit other than using religion.

Please tell me shit I don't know.

Quit wasting my time if you've got nothing of substance to write about.

@jonna I give you a proposition. Suppose there is an equipment, who do you suppose would know the working of this equipment? Who would write operator's manual for this equipment?
#82 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:13:14 PM

jonna wrote:
Am waiting AlphaDoti.

Finish praying and reading that Koran we start business.

I guess you chickened out.

Kwakwakwakwa.

Ok @Jonna be honest with me. How did you end up atheist?

I am not an atheist. I believe in the creator.

Next question.

You believe in a Creator!!! Congratulations, I have always thought you're a thinker.

Do you know why I congratulate you? Because I think you have been thinking, and you have made conclusions about some things about the Creator.

You have made conclusion about what Creator can be and what He cannot be?

Look at below characteristics of God

...Now, am not disputing the fact that there is a Creator, I mean that would be ridiculously stupid especially if I take mathematics into consideration because everything has been arranged in a systematic way starting from the seeds in the tomato you gonna cook tonight, hours, nights etc etc. But the problem with man is that he wants to control everything and what a better way to start controlling people and shit other than using religion.

Please tell me shit I don't know.

Quit wasting my time if you've got nothing of substance to write about.

@jonna I give you a proposition. Suppose there is an equipment, who do you suppose would know the working of this equipment? Who would write operator's manual for this equipment?

The answer is the creator of course! You would call this inventor or designer or maker or manufacturer.

Let me ask you something else...
When did you know about Big Bang?

The creation of the universe
is explained by the astrophysicists who accepted this phenomenon asn refered to it as ‘The Big Bang’.
How did they support this claim? By observating and experimenting with data gathered by astronomers and astrophysicists for decades.

According to ‘The Big Bang’, the whole universe was initially one big mass (Primary Nebula).
Then there was a ‘Big Bang’ (Secondary Separation) which resulted in the formation of Galaxies.
These then divided to form stars, planets, the sun, the moon, etc.

As you have confirmed, the origin of the universe was unique and the probability of it happening by "chance" is nil.

Did you know The Quran contains the following verse regarding the origin of the universe?

Quran sura 21:30:
Do not the Unbelievers see that the heavens and the earth were joined together (as one(see 2690 below) unit of creation), before we clove them asunder?
We made from water(see 2691 below) every living thing. Will they not then believe?

The evolution of the ordered worlds as we see them is hinted at.
As man's intellectual gaze over the physical world expands, he sees more and more how Unity is the dominating note in Allah's wonderful Universe.
Taking the solar system alone, we know that the maximum intensity of sun-spots corresponds with the maximum intensity of magnetic storms on this earth.
The universal law of gravitation seems to bind all mass together.
Physical facts point to the throwing off of planets from vast quantities of diffused nebular matter, of which the central condensed core is a sun.

About 72 percent of the surface of our Globe is still covered with water,
and it has been estimated that if the inequalities of the surface were all levelled,
the whole surface would be under water, as the mean elevation of land sphere-level would be 7,000-10,000 feet below the surface of the ocean.
This shows the predominance of water on our Globe.
That all life began in the water is also a conclusion to which our latest knowledge in biological science points.
Apart from the fact that protoplasm, the original basis of living matter, is liquid or semi-liquid and in a state of constant flux and instability,
there is the fact that land animals, like the higher vertebrates, including man, show, in their embryological history,
organs like those of fishes, indicating the watery origin of their original habitat.
The constitution of protoplasm is about 80 to 85 percent water
#83 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:44:29 PM

this thread was about weed, can it please go back to weed, pass the cushambeng pass it over
jonna
#84 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:59:26 PM

Of course I would. Hasn't man written about car manuals, radio and other stuff which of course its all man made and the same applies to religion.

Are you an evolution theorist? Anyways big bang theory was being preached in school ever since I can remember. As far as that big bang theory is concerned the bible talks about it but not the way scientists wants us to believe.

So, after copying and pasting all these, what was your point exactly since I already
Energy.
#85 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 12:27:43 PM

jonna wrote:

Of course I would. Hasn't man written about car manuals, radio and other stuff which of course its all man made and the same applies to religion.
Did you know The Quran contains the following verse regarding the origin of the universe?
Quran sura 21:30:
Do not the Unbelievers see that the heavens and the earth were joined together (as one(see 2690 below) unit of creation), before we clove them asunder?
We made from water(see 2691 below) every living thing. Will they not then believe?

Are you an evolution theorist? Anyways big bang theory was being preached in school ever since I can remember. As far as that big bang theory is concerned the bible talks about it but not the way scientists wants us to believe.

So, after copying and pasting all these, what was your point exactly since I already

My point is, we learnt about Big Bang yesterday, just recently.

Who could have known this 1,400 years ago?
Who could have this scientific fact at the time when science was not advanced?

This inventor, creator, ... we in Islam we call Allah.

NOTE: WHAT I COPIED IS THE QURANIC VERSE Shame on you Shame on you
Ngong
#86 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:38:58 PM

Heh! This weed thing can bring out the best from us.
Thanks @alphdoti for being cool,what you learn seems to have made you into a good person,keep it up.
#87 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 10:31:32 PM

Ngong wrote:
Thanks @alphdoti for being cool,what you learn seems to have made you into a good person,keep it up.

Thank you @Ngong, but please listen to doctor's advice. We regard them as knowing our bodies bette than us.

I'm still waiting to continue my dicussion with @jonna.

@jonna please let's pick up from post #85
jonna
#88 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 2:11:17 AM

Now, am not arguing that there is a Creator, of course I would be dumb as f*** to ever think like that. Anyways, that anti-matter discussion from cern is not new news. The issue am having is with christianity and islam for nothing, nothing is new under the sun.

Anyways, lets look at what we presently call miracles and see whether we can spot them in today's society.

1. Changing water into wine - Alchemy.

2. Solar eclipse when Jesus died on the said cross.

3. The birth of Jesus Christ from a virgin - witchcraft and who are synonymous with witchcraft/alchemy?

4. Akili ni nywele - Samson, remember now??

5. What or why do we shave our hair?? Emperor Ceaser. Is it ringing a bell or are you still clutching on to your shitty ass believes about jesus?

6. Islam is there for a reason, same as Christianity and its all about empire creation. Fungua macho.

7. Start looking at the lineage of Solomon all the way to Ethiopia and you will find your answer.

8. The story of jesus is nothing but a code for those who got eyes and as a mental control method for the idiots, the sheeple.

9. The three wise men and the stars, what do they symbolize in..........?

The list is endless on why this shit doesn't make sense or in other words, it has been orchestrated earlier on.

You see, that KTN back in my formative years reported two incidents of people having adultery and what the husband did was to find a kamuti and the two adulterors were cojoined together for I dont know honw long.

The second version happened at machakos bus station where a dude had left his bicycle unchained and went about his erands only to come back and find his bike missing. The dude just took out a bicycle pump and started pumping while on the other end, the guy's stomach as in the thief started swelling.

So you see, nothing is new under the sun.

As far as religion is concerned, I now know for sure its nothing but fraud on mankind.

For those regard western education with high esteem and have already graduated, am pretty sure you took classes like opera. Now, thats where a shit load of answers are at.

Ever wondered why there are no new philosophers in our mordern times??

Helloooooo¡!!!!........

Start using your bloody brains. This is nothing but a mental game.

Sasa let me see how many people got brains.

I will make sure that good for nothing piece of shit known as christianity is eradicated because its nothing but pure hogwash.

I will shake your faiths to the core.

You refuse to think and when someone thinks for you because you are from a system that teaches people to not question anything, just accept and everything will be fine. Ati its a sin to think like that.

Let me ask this.

Do people still pray in tongues as in in shitty ass languages that cant be understood and then claim thst god is listening?

The twelve disciples, that shit has meaning behind it but because you got idiots who claim that they are educated with f***ing phd's and shit, tell me what it symbolizes.

Exodus 32:20, thats if my mind serves me right. Go read that shiy and figure.

Revelation where it says jesus is I dont know with wooly hair, toes like bronze, shit like that and you know what the implications of that is??

You see, Egypt consisted of Egypt, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Sudan, Middle East, Somalia etc etc but why is it so much relevance is being given to Egypt? Start looking and you will find. Wachana na pastor ati he has divine power. Divine power my ass?? What abouy those people who practise taoism or people who use their own energy to heal, which of course you have to master the art.

Energy: Look at the martial arts and the way they fight and you start connecting the dots on energy.

Why is witchcraft banned in Africa while the bible and koran contain so many subliminal messages in it concerning witchcraft??

Anyways, just know I cracked the code and Nabwire was right.

How is weed connected to all these shit??

Because the moment I started smoking that shit, I immeadiately started questioning things that weren't making sense to me right from the git go. Our education system is that of producing laborers, not thinkers and as such, ita bullshit. Where else would one be told you're dumb/stupid/wrong if you dont give the correct answer? Of course its our education system but no one is dumb for I believe that everyone has a talent or role to play but the moment you start believing everything they say without questioning, then you are nothing but a bag of bones, period.

Now, for the religion fanatics, go bring your father njue's and I dont know who.

As for you AlphaDoti, I think you are smarter than that and pretty much I respect you for that and Hisah.

You see, all this is nothing but psychology (hope I wrote that shit right) and AlphaDoti rose up to the challenge. And then there is social engineering which is the case with most of the people.

Ands thats the reason why I always say, "leta make money"

Energy.
#89 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 2:55:27 AM

jonna wrote:
Now, am not arguing that there is a Creator, of course I would be dumb as f*** to ever think like that. Anyways, that anti-matter discussion from cern is not new news. The issue am having is with christianity and islam for nothing, nothing is new under the sun.

Anyways, lets look at what we presently call miracles and see whether we can spot them in today's society.

1. Changing water into wine - Alchemy.

2. Solar eclipse when Jesus died on the said cross.

3. The birth of Jesus Christ from a virgin - witchcraft and who are synonymous with witchcraft/alchemy?

4. Akili ni nywele - Samson, remember now??

5. What or why do we shave our hair?? Emperor Ceaser. Is it ringing a bell or are you still clutching on to your shitty ass believes about jesus?

6. Islam is there for a reason, same as Christianity and its all about empire creation. Fungua macho.

7. Start looking at the lineage of Solomon all the way to Ethiopia and you will find your answer.

8. The story of jesus is nothing but a code for those who got eyes and as a mental control method for the idiots, the sheeple.

9. The three wise men and the stars, what do they symbolize in..........?

The list is endless on why this shit doesn't make sense or in other words, it has been orchestrated earlier on.

You see, that KTN back in my formative years reported two incidents of people having adultery and what the husband did was to find a kamuti and the two adulterors were cojoined together for I dont know honw long.

The second version happened at machakos bus station where a dude had left his bicycle unchained and went about his erands only to come back and find his bike missing. The dude just took out a bicycle pump and started pumping while on the other end, the guy's stomach as in the thief started swelling.

So you see, nothing is new under the sun.

As far as religion is concerned, I now know for sure its nothing but fraud on mankind.

For those regard western education with high esteem and have already graduated, am pretty sure you took classes like opera. Now, thats where a shit load of answers are at.

Ever wondered why there are no new philosophers in our mordern times??

Helloooooo¡!!!!........

Start using your bloody brains. This is nothing but a mental game.

Sasa let me see how many people got brains.

I will make sure that good for nothing piece of shit known as christianity is eradicated because its nothing but pure hogwash.

I will shake your faiths to the core.

You refuse to think and when someone thinks for you because you are from a system that teaches people to not question anything, just accept and everything will be fine. Ati its a sin to think like that.

Let me ask this.

Do people still pray in tongues as in in shitty ass languages that cant be understood and then claim thst god is listening?

The twelve disciples, that shit has meaning behind it but because you got idiots who claim that they are educated with f***ing phd's and shit, tell me what it symbolizes.

Exodus 32:20, thats if my mind serves me right. Go read that shiy and figure.

Revelation where it says jesus is I dont know with wooly hair, toes like bronze, shit like that and you know what the implications of that is??

You see, Egypt consisted of Egypt, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Sudan, Middle East, Somalia etc etc but why is it so much relevance is being given to Egypt? Start looking and you will find. Wachana na pastor ati he has divine power. Divine power my ass?? What abouy those people who practise taoism or people who use their own energy to heal, which of course you have to master the art.

Energy: Look at the martial arts and the way they fight and you start connecting the dots on energy.

Why is witchcraft banned in Africa while the bible and koran contain so many subliminal messages in it concerning witchcraft??

Anyways, just know I cracked the code and Nabwire was right.

How is weed connected to all these shit??

Because the moment I started smoking that shit, I immeadiately started questioning things that weren't making sense to me right from the git go. Our education system is that of producing laborers, not thinkers and as such, ita bullshit. Where else would one be told you're dumb/stupid/wrong if you dont give the correct answer? Of course its our education system but no one is dumb for I believe that everyone has a talent or role to play but the moment you start believing everything they say without questioning, then you are nothing but a bag of bones, period.

Now, for the religion fanatics, go bring your father njue's and I dont know who.

As for you AlphaDoti, I think you are smarter than that and pretty much I respect you for that and Hisah.

You see, all this is nothing but psychology (hope I wrote that shit right) and AlphaDoti rose up to the challenge. And then there is social engineering which is the case with most of the people.

Ands thats the reason why I always say, "leta make money"

Lol. It seems bangi imezimika. But I have some matches with me. Nikuwashie? Lol.

jonna
#90 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 3:01:59 AM

Ngong wrote:

Thank you @Ngong, but please listen to doctor's advice. We regard them as knowing our bodies bette than us.

This is the shit am talking about. Use your brains, dont let the system think for you.

Doctors, teachers, etc are just nannies for the govt, nothing else.

Eons ago, there used to be bush doctors who would treat you with plants and other shit but another idiot came up with specialization and thats where we are at right now.

What the shit is a doctor gonna tell me about my body or better yet, prescribe drugs that a pharmacist or pharmaceutical industry makes?? Thats the reason am saying its a mental and spiritual war, not a physical one as most would think (idiots).

Doctors know biology and the body while a pharmacist only knows chemistry.

And you wonder why people never get well, the only thing is, "oh, jesus will heal me". What a load of crap.

Its a shame.

Be a critical thinker.
Energy.
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 10:23:37 AM

jonna wrote:
Ngong wrote:

This is the shit am talking about. Use your brains, dont let the system think for you.

Eons ago, there used to be bush doctors who would treat you with plants and other shit but another idiot came up with specialization and thats where we are at right now.

What the shit is a doctor gonna tell me about my body or better yet, prescribe drugs that a pharmacist or pharmaceutical industry makes?? Thats the reason am saying its a mental and spiritual war, not a physical one as most would think (idiots).

And you wonder why people never get well, the only thing is, "oh, jesus will heal me". What a load of crap.

Its a shame.

Be a critical thinker.

It is shocking to listen to learned, intelligent person like you says doctors know nothing, that bush doctors could do the job! Brick wall Brick wall

Of course there is nothing new
everything has a basis in the old way of doing things.

But just saying what the sh*t a doctor is rather being arrogant. Shame on you Shame on you

The old way of doings
my friend was the begining of revolution, but not the end.
It was an era. People were learning to adopt tools as a necessity.
Those methods were far more simpler and limited than those of today.

Now they use alternative and better ways of looking at things.

(a). From dankeys and horses to cars,
(b). From smoke and horn signals to mobile phones and laptop, computers,
(c). From firewood to solar enegery and biogas
(d). From chalk and board to whiteboard and marker to now iPads
(e). From herbs to tablets for better handling, storage and movement.

Today
things are done with a touch of a button.
Navigation, communication and transport, medical equipment.

You want the illeterate unschooled bushman to come and operate aeroplane or heart surgery machine or neuro-surgery machine? Liar Liar

The local traditional midwives can do a good job, but a complicated matter led to many children dying, which would have been saved through an operation by caesarean!

My friend bradishing new ways of doing things is just being in denial and ignirant.

With such brain of yours you still cannot see that new ways of doing thing enable us to deal with less bulky things and cheaper?

Newer technology is more energy efficient, portable, long lasting, and have faster processing

I guess you take your kids to the bushmen for treatment?
But I guess you do not have children, you take yourself to the bushmen.
eduu
#92 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:03:15 PM

#93 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:46:59 PM

jonna wrote:
Ngong wrote:

Its a shame.

Be a critical thinker.

It is shocking to listen to learned, intelligent person like you says doctors know nothing, that bush doctors could do the job! Brick wall Brick wall

Of course there is nothing new
everything has a basis in the old way of doing things.

But just saying what the sh*t a doctor is rather being arrogant. Shame on you Shame on you

The old way of doings
my friend was the begining of revolution, but not the end.
It was an era. People were learning to adopt tools as a necessity.
Those methods were far more simpler and limited than those of today.

Now they use alternative and better ways of looking at things.

(a). From dankeys and horses to cars,
(b). From smoke and horn signals to mobile phones and laptop, computers,
(c). From firewood to solar enegery and biogas
(d). From chalk and board to whiteboard and marker to now iPads
(e). From herbs to tablets for better handling, storage and movement.

Today
things are done with a touch of a button.
Navigation, communication and transport, medical equipment.

You want the illeterate unschooled bushman to come and operate aeroplane or heart surgery machine or neuro-surgery machine? Liar Liar

The local traditional midwives can do a good job, but a complicated matter led to many children dying, which would have been saved through an operation by caesarean!

My friend bradishing new ways of doing things is just being in denial and ignirant.

With such brain of yours you still cannot see that new ways of doing thing enable us to deal with less bulky things and cheaper?
Newer technology is more energy efficient, portable, long lasting, and have faster processing

I guess you take your kids to the bushmen for treatment?
But I guess you do not have children, you take yourself to the bushmen.

@jonna sorry for this hard-talk. Please come back smile smile
CLK
#94 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 8:36:53 PM

Yenyewe someone is smoking something....
symbols
#95 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 8:51:47 PM

tony stark
#96 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:24:01 PM

Waaaaa!
Hii story yote ni about Bhangi ama Mungu ama ni kitu sawa!!!!
#97 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2018 12:34:40 PM

Never knew Weed and religious discourse can mix nicely
majimaji
#98 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 11:22:30 AM

I came here for news it's legalized...not intercourse on sky gods.smh
majimaji
#99 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 11:24:35 AM

I came here for news it's legalized...not intercourse on sky gods.smh
#100 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 2:19:40 PM

Never knew Weed and religious discourse can mix nicely

If God is accessed via the unconscious mind then weed is a good agent for the purpose.

In history psychedelics have been used to make the body be in a relaxed state that after prescribed ritual activity for example, God 'descends' and speaks to the initiate.