wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
I'll run for top seat in 2017 says Raila
#61 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 7:08:23 PM

The Luo Nation need to wake up. This is the time to bury Ojingaism for life. I thought we have smart brains those sides?
#62 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 7:12:06 PM

Pamba achukue sabbatical ya one year like Guardiola.

As RAO fatigues himself n tires kenyans with impossibilities n grandiose delusions, PK is recuperating. Jakom won't know when the rains started beating him.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Thimioni, this village mate of yours is going nowhere!!!! Hakuna....votes za FB na Gatanga hazitoshi my friend...

Utashangaa jamaa. The third attempt atapata. Patience, honour, tact. Kigeugeu hawesmek ata na juju!

Must it be the Mountaineers and especially from one side of Chania?

PK is from accross the Chania. The infamous Beautiful Muranga County

Beautiful indeed... smile

I think ill pay my moms people a visit one of these days!

I think PK is planning a comeback strategy after licking his wounds...
#63 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 7:54:43 PM

Tunaomba sirkal iingilie hii maneno wampe yeye hii kazi walimahidi otherwise the drama will never end.
Pray

RAILA OFF TO COAST TO COUNTER RUTO MOVE.

after The fotos of Billy with Joho hapo mwambao. . . ODM planning damage control wapi Wiper?

Imported-vehicles-port-coming-soon

Siringi wrote:
On February 19, 2013 one Moses Kuria Penned the following:

Five-ways-to-honour-raila-after-he-loses-on-March-4

i quote:

*First, I think we should create a semi-autonomous government agency (SAGA) to deal conclusively with the irritant that is the water hyacinth in Lake Victoria. Doubtlessly, this is an issue that is of utmost concern not only for Kenya but also for the entire Great Lakes region. Raila could be asked to head that agency.

*Second, with the demise of Muammar Gaddafi, the lofty dream of the United States of Africa appears to have missed a driver. This role for Raila appears to be exactly what the doctor ordered for.

* Third, it is a fact that climate change continues to cause concern for the global population. Whereas the West and countries like China and Japan appear to have taken major strides in combating climate change, Africa has not even opened the first chapter in this regard. Raila Odinga should be tasked to use his post-defeat years domesticating the Kyoto Accord to the African context. Time is running out on this.

*Fourth, with new trouble flashpoints emerging every day, from Syria to Mali, from Tunisia to Yemen, it is not very wise to expect that Kofi Annan can shoulder the shuttle diplomacy role alone. He needs an able assistant who has the energy and ample time but who also enjoys the pleasures that come with extensive foreign travel. If an interview was held for this role, no one can hold a candle to our own Raila Odinga.

* Finally ladies and gentlemen, by the year 2050 it is estimated that 80 percent of Africaโ€™s population will be residing in urban areas. This will exert unforeseen pressures on our cities. If left unchecked, slum areas will develop to be major social and economic challenges for the newly urbanizing Africa. It will be necessary for the United Nations to create a specialised unit that will handle the problem of slums in Africa. I see the Prime Minister fitting perfectly into such a role given his experience, the lack of tangible results notwithstanding, in leading Kibera for the last 21 years.

A society that does not honour its heroes has no place in the civilized world. Even as the voters prepare to hand Raila Odinga massive defeat in the next fourteen days, it is incumbent upon us as a country to honour him with a fitting post-defeat role. Defeat should not be an excuse for humiliation.

"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#64 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:18:44 PM

LOL..mchezo ya paka na panya...if coast and wiper goes...not forgetting the oDM young turks, ole wake oR Tinga.
marko
#65 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:26:02 PM

Blah blah blah blah........ohh.....aahh....blah blah blah blah....meanwhile...blah blah...blah...therefore...blah blah blah...
WHO DARES WINS
#66 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:26:28 PM

guru267 wrote:

As RAO fatigues himself n tires kenyans with impossibilities n grandiose delusions, PK is recuperating. Jakom won't know when the rains started beating him.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Thimioni, this village mate of yours is going nowhere!!!! Hakuna....votes za FB na Gatanga hazitoshi my friend...

Utashangaa jamaa. The third attempt atapata. Patience, honour, tact. Kigeugeu hawesmek ata na juju!

Must it be the Mountaineers and especially from one side of Chania?

PK is from accross the Chania. The infamous Beautiful Muranga County

Beautiful indeed... smile

I think ill pay my moms people a visit one of these days!

I think PK is planning a comeback strategy after licking his wounds...

Very beautiful, esp with the craze on tree planting. ... but careful with the Kenol-moranga rd. Its a road to hell with craters greater than those on the moon.
#67 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:42:10 PM

marko wrote:
Blah blah blah blah........ohh.....aahh....blah blah blah blah....meanwhile...blah blah...blah...therefore...blah blah blah...

I'm busy watchonv Kenya kick ass in Moscow kumbe they are just here BLAH BLAH BLAH.......debe ziko empty kweli kwa watu wengine bila RAO.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:45:53 PM

The Luo Nation need to wake up. This is the time to bury Ojingaism for life. I thought we have smart brains those sides?

Go tell that to your sex starved developed world!!!
#69 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:06:46 PM

@Harrydre. Tukuwe wapole.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:18:48 PM

Am wrote:

@Harrydre. Tukuwe wapole.

sawa nimetulia. just trying to save our brothers. watoe hizi thick wielding goggles. wamekataa but am glad some have removed theirs smile
10 Pages«<56789>»